来吧,来吧,加拿大皇家家庭马戏团SPECTAC有一个球! 2018。 他们在GTA的五站之旅(六月29th - 八月6th)在着名传统的大顶帐篷下在密西沙加开业,这是一场不容错过的表演!

 

由于加拿大是多元文化,加拿大皇家马戏团也是如此。 这些行为来自世界各地的九个国家,包括阿根廷,秘鲁,墨西哥,日本,瑞士,葡萄牙和罗马尼亚。

加拿大皇家家庭马戏团

加拿大皇家家庭马戏团在加拿大东部的2上演nd 虽然它通常穿过这个国家的西部地区,但马戏团可以追溯到十代,这让我想到了我还是个孩子的时候。 当我环顾这些小脸时,其中一些人第一次体验到马戏团,我微笑。 在马戏团中,看起来似乎一切都比我大得多。 当时社交媒体存在之前,这是一个比较简单的时间,我们对世界上发生的事情深感埋头,我们忘记了体验正确的事情是什么感觉。 令人振奋的,令人难以置信的天赋,必须在每次死亡刁钻的特技,空中飞行着陆,通过射击篮球跳跃,柔术运动员的能力以及眨眼之间的服装变化之后得到鼓掌。

灯光,声音,行为, 哦,你看到了吗! 来自孩子和成年人的反应。 这让我们回想起当时对我们来说是什么样子,并且能够把它传递给我们的后代。

加拿大皇家家庭马戏团

国际知名演员包括在全世界演出过的演出,包括格雷罗人高丝(如美国达人秀节目中所看到的),苍蝇中国杂技演员,迦勒马术杂技演员,特色表演大师马匹,世界记录玩家汤米龙舌兰酒当然还有戒指大师约瑟夫多米尼克鲍尔,他不仅主持了这个节目,而且还说出了这个词 胆大妄为 他命运之轮的全新意义。 这是你必须相信的东西! 那个钢轮上的每一次旋转都会让你更接近你的座位边缘,喘气会随着他执行的每个特技而变得更响。

加拿大皇家家庭马戏团

马戏团是一代传承下来的传统,你和你的家人可以用自己的方式继续下去,因为即使我们长大了,也没有人说我们失去了内心的孩子。 这是它会回到你身边的地方,就像你第一次重新开始一样。

如果您错过了开幕之夜,也不必担心! 加拿大皇家家庭马戏团将于5月和XNUMX月在XNUMX个绝佳地点表演多个节目! 点击此处了解有关日期和时间的更多详情 如果您使用我们的特殊代码,Family Fun Toronto读者可以获得门票折扣!

SPECTAC-ULAR OPENING NIGHT: The Royal Canadian Family Circus SPECTAC! 2018

Come one, come all, and have a ball at the Royal Canadian Family Circus SPECTAC! 2018. Their five-stop tour in the GTA (June 29th-August 6th) opened in Mississauga under the famous and traditional Big Top Tent and it is a show not to be missed!

 

As Canada is multicultural, so is the Royal Canadian Circus. The acts arrive from nine countries around the world including Argentina, Peru, Mexico, Japan, Switzerland, Portugal and Romania.

Royal Canadian Family Circus

The Royal Canadian Family Circus hits Eastern Canada for its 2nd year, and although it generally travels through the Western part of the country, the circus dates back ten generations, which makes me think about when I was a kid. As I look around at all these little faces, some of whom are experiencing the circus for the first time, I smile. Being at the Circus made it seem like everything was so much bigger than me. It was a simpler time back then, before social media existed, and we were so buried in what was going on in the world, we forgot what it was like to experience what’s right in front of us. Exhilarating, unbelievable talent that must be applauded after each death-defying stunt, a fly-through-the-air landing, a jump through firing hoops, a contortionist’s ability, and costume changes in the blink of an eye.

The lights, the sounds, the acts, the oh, did you see that! reactions from both kids and adults alike. It’s what allows us to reminisce about what it was like for us then and to be able to pass that along to our future generations now.

Royal Canadian Family Circus

The internationally renowned cast includes acts that have performed throughout the world including the Guerrero Man High Wire, (as seen on America’s Got Talent), the fly-tastic Chinese Acrobats, the Caleb Equestrian Acrobats featuring horses from The Greatest Showman, world record juggler Tommy Tequila and of course, Ringmaster Joseph Dominik Bauer, who not only hosts the show but gives the word daredevil a whole new meaning with his Wheel of Destiny. It’s something you have to see to believe! Each rotation on that steel wheel brings you closer to the edge of your seat with gasps that get louder with each stunt he performs.

Royal Canadian Family Circus

The circus is a tradition that has been passed down for generations, one that you and your family can carry on in your own way because even though we’ve grown up, no one ever said we lost our inner child. This is where it will come back to you, just like it’s your first time all over again.

And don’t worry if you missed the opening night! Royal Canadian Family Circus will be performing multiple shows at 5 fantastic locations in July and August! Click Here for more details on dates and times and if you use our special code, Family Fun Toronto readers can get a discount on their tickets!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.