你有喜歡演戲的小朋友嗎? 還是一個充滿戲劇性的青少年? 薩斯喀徹溫大學 戲劇營可能正是他們今年夏天所需要的! 這個絕佳的機會適合 10 至 17 歲的孩子! 製作場景戲劇營每週都會在 XNUMX 月舉行,重點是創造力、想像力和樂趣! 無論您的孩子是初學者還是經驗豐富的年輕演員,戲劇營都是他們發揮創造力的好地方。 讓他們把世界變成他們的舞台——從在南美大學製作場景戲劇營開始!

製作場景戲劇營是灌輸信心的完美方式:它讓每個人都擺脫困境! 營員學習表演; 但同樣,他們學會瞭如何以有效和適當的方式大聲疾呼。 營員們被賦予在舞台上和舞台下閃耀的力量。 戲劇營不僅適合有成就的年輕演員——事實上不需要經驗! 所有參與者都通過為期一周的計劃獲得知識和理解。

交流是戲劇的關鍵,熱愛表演的營員學會口頭和非口頭交流。 表演緊張? 你不會在本週末之前出現! 保證! 營員們帶著可用於生活的許多領域的寶貴技能離開:營員們還帶著對周圍世界的新認識、臉上露出微笑,當然還有新朋友來結束這一周!

營領導是戲劇教員監督下的高級戲劇學生。 營地領導者為您的孩子和青少年提供安全和培育的環境。 強調社區; 友誼是有價值的; 並慶祝個人成長。

每個營地都有啞劇、即興表演、獨白和戲劇遊戲的某種組合。 參與者還可以使用簡單的套裝和服裝。 每週將有兩個營地同時進行——一個針對年輕的營員,一個針對年長的營員。 本週的高潮是一場為父母和朋友準備的戲劇:一場你的孩子在發展過程中發揮重要作用的戲劇!

立即註冊戲劇營 - 製作場景

第一營:4月8日至XNUMX日

第二營:11月15日至XNUMX日

第三營:18月22日至XNUMX日

第四營:25月29日至XNUMX日

上午 9 點至下午 4 點
成本:$ 270

薩斯喀徹溫大學戲劇營

时间:七月2022
地点:: 約翰米切爾大樓,UofS
網站Artsandscience.usask.ca/drama/camps.php

Do you have a little one that loves acting? Or a teen full of drama? University of Saskatchewan Drama Camps might be just what they need this summer! This amazing opportunity is for ages 10 to 17! Making a Scene Drama Camps run each week in July where the focus is on creativity, imagination, and fun! It does not matter if your child is a beginner or an experienced young actor, Drama Camp is an amazing place for them to be creative. Let them make the world their stage – starting with Making a Scene Drama Camps at the U of S!

Making a Scene Drama Camp is the perfect way to instill confidence: it brings everyone out of their shell! Campers learn to perform; but equally, they learn how to speak out in effective and appropriate ways. Campers are given the power to shine both on stage and off. Drama Camp isn’t just for the accomplished young actor – in fact no experience is needed! All participants gain knowledge and understanding through the week-long program.

Communication is key in drama and acting-loving campers learn to communicate both verbally and non-verbally. Nervous about performing? You won’t be by the end of the week! Guaranteed! Campers come away with valuable skills that can be used in many areas of life: campers also end the week with a new understanding of the world around them, a smile on their faces, and of course, with new friends!

Camp leaders are senior Drama students under the supervision of a Drama faculty member. Camp leaders provide a safe and nurturing environment for your kids and teens. Community is emphasized; friendship is valued; and personal growth is celebrated.

Each camp features some combination of mime, improvisation, monologues, and theatre games. Participants also work with simple sets and costumes. Each week will have two camps running simultaneously – one for the younger campers and one for the older campers. And the week culminates in a play for parents and friends: a play your child is instrumental in developing!

Register now for Drama Camps – Making a Scene

Camp one: July 4th to 8th

Camp two: July 11th to 15th

Camp three: July 18 to 22nd

Camp four: July 25 to 29

Times:9 am to 4 pm
Cost: $270

University of Saskatchewan Drama Camps

When: July 2022
Where: John Mitchell Building, UofS
Websiteartsandscience.usask.ca/drama/camps.php