在我們的兒童私立學校博覽會上拓展您的教育視野

您是否想探索將孩子送入私立學校的選擇,但不知道從哪裡開始? 在這些不確定的時期,許多父母同舟共濟,尋求答案並尋找方向。 您最好考慮這個問題,因為您的孩子上的學校將極大地影響他們未來的機會,而我們的孩子私立學校博覽會絕對是最好的起點!

我們的孩子私立學校博覽會

從舒適的家中

我們的孩子們在幫助家庭找到適合其特定需求和目標的合適學校方面擁有超過23年的經驗。 今年,他們為父母提供了獨特的在線體驗。 一種靈活,自由,完全脫離您自己的家的舒適環境。

在3月XNUMX日星期六註冊為期一天的虛擬活動,然後參加各種研討會,這些指南將指導您做出明智的學校決定。 了解如何選擇一所學校,可獲得哪些獎學金和財務資助,並與各個學校代表聯繫。 這是一個歡迎您提出招生,學費以及下一步工作要求的問題的空間。

我們的孩子私立學校博覽會

此外,邀請參加者參加5月18日至XNUMX日舉行的家長問與答圓桌會議,與當前的私立學校家庭見面並學習他們的經驗。 最近剛穿上鞋子的人的這種指導和指導是無價的!

註冊搶先體驗!

不要迷失在谷歌的深淵或來回發送電子郵件的麻煩中。 立即註冊以申領世博會名額,場地有限。 這是更智能,精簡,更高效的學校研究。 在短短的一天內,您將獲得所需的知識,以做出有關孩子的學業的明智決定。 需要更多信息嗎? 看看 我們的孩子網站 並關注他們的最新信息 Facebook的事件頁.


我們的孩子私立學校博覽會:

什麼時候:十月的星期六3,2020
時間:美國東部標準時間下午12-4點
哪裡:在線
網站: www.ourkids.net

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

本網站使用Akismet來減少垃圾郵件。 了解您的評論如何處理.

Expand Your Educational Horizons at Our Kids Private School Expo

Do you want to explore the option of sending your kids to a private school, but don’t know where to start? Many parents are in the same boat, seeking answers and looking for direction during these uncertain times. You’re wise to consider the issue because the school your child attends will greatly effect their future opportunities and the Our Kids Private School Expo is absolutely the best place to begin!

Our Kids Private School Expo

From the Comfort of Home

Our Kids has over 23 years of experience in helping families find the right school for their specific needs and goals. This year, they are providing parents with a unique online experience. One that is flexible, free and completely from the comfort of your own home.

Register for the one-day virtual event on Saturday, October 3 and drop-in on various seminars that will guide you in making an informed school decision. Learn how to choose a school, what scholarships and financial aide is available, and connect with individual school reps. This is a welcoming space for you to ask questions about admissions, tuition and what your next steps should be.

Our Kids Private School Expo

In addition, participants are invited to join the Parent Q&A Roundtables from October 5 to 18, to meet with current private school families and learn from their experiences. This kind of mentorship and guidance from ones who have recently walked in your shoes is invaluable!

Register for Early Access!

Don’t get lost in the abyss of google or the hassle of sending emails back and forth. Register today to claim your spot in the Expo, space is limited. This is smarter, streamlined, more efficient school research. In just one day, you’ll gain the knowledge you need to make informed decisions about your child’s education. Want more information? Check out the Our Kids Website and follow along with the updated information on their Facebook Event Page.


Our Kids Private School Expo:

When: Saturday, October 3, 2020
Time: 12 – 4 pm EST
Where: Online
Website: www.ourkids.net

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.