正如他们所说,“世界是你的牡蛎”,这对于孩子们可以在整个多伦多和 GTA 参加的课程和课外活动的可能性来说当然是正确的。 无论是创造性的、积极的还是学术上的努力,这总是尝试新的和令人兴奋的事情的好时机! 我们将定期添加到此页面,因此请经常回来看看发生了什么。

(点击标题链接了解更多详情)

预订 Smart Tutors Inc.

你的孩子整个夏天都被困在沙发上吗? 您是否发现您的小学者在学习上落后了? 或者,也许您的青少年正努力为高中和/或大学做准备? 然后,Book Smart Tutors 可以帮助他们开始新学年。
单击 此处 为更多!


灿蓝运动™

课堂恢复正常。 让我们回到 Canlan Sports™ Learn to Skate 和 Hockey 计划的技能发展! 今年秋天,Canlan Sports 帮助孩子们在冰上保持活跃,并通过学习滑冰和打曲棍球开始他们的运动之旅。 通过基于游戏的方法,他们确保您孩子的学习充满乐趣!
单击 此处 为更多!


佳能加拿大公司

在佳能营秋季在线课程的帮助下,儿童和青少年可以拥抱这个季节的美景并记录秋天的树叶! 这些课程提供持久的记忆,同时培养学生的创造力和自尊心,并学习快乐和终生的爱好。 学生们参与摄影挑战,参加各种课程,并在此过程中结识新朋友。
单击 此处 为更多!


一起享受音乐的乐趣一起享受音乐的乐趣

Fun With Music Together 是幼儿音乐和运动教育的先驱,快乐地分享歌曲、运动和乐器演奏。 有趣、丰富、引人入胜的每周 Fun With Music Together 课程帮助家庭发现他们内心的音乐创作者,同时也支持他们的整体学习和发展。
单击 此处 为更多!


大剧院公司大剧院秋天

参加 Great Big Theatre Company 秋季班的乐趣,在整个学年为年轻人提供表演、戏剧和戏剧艺术课程。 GBTC 热情而有爱心的员工创造了一个温暖、支持性的环境,让学生随时准备好探索和发现。
单击 此处 为更多!


万锦学校舞蹈秋季万锦舞蹈学院

万锦舞蹈学院秋季课程提供包容性的舞蹈体验,鼓励和激励学生。 他们的目标是建立学生的信心和表现技能,同时灌输“包容、家庭和社区”的价值观。 它不仅仅是舞蹈:它是“每个'身体'都可以跳舞”并获得舞蹈和表演教育的好处的地方!
单击 此处 为更多!


创客豆咖啡厅

Maker Bean Café 繁华的社区中心和创意空间位于适合家庭入住的 Bloorcourt 社区,以 3D 打印、激光切割和儿童和成人工作坊而闻名。 他们还举办创意技术营以吸引您的孩子,以及以技术为重点的 PA 日营。 主题范围从机器人和发明到 Minecraft 和视频游戏编程。
单击 此处 为更多!


俄罗斯数学学院

俄罗斯数学学院 (RSM)

让您的孩子有机会在俄罗斯数学学院 (RSM) 的课后英语秋季课程中爱上数学。 RSM 课程帮助学生在初级阶段直观地分析每个数学问题,因此他们可以学习看到一排排数字和公式背后的数学关系,从而比机械记忆更彻底地获得新知识。
单击 此处 为更多!


蒸汽项目STEAM 项目秋季课程

在 GTA 中排名第一的青年创客空间 STEAM 项目的秋季面对面课程中激发您孩子的创造力! 学生通过他们最先进的研讨会中的实践项目学习编码和 STEAM 主题。 孩子们可以使用先进的工具和技术,例如 1D 打印机、机器人和木工工具!
单击 此处 为更多!


工作室 PAVAS 秋季课程帕瓦斯工作室

Studio PAVAS 是密西沙加的一所私立学校,提供高品质的表演和视觉艺术秋季课程,包括音乐(器乐和声乐)、戏剧、音乐剧、舞蹈技巧和条件反射以及视觉艺术。 在安全、积极、轻松和友好的环境中与专业教师一起学习。
单击 此处 为更多!


多伦多马戏中心多伦多马戏中心秋季

多伦多马戏中心的秋季课程让一岁至 17 岁的孩子在令人鼓舞的环境中体验大顶下的生活。 孩子们不需要有任何以前的马戏班经验,欢迎大家。 参与者在这些以马戏团为主题的课程中翻滚、摆动、攀爬、杂耍和小丑。
单击 此处 为更多!


Ultimate Coders 士嘉堡Ultimate Coders 士嘉堡

Ultimate Coders Scarborough Fall Programs 提供独特的、基于游戏的课程和系统,以满足父母的需求,同时让孩子们参与到学习编码的过程中。 作为 SK 至 12 年级儿童发展最快的计算机编码和机器人项目之一,学生可以培养他们未来所需的技能,包括解决问题、批判性思维和团队合作。
单击 此处 为更多!


有翼的帆布在线艺术学校有翼的帆布在线艺术学校

有翼的帆布在线艺术学校很自豪地提供广泛的课程和易于访问的在线格式。 6 岁及以上的艺术家可以在他们最喜欢的舒适空间中享受创作的乐趣,同时接受来自热情好客的艺术社区的专业指导和鼓励。
单击 此处 为更多!


在多伦多寻找更多注册项目? 找到他们 此处!

“The world is your oyster”, as they say, and that is certainly true of the possibilities for lessons and extracurricular activities kids can take part in throughout Toronto and the GTA. Whether it’s a creative, active or academic endeavour, it’s always a great time to try something new and exciting! We’ll be adding to this page regularly so come back often to see what’s happening.

(Click on the title link for more details)

Book Smart Tutors Inc.

Are your kids stuck on the couch all summer? Do you find that your little scholars are falling behind in their studies? Or maybe your teens trying to get a leg up to prepare for high school and/or university? Then, Book Smart Tutors can help them kick-start their school year.
Click here for more!


Canlan Sports™

Class is back in session. Let’s get back to skill development with Canlan Sports™ Learn to Skate and Hockey programs! This Fall, Canlan Sports helps kids stay active on the ice and start their sports journey by learning to skate and play hockey. Through play-based methods, they make sure your child’s learning is full of fun!
Click here for more!


Canon Canada Inc.

Kids and teens can embrace the season’s beauty and document the autumnal foliage with the help of Camp Canon Fall Online Classes! These classes provide lasting memories while fostering students’ creativity and self-esteem, and learning a joyful and lifelong hobby. Students engage in photo challenges, partake in various classes and meet new friends along the way.
Click here for more!


Fun With Music TogetherFun With Music Together

Fun With Music Together is a pioneer in early childhood music and movement education, joyfully sharing songs, movement and instrument play. Playful, rich, and engaging, weekly Fun With Music Together classes help families discover their inner music-makers, while also supporting their overall learning and development.
Click here for more!


Great Big Theatre CompanyGreat Big Theatre Fall

Join in the fun at the Great Big Theatre Company Fall Classes, offering acting, drama and theatre arts programs for young people throughout the school year. GBTC’s enthusiastic and caring staff creates a warm, supportive environment where students feel ready to explore and discover.
Click here for more!


Markham School Dance FallMarkham School of Dance

Markham School of Dance Fall Program offers an inclusive dance experience where students are encouraged and motivated. Their goal is to build confidence and performance skills in their students while instilling the values of “inclusion, family and community”. It’s more than just dance: it’s where “every ‘body’ can dance” and gain the benefits of dance and performance education!
Click here for more!


The Maker Bean Café

The Maker Bean Café bustling community hub and creative space located in the family-friendly Bloorcourt neighbourhood, known for its 3D printing, laser cutting and workshops for kids and adults. They also host creative technology camps to engage your kids, as well as tech-focused PA Day camps. Topics range from Robotics and Inventions to Minecraft and Video Game Programming.
Click here for more!


Russian School of Mathematics

Russian School of Mathematics (RSM)

Give your child a chance to fall in love with math at Russian School of Mathematics (RSM) after-school English-language Fall Lessons. RSM lessons help students visually analyze each math problem at the elementary level, so they can learn to see the mathematical relationships behind the rows of numbers and formulas to gain new knowledge more thoroughly than with mechanical memorization.
Click here for more!


The STEAM ProjectSTEAM Project Fall Lessons

Spark your child’s creativity at in-person Fall lessons by the #1 youth makerspace in the GTA, The STEAM Project! Students learn coding and STEAM topics through hands-on projects in their state-of-the-art workshop. Kids have access to advanced tools and technology, such as 3D printers, robotics and woodworking tools!
Click here for more!


Studio PAVAS Fall LessonsStudio PAVAS

Studio PAVAS is a private school in Mississauga, offering high-quality Fall lessons in Performing and Visual Arts, including music (instrumental & vocal), drama, musical theatre, dance technique and conditioning, and visual arts. Enjoy learning with professional instructors in a safe, positive, relaxed and friendly setting.
Click here for more!


Toronto Circus CentreToronto Circus Centre Fall

Toronto Circus Centre’s Fall lessons let kids aged one year old up to 17 experience life under the big top in an encouraging environment. Children do not need to have any previous circus class experience and everyone is welcome. Participants tumble, swing, climb, juggle and clown around at these circus-themed lessons.
Click here for more!


Ultimate Coders ScarboroughUltimate Coders Scarborough

Ultimate Coders Scarborough Fall Programs offers a unique, game-based curriculum and system to meet the needs of the parents while keeping the children engaged in the process of learning coding. One of the fastest-growing computer coding and robotics programs for kids in SK to Grade 12, students build the skills they’ll need for the future, including problem-solving, critical thinking and teamwork.
Click here for more!


Winged Canvas Online Art SchoolWinged Canvas Online Art School

Winged Canvas Online Art School is proud to offer a wide range of course offerings and an easily accessible online format. Artists aged 6 and up can enjoy creating from the comfort of their favourite space while receiving professional instruction and encouragement from a welcoming artistic community.
Click here for more!


Looking for more Registered Programs in Toronto? Find them here!