佳能营夏令营 正在呼唤你加入这个夏天的乐趣! 当他们今年返回时,成为他们为儿童和青少年举办的夏令营的一部分 青年摄影节目 让您孩子的摄影和视频技能更上一层楼。 夏季是学习这个令人兴奋和有益的爱好的理想季节,而大自然正在盛开!

为您的孩子提供终极的夏季体验,通过夏令营教授技能,在培养他们的创造力和自尊的同时,捕捉难忘、持久的记忆。 例如,他们参与摄影挑战,参与 各种班级 并结识新朋友。 这是最有趣的夏季体验!

孩子们可以向经验丰富的内容创作者学习,参加小班授课,并培养捕捉难忘时刻的基本技能。 照片基础 非常适合初学者和 除了基础知识 建立在基本的摄影概念之上。 青少年可以发现新的可能性并成为 YouTube 用户,这要归功于他们 视频制作 当然,留下持久的回忆。

佳能营夏令营

佳能夏令营体验

Camp Canon 的团体人数很少,最多只有 10 名学生。 这使课程的专家讲师能够提供个性化的关注和反馈。 结果,每个孩子都感到更舒服,同时也获得了更透彻的摄影技术知识。 佳能营夏令营 还努力为与会者创造一种滋养、安全和愉快的体验。 因此,所有选定的讲师都在与年轻人合作​​和发展紧密的团体方面经验丰富。

每节课时长为 60 分钟,并在 Zoom 上直播,初露头角的摄影师在这里获得灵感和一对一的反馈,并与他们的同学分享技巧和窍门。 然后,他们在家中的安全和自己的时间完成相关的 1-2 小时照片任务,包括肖像、自然照片等。

在线课程自然与社交距离协议兼容。 Zoom 会议在家中进行,所有照片挑战都可以在家中或后院完成。 此外,与会者有机会在监督或许可下前往当地公园。

佳能营夏令营

可用的类别:

照片基础 - 8-12 岁和 年龄13-16

非常适合初学者! 在照片基础中,营员学习基本的摄影技术和概念。 这些包括冻结运动,为亲人拍摄肖像和自然摄影。 参与者学习构图、肖像、景深和手动设置。 该课程旨在轻松有趣,并且仅与参与者希望的技术一样。

超越基础—— AGES 8-12 和13-16

Beyond the Basics 建立在基础摄影概念的基础上,面向具有良好摄影基础的创意青年和青少年。 本课程通过学习照明、构图技术等来扩展他们的技能。

视频和 Youtube 简介 – 8-12 岁和 13-16 岁

视频制作简介课程适用于想要学习视频基础知识的营员。 参与者学习以最小的努力建立自己的高质量生产设置的技能。 他们还可以在自己的 YouTube 频道上制作、编辑和发布他们的第一个视频!

注册 佳能营夏令营 今天就加入虚拟课程,学习成为摄影和视频专业人士的技能。 注册他们的 早鸟优惠 吧!

佳能营夏令营

时间: 4 年 26 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日的每周会议
地点: 几乎通过 Zoom 会议
网站: www.campcanon.ca

不要忘了看看我们的 夏令营指南!

Camp Canon Summer Camps is calling you to join the fun this summer! Be a part of their summer camps for kids and teens as they return this year with youth photography programs that take your child’s photography and video skills to the next level. Summer is the ideal season to learn this exciting and rewarding hobby, while nature is in full bloom!

Give your child the ultimate summer experience with a camp teaching the skills to capture memorable, lasting memories while fostering their creativity and self-esteem. For example, they engage in photo challenges, partake in various classes and meet new friends along the way. It’s the most fun summer experience around!

Kids can learn from seasoned content creators, access small class sizes, and develop the foundational skills to capture memorable moments. Photo Foundations is great for beginners and Beyond the Basics builds on foundational photography concepts. Teens can discover new possibilities and become YouTubers thanks to their Video Production course, making memories that last.

Camp Canon Summer Camps

The Camp Canon Summer Camp Experience

Camp Canon’s group sizes stay small, with a maximum of only 10 students. This allows the classes’ expert instructors to provide personalized attention and feedback. As a result, each child feels more comfortable while also receiving a more thorough knowledge of the photographic techniques. Camp Canon Summer Camps also strives to create a nurturing, safe and enjoyable experience for attendees. As such, all of the selected instructors are experienced in working with youth and developing close-knit groups.

Each session is of 60-minute duration and is run live on Zoom where the budding photographers receive inspiration and one-on-one feedback, and to share tips and tricks with their classmates. Then they complete an associated 1-2 hour photo assignment consisting of portraits, nature photos and more, from the safety of their home and on their own time.

The online classes are naturally compatible with social distancing protocols. Zoom sessions happen in the home and all photo challenges can be completed at home or in your backyard. Furthermore, there is an opportunity for attendees to go to a local park with supervision or permission.

Camp Canon Summer Camps

Available Classes:

Photo Foundations — Ages 8-12 and Ages 13-16

Perfect for beginners! In Photo Foundations, campers learn about basic photographic techniques and concepts. These include freezing movement, taking portraits of loved ones, and nature photography. Participants learn about composition, portraiture, depth of field, and manual settings. The class is intended to be easy and fun, and only as technical as attendees wish it to be.

Beyond The Basics – Ages 8-12 and 13-16

Beyond the Basics builds on foundational photography concepts for creative youths and teens who have a good handle on the photography basics. This course expands their skills by learning lighting, composition techniques, and much more.

Intro to Video & Youtube – Ages 8-12 and 13-16

The Intro to Video Production courses is for campers who want to learn the fundamentals of video. Participants learn the skills to build their own high-quality production set-up with minimal effort. They are also able to produce, edit and publish their first video on their own YouTube channel!

Sign up for Camp Canon Summer Camps today and join virtual classes to learn the skills for becoming a pro in photography and video. Sign up for their early bird offer right now!

Camp Canon Summer Camps

When: Weekly sessions from July 4 — August 26, 2022
Where: Virtually through Zoom sessions
Website: www.campcanon.ca

Don’t forget to check out our Summer Camp Guide!