本地購物從未如此重要,因為COVID-19的限制影響了全球本地企業的正常收入。 您的大型連鎖店將經受住這種經濟轉變,但是如果沒有您的幫助,這些較小的企業可能不會。 但這不是您應該支持這些鮮為人知的寶石的唯一原因! 這些業務均提供優質的產品,正宗的風味和令人印象深刻的客戶服務。 不可能突出所有現在在GTA中提供路邊取貨和交付的驚人業務,這僅僅是一個開始。 當您有意在自己的社區中尋求和支持本地業務時,讓它充當一個發射台,以鼓勵您。

**選擇和交付選項可能會因您所在的位置而異。 單擊下面的鏈接以將其重定向到他們的訂購站點,並查看它們是否在您所在的地區可用!


第十九大道農貿市場(萬錦)

網站: 19thavenuefarmersmarket.com
提供路邊取貨。 他們提供了可能需要幫助您度過一周的所有基本物品! 花園蔬菜,草藥,水果,雞蛋和食品儲藏室(醬料,果凍,蜂蜜等)

布魯克斯農場(阿爾伯特山)

網站: madebyafarmer.com
當天訂購,取貨或交付。 訂單滿$ 50免費送貨。 提供多種新鮮食品,例如肉,奶製品和雞蛋,烘焙食品和農產品。 他們還攜帶食品儲藏室,準備好的食物和禮品。

邦迪農產品(多倫多)

網站: bondiproduce.com
提供送貨和取貨服務,最低訂購量為100美元,起步價為150美元。 他們提供蛋白質,奶製品,雜貨以及當然還有農產品的選擇! 他們為廣泛的GTA社區提供服務。

D&D家禽(Scarborough)

網站: ddpoultry.ca
跨GTA的高質量雞肉產品的提貨或交付。 最低訂購金額為$ 100,因此請提前計劃以備足所需物品。 他們有雞肉漢堡,souvlaki,釀雞胸肉,shawarma等。

新鮮科技產品(怡陶碧谷)

網站: freshtechproduce.com
最低訂購量為75美元。 提供600多種新鮮農產品,以及冷凍產品,乳製品和麵食。 您需要先設置一個帳戶,然後才能在線查看價格和訂購,也可以致電下訂單。

兄弟屠夫專櫃(旺市)

網站: brothersbutchershoppe.com
提供接送服務。 他們不是你的普通屠夫。 。 。 他們攜帶您可能想要的所有肉類以及乳製品,烘焙原料,調味料,預製食品甚至一些蔬菜。

友好生產

網站: friendlyproduce.ca
送貨上門,最低收費30美元。 目前服務於Thornhill,Richmond Hill,北多倫多,楓樹和北約克。 少量選擇的農場種植的蔬菜,水果和雞蛋–購買混合裝的籃子可以節省更多。

意大利食品雜貨店

網站: alimentarito.comtne
在線訂購路邊取件以及第二天發貨! 他們提供精選的正宗意大利麵包,奶酪,肉類,乾貨,新鮮麵食等。 多倫多境內的最低訂單價格為$ 25,運費為$ 5。

陽光雜貨店(斯卡伯勒)

網站: sunshinegrocery.ca
運送到士嘉堡,多倫多,東和北約克,萬錦,皮克林和阿賈克斯。 和惠特比。 根據您的喜好選擇各種蔬菜,水果,烘焙食品和乳製品,以創建自己的盒子。

德拉默

網站: delamer.ca
您當地的鮮魚市場,現在有了非接觸式取貨。 它們還將提供給免疫力低下,老年人或隔離區的任何人。 很棒的海鮮選擇,例如牡蠣,各種新鮮魚類,貝類,預製食品,熏制和冷凍魚。


支持本地並不僅僅意味著在產品上花錢。 儘管這顯然可以幫助他們支付賬單並留住員工,但您也可以通過其他非貨幣方式為他們提供支持。 您可以在社交媒體上關注他們的業務,分享帖子,撰寫評論並向您的朋友介紹他們! 我們在一起,可以共同幫助這些本地企業在未來幾年內保持運營。

保持多倫多健康,並分享這篇文章以幫助支持本地業務!

Shopping local has never been more important, with COVID-19 limitations effecting normal revenue for local businesses across the world. Your large chain stores will weather this economic shift, but without your help, these smaller businesses may not. But that’s not the only reason why you should support these lesser known gems! Each of these businesses offers quality products, authentic flavours, and impressive customer service. It would be impossible to highlight all of the amazing businesses that are now offering curbside pickup and delivery in the GTA, this is just a start. Let it serve as a launching pad to encourage you as you intentionally seek out and support local business within your own communities.

** Selections and delivery options may vary depending on your location. Click the links below to be redirected to their ordering sites and see if they are available in your area!


19th Avenue Farmer’s Market (Markham)

Website: 19thavenuefarmersmarket.com
Offering curbside pickup. They’ve got all the basic items you might be needing to get you through the week! Garden vegetables, herbs, fruit, eggs and pantry items (sauces, jellies, honey, etc.)

Brooks Farms (Mount Albert)

Website: madebyafarmer.com
Same day ordering, pickup or delivery. Free delivery on orders of $50+. Offering a wide selection of fresh food items such as meat, dairy & eggs, baked goods and produce. They also carry pantry items, prepared foods, and gift items.

Bondi Produce (Toronto)

Website: bondiproduce.com
Offering delivery and pickup, minimum order of $100 for pickup and $150 for delivery. They have selections of protein, dairy, grocery, and of course – produce! They service a wide range of GTA communities.

D & D Poultry (Scarborough)

Website: ddpoultry.ca
Pickup or delivery across GTA of high quality chicken products. Minimum order of $100, so plan ahead to stock up on what you need. They have chicken burgers, souvlaki, stuffed chicken breasts, shawarma and more.

Fresh Tech Produce (Etobicoke)

Website: freshtechproduce.com
Minimum order of $75 for delivery. Offering over 600 fresh produce items, as well as frozen products, dairy and pasta. You will need to set up an account before you can see prices and order online, or you can call to place an order.

Brothers Butcher Shoppe (Vaughan)

Website: brothersbutchershoppe.com
Pickup and delivery available. They are not your average butcher  . . . they carry all the meat you could want as well as dairy products, baking ingredients, sauces, prepared foods and even some vegetables.

Alimentari Italian Grocery

Website: alimentarito.com
Order online for curbside pickup, as well as next day delivery! They have a selection of authentic Italian bread, cheese, meat, dry goods, fresh pasta and more. Minimum order of $25 for $5 delivery within Toronto.

Sunshine Grocery (Scarborough)

Website: sunshinegrocery.ca
Delivering to Scarborough, Toronto, East and North York, Markham, Pickering, Ajax. and Whitby. Create your own box by choosing a variety of vegetables, fruits, bakery items, and dairy according to your preferences.

De La Mer

Website: delamer.ca
Your local fresh fish market, now with contactless pickup. They will also deliver to anyone who is immunocompromised, elderly, or in quarantine. Great seafood options like oysters, various fresh fish, shellfish, prepared goods, smoked and frozen fish.


Supporting local doesn’t just mean spending money on their products. While this obviously helps them pay their bills and keep employees, you can also support them in other non-monetary ways. You can follow their businesses on social media, share posts, write reviews and tell your friends about them! We are in this together, and together we can help keep these local businesses operating for years to come.

Stay healthy Toronto, and share this post to help support local business!