今年夏天以有趣的方式學習法語 探索! 在多倫多地區提供一系列法語授課的科學和藝術工作坊,這是年輕人在保持語言技能的同時獲得樂趣的絕佳機會。 快來與 Camp EXPLORUM 團隊一起探索、實驗、創造和學習吧!

EXPLORUM 夏令營課程受到 STEAM 方法(科學、技術、工程、藝術和數學教育)的啟發,適合 5 至 12 歲的兒童。年輕科學家將在這些充滿有趣實驗和創造性挑戰的實踐研討會中大放異彩。 您的孩子坐在駕駛座上,他們使用化學、生物學和物理學原理設計和進行自己的科學實驗。 他們可以編造化學公式、探索物理學並了解我們的身體是如何工作的,還可以進行令人興奮的 DIY 藝術項目,如羽毛筆、鉤針或視錯覺。 目標是讓所有科學項目在藝術上令人愉悅,並在每個藝術項目中尋找科學!

所有 Camp EXPLORUM 研討會都將以一種讓學生探索、提問和玩樂的方式呈現! 在 EXPLORUM 導師的監督下,營員們可以完成自己的科學實驗或 DIY 藝術項目。 他們將通過各種有趣的多學科課外活動提高他們的法語技能。

今年夏天,EXPLORUM 很高興與出色的協會合作,將他們的 STEAM 研討會親自帶到大多倫多地區:

多倫多法語聯盟 | 多倫多和地區的5個地點

通過與 l'Alliance française 合作,營員將體驗 3 小時的語言活動和 3 小時的實踐科學和藝術工作坊。

阿弗里 | 約克地區的 3 個不同地點

通過 Association des francophones de la région de York Inc. (AFRY),您的孩子可以通過激動人心的每週營地主題(如魔法與神秘、超級英雄、動物、海盜和寶藏等)享受 EXPLORUM 的研討會!

EXPLORUM 研討會也將在多倫多公共圖書館、Camp Le Petit Chaperon Rouge 等地展出……

Camp EXPLORUM 夏季工作坊

Camp EXPLORUM STEAM 研討會:

網站: www.explorum.ca/camp

Learn French the fun way this summer with Camp EXPLORUM! Offering a range of French-taught science and arts workshops in the Toronto area, it is the perfect opportunity for youth to have fun while keeping their language skills sharp. Come explore, experiment, create and learn with the Camp EXPLORUM team!

EXPLORUM camp sessions are inspired by the S.T.E.A.M. method (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics education) and suited to ages 5 to 12. Young scientists will have a blast during these hands-on workshops full of fun experiments and creative challenges. Your child is in the driver’s seat as they design and conduct their own scientific experiments using the principals of chemistry, biology and physics. They can concoct chemical formulas, explore physics and learn how our bodies work, plus carry out exciting DIY art projects like quilling, crochet or optical illusions. The goal is to make all science projects artistically pleasing and look for the science in every arts project!

All Camp EXPLORUM workshops will be presented in a way to allow students to explore, question and have fun! Under the watchful eye of the EXPLORUM instructor, campers are able to complete their own science experiments or DIY art projects. They will improve upon their French skills through a variety of fun multi-disciplinary extracurricular activities.

This summer, EXPLORUM is excited to partner with fantastic associations to bring their S.T.E.A.M. workshops in-person to the Greater Toronto Area:

Alliance Française Toronto | 5 Locations in Toronto and area

In partnership with l’Alliance française, campers will experience 3 hours of linguistic activities and 3 hours of hands-on science and arts workshops.

AFRY | 3 different locations in the York Region

With Association des francophones de la région de York Inc. (AFRY), your child can enjoy EXPLORUM’s workshops through exciting weekly camp themes like Magic and Mystery, Super Heroes, Animals, Pirates and Treasure, and more!

EXPLORUM workshops will also be featured at the Toronto Public Library, Camp Le Petit Chaperon Rouge, and more…

Camp EXPLORUM Summer Workshops

Camp EXPLORUM S.T.E.A.M. Workshops:

Website: www.explorum.ca/camp