薩斯卡通的家庭友好活動由主持人提出 薩斯卡通市娛樂與社區發展部

家庭娛樂薩斯卡通一年中最喜歡的周末已經來臨! 家庭日是慶祝我們生活中永遠的人們的好時機,沒有比這更好的地方了! 查看我們的綜合 家庭日週末指南 在薩斯卡通或繼續閱讀我們的熱門精選……

***點擊標題獲得更多關於日期和時間的信息***

薩斯卡通的9場家庭友好活動(15年18月2018日至XNUMX日):

1. 薩斯卡通市冬季遊戲計劃

放進去 在薩斯卡通市的這些地方 冬季運動和活動,包括雪雕,雪棒球,雪地高爾夫,粉撲足球,拔河比賽,企鵝比賽,雪畫,冷凍標籤,障礙訓練場,尋寶遊戲等等! 哦,把錢包留在家裡! 這些活動是免費的!

2. 薩斯卡通市學習滑冰課程

年齡在2到12歲(6歲以下且有成人)的參與者必須攜帶自己的溜冰鞋和CSA批准的冬季頭盔,才能享受薩斯卡通市本週末的免費學習溜冰計劃 在其中一個5位置.

3. 薩斯卡通市家庭日滑冰

Clarence Downey Speed Skating Oval和Cosmo Civic Center將於週一在2和4pm之間為全家舉辦免費的家庭日滑冰活動。

4. Wanuskewin冬季編程

週六提高小費,享受文化舞蹈表演或在Wanuskewin遺產公園徒步旅行! 他們的冬季節目在中午開始,帶導遊!

薩斯卡通的家庭友好活動
5. 與Dickie Yuzicapi講故事

加入Dickie Yuzicapi回憶童年故事,並於週六在Freda Ahenakew分館圖書館分享紀念他的土著遺產的歌曲。

6. 紅河跳汰機舞會

在2月16上與Dallas和Phil Boyer一起在Round Prairie Branch Library學習紅河跳汰機。

7. 德國文化中心的家庭日狂歡節

加入德國文化中心,參加家庭日狂歡節的家庭聚會! 享受寵物動物園,小馬游樂設施,充氣玩具,閃閃發光的紋身,閃亮的燈光,以及您最喜愛的超級英雄和公主的參觀。

8. SaskEnergy星期六在Beaver Creek

SaskEnergy知道薩斯喀徹溫省的風景在冬天是神奇的! 這就是為什麼他們在海狸溪提供SaskEnergy星期六的原因! 您的家人可以享受冬季散步,解釋性編程等等!

9. 家庭日在公園散步

這個星期一在可愛的薩斯卡通森林農場公園和動物園快步走。 帶上您的奶奶和果餡餅,留下一些美味的點心!

感覺破了嗎? 看看我們的清單 今年冬天在薩斯卡通舉辦的免費和家庭友好活動! 或者為什麼不把整個家庭帶到一個 室內游樂場所 燃燒一些蒸汽...我們的最愛之一是 草原侏羅紀! 如果您感覺很勇敢,何不去逛一逛 我們這個省的這些令人敬畏的滑雪山之一!?

祝大家週末愉快!

薩斯卡通的家庭友好活動 薩斯卡通市娛樂與社區發展部 我希望你和你的家人度過一個愉快的周末! 全年,我們努力為像您這樣的家庭提供價格合理且充滿吸引力的機會,讓您在薩斯卡通保持活躍和聯繫。 查看我們的網站了解相關信息 活動,冬季景點和娛樂設施,包括休閒中心和溜冰場。 我們很自豪地贊同我們這個令人驚嘆的城市全年提供的一切,但本月我們邀請您利用我們的 學習滑冰和冬季運動計劃,家庭日滑冰比賽和二月休息營.

你知道的嗎? 將您的家庭友好活動提交給我們? 填寫表格並附上您的活動詳情,並向我們發送照片,我們會盡力將您的活動添加到我們的 繁忙的活動日曆

9 COOL Activities This Family Day Weekend in Saskatoon (February 15 – 18)


family-Friendly events in SaskatoonPresented by the City of Saskatoon, Recreation & Community Development Division

Family Fun Saskatoon’s FAVOURITE long weekend of the year is upon us! Family Day is great time to celebrate the forever-people in our lives, and there’s no place better to do it! Check out our comprehensive Guide to Family Day Weekend in Saskatoon or read on for our top picks…

*** Click titles for more information on dates and times ***

9 Family-Friendly Events in Saskatoon (February 15 – 18, 2018):

1. City of Saskatoon Winter Play Program

Drop in at these City of Saskatoon locations for winter games and activities including snow carving, snow baseball, snow golf, powder-puff football, tug of war, penguin races, snow painting, freeze tag, obstacle courses, scavenger hunts, and much more! Oh, and leave your wallet at home! These activities are F R E E!

2. City of Saskatoon Learn to Skate Program

Participants ages 2 to 12 (under 6 with an adult) must bring their own skates and CSA approved winter helmets to enjoy the City of Saskatoon’s FREE Learn to Skate program this weekend at one of these 5 locations.

3. City of Saskatoon Family Day Skate

The Clarence Downey Speed Skating Oval and the Cosmo Civic Centre are set to host FREE Family Day Skating for the whole family on Monday between 2 and 4pm.

4. Wanuskewin Winter Programming

Raise a tipi, enjoy a cultural dance performance or take a hike at Wanuskewin Heritage Park on Saturdays! Their winter programming starts at noon with a guided walk!

family-friendly events in Saskatoon
5. Storytelling with Dickie Yuzicapi

Join Dickie Yuzicapi as he recalls childhood stories and shares songs honouring his Indigenous heritage at Dr Freda Ahenakew Branch Library on Saturday.

6. Red River Jig Dance Party

Learn a Red River Jig at Round Prairie Branch Library with Dallas and Phil Boyer on February 16.

7. Family Day Carnival at the German Cultural Centre

Join the German Cultural Centre for a family orientated weekend at their Family Day Carnival! Enjoy a petting zoo, pony rides, inflatables, glitter tattoos, whacky lights, and visits from your favourite superheroes and princesses.

8. SaskEnergy Saturdays at Beaver Creek

SaskEnergy knows that the Saskatchewan landscape is magical in the wintertime! That’s why they are offering SaskEnergy Saturdays at Beaver Creek! Your family can enjoy a winter walk, interpretative programming and more!

9. Family Day Walk in the Park

Go for a brisk stroll at the lovely Saskatoon Forestry Farm Park & Zoo this Monday. Bring your grannies and kookums and stay for some delicious treats!

Feeling broke? Check out our list of FREE and family-friendly activities in Saskatoon this winter! Or why not take the whole family to an indoor play place to burn off some steam… One of our favourites is Prairie Jurassic! If you’re feeling brave, why not take a trip to one of these awesome ski hills in our great province!?

Have a great weekend everyone!

family-friendly events in Saskatoon The City of Saskatoon, Recreation & Community Development Division wants to wish you and your family a wonderful weekend! All year long, we work hard to provide affordable and engaging opportunities for families like yours to stay active and connected right here in Saskatoon. Check out our website for information on events, winter attractions, and recreational facilities including Leisure Centres and skating rinks. We are proud to endorse all that our amazing city has to offer all year round, but this month we invite you to take advantage of our Learn to Skate & Winter Play programs, Family Day Skate Event and February Break Camps.

Did you know you can submit your family-friendly event to us? Fill out the form with your event details, and send us a photo, and we’ll do our best to get your event added to our busy events calendar

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.