巧克力故事 為 4-16 歲的兒童、青少年和青少年提供難忘的巧克力製作生日派對,在有趣的氛圍中與訓練有素的藝人和巧克力師一起參加。 當然,所有孩子都會喜歡這些與巧克力有關的獨特動手活動!

這些生日派對是令人興奮的、創造性的和互動的體驗,無論是面對面的還是虛擬的。 此外,每個派對都由專門的巧克力師主持,可以到達您選擇的任何地點。 他們還提供了完整的設置,使聚會變得輕鬆無憂。

更好的是,Chocolate Tales 提供花生和無堅果巧克力的選擇,此外還提供無麩質、猶太潔食和/或純素食選擇。

晚會活動包括:

  • 巧克力手指畫
  • 手捲巧克力松露
  • 在大理石板上製作巧克力屑
  • 蛋糕裝飾
  • 動物造型棒棒糖製作
  • 巧克力熔岩蛋糕製作和裝飾
  • 巧克力棉花糖浸漬和裝飾
  • 製作自己的蛋糕汽水、紙杯蛋糕或熱巧克力

巧克力故事生日派對

4-6 歲兒童生日派對

小孩子的巧克力製作派對是親力親為的,包括各種吸引他們興趣的活動。 例如,孩子們聽巧克力的故事,玩互動遊戲。 當然,節目內容是適合年齡的,他們也會在此過程中學到新的東西!

6-12 歲兒童生日派對

這個年齡段的計劃鼓勵孩子們在學習、品嚐和製作自己的巧克力的同時動手實踐! 首先,該節目以有趣的互動式巧克力製作歷史開始。 然後,每個人都捲起袖子,嘗試他們的創造力,並在各種動手製作巧克力的體驗中練習。

在 4-6 歲和 6-12 歲的年齡段,聚會持續 45 分鐘、60 分鐘或 75 分鐘。 每個生日派對套餐都包括一位在與孩子互動和開展活動方面經驗豐富的巧克力師。

巧克力故事生日派對

青少年生日派對

如果您最喜歡的年輕人正在尋找一個獨特而有趣的派對,那麼 Chocolate Tales 是您喜愛巧克力的青少年的完美選擇! 在此活動中,您自己的私人巧克力店將通過巧克力製作藝術招待他們。 然後,客人可以通過 Chocolate Tales 的動手程序來創作、品嚐和學習巧克力製作藝術。

  • 松露快車——60 分鐘
  • 巧克力製作派對 - 90 分鐘
  • 經典青少年和雞尾酒派對 - 120 分鐘

所有程序可以包括:

  • 設置和清理以及巧克力娛樂
  • 派對所需的所有巧克力和設備
  • 裝滿巧克力的禮盒
  • 生日蛋糕解決方案
  • 額外的巧克力或烘焙活動
  • 無憂無慮的體驗!

巧克力故事生日派對

地點: 519 Eglinton Ave West,多倫多; 漢密爾頓約克大道 430 號。 服務於大多倫多地區和安大略省南部,包括密西沙加、布蘭普頓、米爾頓、伯靈頓、漢密爾頓等!
網站: www.chocolatetales.ca

在多倫多和 GTA 尋找生日派對創意? 點擊 這裡 更多!

Chocolate Tales offers memorable chocolate-making birthday parties for kids, tweens and teens aged 4-16 in a fun atmosphere with trained entertainers and chocolatiers. Surely, all kids will enjoy these unique hands-on activities that are all about chocolate!

These birthday parties are exciting, creative and interactive experiences, either held in-person or virtually. Furthermore, each party is hosted by a dedicated chocolatier that arrives at any location of your choice. They also provide a full set-up to make the party hassle and mess-free.

Even better, Chocolate Tales has options for peanut and nut-free chocolate, plus gluten-free, kosher and/or vegan options are also available.

Party activities include:

  • Chocolate finger painting
  • Hand-rolling chocolate truffles
  • Making chocolate shavings on a marble slab
  • Cake decorating
  • Animal-shaped lollipop making
  • Chocolate lava cake making and decorating
  • Chocolate marshmallow dipping and decorating
  • Making your own cake pops, cupcakes, or hot chocolate

Chocolate Tales Birthday Parties

Birthday Parties for Kids Aged 4-6

Chocolate-making parties for little kids are hands-on, including a variety of activities to hold their interest. For example, the children listen to stories about chocolate and play interactive games. Of course, the program content is age-appropriate and they’ll also learn something new along the way!

Birthday Parties for Kids Aged 6-12

Programs for this age group encourage kids to get hands-on while they learn, taste, and make their very own chocolates! First off, the program starts with a fun, interactive twist on the history of chocolate making. Then, everyone rolls up their sleeves, experimenting with their creativity and practicing in various hands-on chocolate-making experiences.

In the 4—6 and 6—12 age range, parties run for 45 minutes, 60 minutes or 75 minutes. Each birthday party package includes a chocolatier experienced in interacting with kids as well as running the activities.

Chocolate Tales Birthday Parties

Birthday Parties for Teens

If your favourite young adult is looking for a party that is unique and fun, then Chocolate Tales is the perfect option for your chocolate-loving teen! During this event, your own private chocolatier entertains them through the art of chocolate-making. Guests then create, taste and learn all about the art of chocolate-making with Chocolate Tales’ hands-on programs.

  • Truffle Express — 60 Minutes
  • Chocolate Making Party — 90 Minutes
  • Classic Teen & Mocktail Party — 120 Minutes

All programs can include:

  • Set-up and clean-up as well as chocolatier entertainment
  • All chocolate and equipment required for the party
  • Gift boxes filled with chocolate
  • Birthday cake solution
  • Additional chocolate or baking activities
  • A mess-free experience!

Chocolate Tales Birthday Parties

Locations: 519 Eglinton Ave West, Toronto; 430 York Blvd., Hamilton. Serving Greater Toronto Area and Southern Ontario, including Mississauga, Brampton, Milton, Burlington, Hamilton, and beyond!
Website: www.chocolatetales.ca

Looking for Birthday Party ideas in Toronto and the GTA? Click here for more!