加入 加拿大皇家家庭马戏团 今年夏天,这个壮观的家庭表演再次回到安大略省。 与往常一样,这个马戏团让各个年龄段的观众着迷、震惊和着迷。 所以,准备好惊讶地坐在座位的边缘!

“Under the European Big Top”是一场充满爆炸性现场娱乐的全新节目。 例如,有高空飞行的杂技、挑战死亡的技巧、小丑和高耸的力量壮举、平衡的身体摇摇欲坠的塔、极度弯曲和极其危险的空中飞行。

同样重要的是要注意节目中没有动物表演者。 取而代之的是,所有惊心动魄的表演都是由才华横溢的人类表演的! 由于加拿大是多元文化的,加拿大皇家马戏团也是如此。 当然,这些行为来自世界各地,包括阿根廷、加拿大、哥伦比亚、意大利、墨西哥、瑞士和美国。

Ringmaster 和夜魔侠约瑟夫·多米尼克·鲍尔

加拿大皇家家庭马戏团由 Zerbini 和 Bauer 家族管理,每个家族都在欧洲马戏艺术传统中留下了悠久的遗产。 因此,该节目汇集了一些世界上最有成就的马戏表演者,在著名的马戏团大师约瑟夫·多米尼克·鲍尔的指导下齐聚一堂。

Joseph Dominik Bauer 的父母是瑞士人,他来自第九代马戏表演家,并在马戏和空中惊险世界中积累了惊人的成就。 他在 40 多年来的众多冒险壮举,包括在 50 英尺的命运之轮、高线、特技、天空步道、摇摆杆和倾斜摩托车上的表演。
加拿大皇家国际马戏团

一系列国际才华横溢的表演

惊险表演包括:

  • 非凡的胆大妄为 约瑟夫·多米尼克·鲍尔 在命运之轮上
  • 芝加哥男孩杂技队 来自美国达人秀
  • 飞人空中飞人
  • 椅子平衡
  • 意大利男高音结合了手部平衡和歌唱
  • 阿根廷高乔人
  • 无畏 人体炮弹
  • 美丽的空中发挂
  • 呼啦圈迷宫
  • 喜剧……还有更多!

BOGO 折扣码:

想参与所有这些乐趣吗? Family Fun Toronto读者可以使用折扣码以一张的价格获得两张门票 家庭娱乐多伦多.

加拿大皇家家庭马戏团 2022 安大略赛程:

怡陶碧谷

什么时候: 21年24月2022-XNUMX日
显示时间: 星期四 7:00 PM,星期五 4:00 PM 和 7:30 PM,星期六 12:00 PM,4:00 PM 和 7:30 PM,星期日 1:00 PM 和 5:00 PM
其中: Woodbine Mall & Fantasy Fair, 500 Rexdale Blvd., Etobicoke
您的网站www.royalcanadiancircus.ca

斯卡伯勒

什么时候: 28 年 7 月 2022 日—XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
显示时间: 周一至周四晚上 7:00,周五下午 4:00 和晚上 7:30,周六中午 12:00,下午 4:00 和晚上 7:30,周日下午 1:00 和下午 5:00
其中: Bridlewood Mall, 2900 Warden Avenue, Scarborough
您的网站www.royalcanadiancircus.ca

密西沙加

什么时候: 11年21月2022-XNUMX日
显示时间: 周一至周四晚上 7:00,周五下午 4:00 和晚上 7:30,周六中午 12:00,下午 4:00 和晚上 7:30,周日下午 1:00 和下午 5:00
其中: Dixie Outlet Mall, 1250 South Service Road, Mississauga
您的网站www.royalcanadiancircus.ca

伯灵顿

什么时候: 25年28月2022-XNUMX日
时间: 星期四 7:00 PM,星期五 4:00 PM 和 7:30 PM,星期六 12:00 PM,4:00 PM 和 7:30 PM,星期日 1:00 PM 和 5:00 PM
其中: 伯灵顿中心, 777 Guelph Line, 伯灵顿
您的网站www.royalcanadiancircus.ca

在 GTA 寻找更多音乐会和表演? 找到他们 此处!

Join the Royal Canadian Family Circus under the Big Top again as this spectacular family show returns to Ontario this summer. As always, this circus mesmerizes, astounds and captivates audiences members of all ages. So, get ready to sit on the edge of your seats in amazement!

“Under the European Big Top” is an all-new show jam-packed with explosive live entertainment. For instance, there’s high-flying acrobatics, death-defying tricks, clowning and towering feats of strength, teetering towers of balanced bodies, extreme bending and devilishly precarious aerials.

It’s also important to note that there are no animal performers in the show. Instead, all the thrilling acts are performed by incredibly talented human beings! As Canada is multicultural, so is the Royal Canadian Circus. Of course then, the acts arrive from countries around the world, including Argentina, Canada, Colombia, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland, and the United States.

Ringmaster and Daredevil Joseph Dominik Bauer

The Royal Canadian Family Circus is managed by the Zerbini and Bauer families, each with a ‎long legacy in the European tradition of circus artistry. The show therefore features some of the world’s most accomplished circus performers, brought together under the direction of famed Ringmaster, Joseph Dominik Bauer.

Born to Swiss parents, Joseph Dominik Bauer comes from a ninth-generation pedigree of circus performers and has accrued an astonishing list of accomplishments in the world of the circus and aerial thrills. His numerous daredevil feats cover over 40 years, including performances on the 50-Foot Wheel of Destiny, High Wire, Stunts, Skywalks, Sway Poles, and the Incline Motorcycles.

An International Array of Talented Acts

This year’s performers include:

  • The magnificent Daredevil, Joseph Dominik Bauer of Switzerland on the Wheel of Destiny
  • Flying Cortez Trapeze Family from Colombia
  • The amazing Chicago Boyz Acrobatic Team from America’s Got Talent
  • The powerhouse Motorcycle Thrill Riders in the Globe with big tricks, stunts, and guts!
  • Incredible feats of balance and strength as Gimmi Fornaciari from Italy goes high in the air and sings soprano, Chair Balancing
  • Argentinian Gauchos Laser Show
  • The very funny Human Slinky
  • The stunning and talented TZ Ladies of the Air

Royal Canadian International Circus

Globe of Destiny

One of the most popular acts is the Globe of Destiny with incredible death-defying feats of skill and bravery. In it, the DC Riders  attempt *four* motorcycles zooming around a steel cage of fire and lasers… at the same time!  These seasoned elite dare devils use speed and guts, constantly raising the bar beyond your wildest dreams. There is no room for error as the eighth generation circus family from Colombia continue to push it to the limits of what’s possible. In 2004, the Dominguez family broke a world record in here in Toronto, when they had 8 motorcycles in the Globe at one time.  

BOGO Discount Code:

Want to get in on all this fun? Family Fun Toronto readers can get TWO tickets for the price of ONE by using the discount code FAMILYFUNTORONTO.

PLUS, A NEW CONTEST!

Four lucky Family Fun Toronto families will win a $700 VIP Prize Pack! There’s one for each location — Etobicoke, Scarborough, Mississauga & Burlington — let us know which city’s show you’d most like to see!

The VIP Prize Pack includes:

🎪 Becoming the “honorary ringmaster” for the day
🍿 8 VIP ringside seats
🎫 A behind-the-scenes tour with you and 7 guests
📷 Photo opportunity with some of the amazing cast members
🐎 Pony rides for the kids

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Royal Canadian Family Circus 2022 Ontario Schedule:

Etobicoke

When: July 21—24, 2022
Where: Woodbine Mall & Fantasy Fair, 500 Rexdale Blvd., Etobicoke
Websitewww.royalcanadiancircus.ca

Scarborough

When: July 28 — August 7, 2022
Where: Bridlewood Mall, 2900 Warden Avenue, Scarborough
Websitewww.royalcanadiancircus.ca

Mississauga

When: August 11 — August 21, 2022
Where: Dixie Outlet Mall, 1250 South Service Road, Mississauga
Websitewww.royalcanadiancircus.ca

Burlington

When: August 25 — August 28, 2022
Where: Burlington Centre, 777 Guelph Line, Burlington
Websitewww.royalcanadiancircus.ca

Looking for more Concerts & Shows in the GTA? Find them here!