安大略省最大的戏剧节多伦多艺穗节将于 2022 年重返现场,并提供完整的节目。 该节日包括 KidsFest,其节目面向家庭,并在当天早些时候举行。

对于 KidsFest 节目,每位儿童的门票仅需 5 美元,而怀抱婴儿则免费。 他们还主持 儿童节俱乐部,一个适合所有年龄段的孩子及其家人的安全和温馨的游戏空间。

儿童节节目:

大悲伤
祖母去世时,亚历克斯六岁。 不久之后,大悲伤——一个漏水的绿色怪物——出现并开始肆虐!

男孩VS。 飞
演员、作家和喜剧演员 Daniel Beitchman 带回了他广受欢迎的家庭剧《BOY VS》。 FLY,它讲述了比任何事情都想加入学校团队的 Dean Bean 的故事。 也就是说,直到他试图利用超级大国捕捉苍蝇。

杰伊和希洛: 噩梦邻居 & 道具灾难 
Jay 和 Shilo 带着两部全新的音乐剧回归边缘:关于帮助 Phantom 成为好邻居的“Nightmare Neighbours”和关于帮助 Igor the Wizard 拯救 Trolls 演出的“Prop Catastrophe”。

王子的大冒险家
当 Seamus 王子被迫在冒险家的帮助下营救公主时,巨大的蜘蛛和高耸的塔楼无法抗衡。

探索野兽
佩利诺国王一生都在寻找难以捉摸的探索野兽——一种可能只是长颈鹿的神话生物。 但当他最终决定放弃追逐时,他又将如何寻找新的目标呢?

蒂伯特·乐航海者
与 TiBert le Voyageur 一起玩杂耍、弹竖琴和唱歌,在加拿大进行一次令人惊叹的互动跋涉!

其他适合家庭的选择包括:

在与基思布朗的餐桌上 (在 Al Green 剧院,750 Spadina Ave.)

世界级魔术师、演讲者和 VIP 艺人 Keith Brown 带着这个适合家庭的魔术和讲故事的节目回到多伦多边缘。 准备好参与您从未体验过的非凡魔法壮举。

107 (在 Al Green 剧院,750 Spadina Ave.)

107 是一部由加拿大剧作家 Len Cuthbert 创作的新喜剧,演员有 Haley Kriz、Fynn Cuthbert 和 Eden Reshef。 森林中的一个罕见发现在两个疏远的表亲之间造成了破坏和模棱两可的关系。

多伦多艺穗节

时间: 6 年 17 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日
地点: 多伦多斯帕迪纳大街 620 号圣弗拉基米尔剧院的不同地点的 KidsFest 表演
网站: www.fringetoronto.com

查找更多在多伦多的音乐会与演出 此处!

Toronto Fringe Festival, Ontario’s largest theatre festival, returns to an in-person event for 2022 with a full program. The festival includes KidsFest, whose shows are intended for families and run early in the day.

For KidsFest shows, tickets are only $5 per child, and babes-in-arms are free. They also host KidsFest Club, a safe and welcoming play space for kids of all ages and their families.

KidsFest Shows:

The Big Sad
Alex is six when Grandma passes away. Shortly afterwards The Big Sad — a leaky green monster — shows up and starts wreaking havoc!

BOY VS. FLY
Actor, writer, and comedian Daniel Beitchman brings back his widely popular family play BOY VS. FLY, which follows the story of Dean Bean who wants to be on the school team more than anything. That is, until he attempts to harness a superpower for catching flies.

Jay & Shilo: Nightmare Neighbours & Prop Catastrophe 
Jay and Shilo return to the Fringe with two all-new musicals: “Nightmare Neighbours” about helping the Phantom be a good neighbour and “Prop Catastrophe” about helping Igor the Wizard save the Trolls’ show.

The Prince’s Big Adventurer
When Prince Seamus is forced to rescue a princess with the help of an adventurer, humongous spiders and tall towers are no match for the heart.

The Questing Beast
King Pellinore has spent his life searching for the elusive Questing Beast – a mythical creature that may just be a giraffe. But when he finally decides to give up the chase, how will he find a new purpose?

TiBert Le Voyageur
Join TiBert le Voyageur as he juggles, plays jaw harp and sings during an amazing interactive trek across Canada!

Further family-friendly selections include:

At The Table with Keith Brown (at Al Green Theatre, 750 Spadina Ave.)

World-Class Magician, Speaker & VIP Entertainer Keith Brown returns to the Toronto Fringe with this family-friendly magic and storytelling show. Prepare to be engaged in extraordinary feats of magic unlike anything you’ve ever experienced.

107 (at Al Green Theatre, 750 Spadina Ave.)

107 is a new comedy written by Canadian playwright, Len Cuthbert, featuring actors, Haley Kriz, Fynn Cuthbert and Eden Reshef. A rare find in the woods creates havoc and an ambiguous relationship between two estranged cousins.

Toronto Fringe Festival

When: July 6—17, 2022
Where: Various locations, KidsFest shows at St. Vladimir Theatre, 620 Spadina Ave., Toronto
Website: www.fringetoronto.com

Find more Concerts & Shows in Toronto here!