音樂會和表演

在線觀看神奇的太陽馬戲團

欣賞娛樂節目並在線觀看令人驚嘆的太陽馬戲團! 在太陽劇團(Cirque du Soleil)連接網站上,有60分鐘的特價節目,其中包括最近的表演場景,例如Kurios – Curiosities Cabinet,O和Luzia。 此外,還可以免費訪問其他虛擬內容,包括舞台化妝
繼續閱讀 ”

跨西伯利亞樂團的現場聖誕節演出

在特別的現場直播假日活動中,讓西伯利亞交響樂團的雄偉動人的音樂充滿您的家。 8年18月2020日(星期五)美國東部標準時間晚上XNUMX點,與全國各地的數百萬其他觀眾一起收看他們的假日搖滾歌劇《平安夜及其他故事》。 看
繼續閱讀 ”

免費訪問觀看Goh芭蕾舞團表演胡桃夾子

如果不是享受某種形式的《胡桃夾子》表演,那將不是聖誕節。 多倫多的Goh芭蕾舞團通過提供限時放映的電影表演,使今年比以往任何時候都更容易,並且免費為在線註冊的任何人免費使用。 註冊後,即可查看
繼續閱讀 ”

在家體驗CP假日火車

連續第22年,加拿大太平洋鐵路公司(Canadian Pacific Railroad Company)通過節日火車音樂會來慶祝假期。 雖然今年不親自參加,但聖誕節的精神仍在展現。 通過與美國東部時間12月8日晚上XNUMX點建立聯繫
繼續閱讀 ”

Concerts & Shows

Watch The Amazing Cirque Du Soleil Online

Enjoy an entertaining show and watch the amazing Cirque Du Soleil online! On the Cirque du Soleil connect website there are several 60 minute specials featuring scenes from recent shows such as Kurios – Cabinet of Curiosities, O and Luzia. Also, get free access to other virtual content including stage makeup
Continue Reading »

Livestream Christmas Performance With Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Fill your home with the majestic and moving music of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra during a special live stream holiday event. Tune in with millions of others from around the country at 8 pm EST on Friday, December 18 2020 for their holiday rock opera, Christmas Eve & Other Stories. Watch
Continue Reading »

Get Free Access to See Goh Ballet Perform The Nutcracker

It wouldn’t be Christmas Time without enjoying a performance of The Nutcracker in some form. Goh Ballet in Toronto is making that easier than ever this year by offering a limited-time film release performance, with free complimentary access to anyone who registers online. Once you sign up, viewing is available
Continue Reading »

Experience the CP Holiday Train at Home

For the 22nd year in a row, the Canadian Pacific Railroad Company is celebrating the holidays in style with their festive train concert. While not in person this year, the spirit of Christmas is still on display. Join in the fun on December 12 at 8 pm EST by connecting
Continue Reading »