現在是萬聖節季節,是時候穿上你的鬼怪怪了! 經過幾年的相處 驚魂未定 大流行,面對面的活動又回來了(但讓殭屍遠離其他狂歡者仍然是個好主意)。 這是我們在 GTA 及其周邊地區的恐怖萬聖節活動指南……

注意:這些活動中的大多數都是適合家庭的,但可能仍然存在可怕的元素。 如果您不確定某個活動是否適合您的家人,請隨時聯繫活動場地。

特色萬聖節活動

萬聖夜燈火通明

對於 2022 賽季, 萬聖夜燈火通明 現在是一個令人興奮的、身臨其境的萬聖節穿行體驗。 這是所有年齡段的秋季必看活動,今年的體驗比以往任何時候都更大更好,動畫燈光和南瓜鎮雕塑。
點擊 這裡 更多!


皮克林幽靈漫步皮克林幽靈漫步

慶祝皮克林鬧鬼的歷史,並在皮克林幽靈步道的陰森恐怖的一面散步。 參加歷史悠久的皮克林博物館村的導覽遊,聆聽故事、了解超自然現象調查並聆聽真實悲劇的故事。 誰知道什麼或 會潛伏在拐角處?! (12 歲以上)
點擊 這裡 更多!


天黑後的南瓜天黑後的南瓜

今年將在米爾頓鄉村遺產公園作為戶外步行活動回歸,Pumpkins After Dark 是一個適合家庭的萬聖節體驗,為遊客帶來歡樂。 你會驚訝於點燃南瓜雕塑的神奇路徑。 每個裝置都以音樂、聲音和特殊效果栩栩如生。
點擊 這裡 更多!


詭異的燈光秀詭異的燈光秀

加入 Spooktacular 燈光秀,參加一場旨在讓兒童和成人都興奮不已的迷人得來速活動! 這個有趣的燈光秀擁有超過 2 萬盞燈,上面有家庭最喜歡的角色、南瓜裝滿的得來速隧道、動畫 3D 和 XNUMXD 顯示器以及音樂燈,同時通過兩個專用廣播電台收聽萬聖節熱門歌曲-公里路線。
點擊 這裡 更多!


約克-達勒姆遺產鐵路約克-達勒姆遺產鐵路的南瓜地家庭節

加入 YDHR 參加他們的南瓜地家庭節和火車之旅,為全家人提供活動,包括火車乾草遊樂設施、乾草迷宮、跳躍城堡,甚至還有一個寵物動物園! 火車之旅包括前往南瓜地,每個家庭都會帶回家一個南瓜。
點擊 這裡 更多!


安大略省南部南瓜地和玉米迷宮指南

這是進入萬聖節氣氛的好方法,而且許多當地農場正在舉辦特別活動,例如 Brooks Farms 的 Spooky Nights 和 Snyder's Farm 的 Fear Farm。
點擊 這裡 更多!


更多萬聖節活動

樂高樂園探索中心的磚或治療 中心
在 Vaughan Mills 的 LEGOLAND Discovery Center,孩子們可以製作 LEGO 萬聖節主題的創意作品、參加化裝派對、享用小吃並帶回家一些特別的 LEGO® 零食。

加拿大仙境的史努比營地和萬聖節出沒
今年萬聖節,加拿大的仙境在兩個不同的活動中為每個人帶來了樂趣:史努比營 (所有年齡段) 和萬聖節出沒 (青少年+).

Casa Loma 的恐怖傳說
在 Casa Loma 的年度萬聖節裝置中,驚恐和驚喜等待著您,這是一次戲劇性的歷史城堡自助遊。 較早的家庭時間不那麼可怕。

黑溪先鋒村的萬聖節
Black Creek Pioneer Village 在這個萬聖節舉辦了一些令人毛骨悚然的活動、可怕的活動和幽靈般的奇觀。

在多倫多和 GTA 尋找更多萬聖節創意? 點擊 這裡!

It’s Halloween season so it’s time to get your spooky-ooky-kooky on! After a couple of years of dealing with the scaaaaary pandemic, in-person events are back on (but it’s still a good idea to keep a zombie arms-length away from other revellers). Here is our scare-ific freak-alicious Halloween Event Guide in and around the GTA…

Note: Most of these events are family-friendly, but there may still be a frightening element. Feel free to contact the event venue if you’re not sure whether an event will suit your family.

Featured Halloween Events

Halloween Nights of Lights

For the 2022 season, Halloween Nights of Lights is now a thrilling, immersive walk-through Halloween experience. A must-see event of the Fall season, this year’s experience is bigger and better than ever, with animated lights and Pumpkinville sculptures. FFT readers receive 15% off tickets with the discount code FAMFUN.
Click here for more!


Pickering Ghost WalkPickering Ghost Walk

Celebrate the haunted history of Pickering and take a walk on the eerie side at the Pickering Ghost Walk. Join a guided tour at the historic Pickering Museum Village to hear stories, learn about paranormal investigations and hear stories of actual tragedies. Who knows what or who will be lurking around the corner?! (Ages 12+)
Click here for more!


Pumpkins After DarkPumpkins After Dark

Returning as an outdoor walk-through event this year at Milton’s Country Heritage Park, Pumpkins After Dark is a family-friendly Halloween experience to delight visitors. You’ll be amazed by the magical pathway of lit pumpkin sculptures. Each installation comes to life with music, sounds and special effects.
Click here for more!


Spooktacular Light ShowSpooktacular Light Show

Join Spooktacular Light Show for an enchanted drive-thru event designed to thrill children and adults alike! This fun light show features over two million lights with family-favourite characters, a pumpkin-filled drive-thru tunnel, animated 2D and 3D displays, and music-lights, all while listening to Halloween hits through a dedicated radio station over the two-kilometre route.
Click here for more!


Toronto Symphony Orchestra Nightmare

Toronto Symphony Orchestra — Tim Burton’s “The Nightmare Before Christmas” Live In Concert

“This is Halloween—everybody make a scene!” The Toronto Symphony Orchestra (TSO) presents performs this Disney timeless holiday classic Live in Concert to Film, just in time for Halloween!
Click here for more!


York-Durham Heritage RailwayYork-Durham Heritage Railway’s Pumpkin Patch Family Fest

Join YDHR at their Pumpkin Patch Family Fest & Train Ride, with activities for the whole family, with train hay rides, hay mazes, jumping castles, and even a petting zoo! The train ride includes a trip to a pumpkin patch, where each family takes home a pumpkin.
Click here for more!


Guide to Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes in Southern Ontario

This is a great way to get in the Halloween moods, plus number of local farms are holding special events, such as Spooky Nights at Brooks Farms and Fear Farm at Snyder’s Farm.
Click here for more!


Halloween Candy and Chocolate Stores in Toronto

Take your trick-or-treating offerings up a few notches (or just treat yourself to something special!) by hitting these Halloween candy and chocolate stores in Toronto.
Click here for more!


Where to Buy Halloween Costumes in Toronto

If you need some inspiration for a Halloween costume for your kids or yourself, skulk around our list! Toronto has costume stores for sales and rentals, but you can also do-it-yourself at the numerous vintage and thrift stores around town.
Click here for more!


Pumpkin Parades TorontoGuide to Pumpkin Parades in Toronto

Usually taking place after sundown on November 1st, extend the Halloween spirit for an extra night while getting together with your neighbours to admire each other’s jack-o-lanterns. Then at the end of the evening, the pumpkins are tossed into a bin to be picked up for composting, so for residents it’s an easy and convenient way to responsibly dispose of your creations.
Click here for more!


More Halloween Events

Brick-or-Treat at LEGOLAND Discovery Centre
At LEGOLAND Discovery Centre in Vaughan Mills, kids can create LEGO-tastic Halloween-themed creations, join a costume party, have snacks and bring home some special LEGO® treats.

Canada Wonderland’s Camp Snoopy & Halloween Haunt
Canada’s Wonderland has fun for everyone this Halloween at two separate events: Camp Snoopy (all ages) and Halloween Haunt (Teen+).

Casa Loma’s Legends of Horror
Spooks and surprises await at Casa Loma’s annual Halloween installation, a dramatic self-guided tour of the historic castle. Family Hours in the earlier hours are less scary.

Halloween at Black Creek Pioneer Village
Black Creek Pioneer Village hosts some hair-raising happenings, ghastly activities and spooky spectacles this Halloween.

Looking for more Halloween ideas in Toronto and the GTA? Click here!