让我们面对现实吧,孩子们喜欢科技。

在我们日益数字化的世界中,他们每天都在使用它,并且拥有强大的计算机科学技能使他们为成功驾驭 21 世纪做好了准备。 然而,编码和机器人技术并不是大多数父母觉得有能力在家教的东西。 这就是为什么暑假是在 终极编码员 在 GTA 中。

终极编码员 是加拿大儿童编码和机器人技术的领导者之一,这是有充分理由的。 他们积极的学习环境和支持性的工作人员让 6 至 18 岁的孩子能够在框外学习、探索和练习思考。 编程教孩子们重要的生活技能,如战略思维、解决问题、抽象创造力和毅力。 最好的部分是,他们玩得很开心,甚至不知道他们正在学习这些东西!

终极程序员夏令营无论您的孩子是经验丰富的游戏玩家,还是第一次尝试编程,都有适合他们的训练营。 从头开始的游戏设计、应用程序开发、网站设计、初学者和高级机器人技术等等!

在这里查看他们的整个夏令营阵容: 终极程序员夏令营

GTA 的不同地点都有营地,包括 Markham、Scarborough、Vaughan、Mississauga 和 Brampton。 有上午、下午或全日营,以适应各种夏季时间表。 无论您选择哪个选项,您的孩子都会感到有能力、有能力并受到鼓励,可以在数字世界的帮助下自信地驾驭数字世界 终极编码员 夏令营!

终极程序员夏令营 2022

时间: 2022 年 XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 月
地点: GTA 中的不同地点
时间: 上午 9 点至下午 4 点(全天)或上午 9 点至下午 12 点/下午 12 点至下午 4 点(半天)
成本: $199/半天; 349 美元/全天(+税)
联系电话: 647.477.3333(总公司)
邮件: 联系@ultimatecoders.ca
网站: 终极编码器.ca

Let’s face it, kids love technology.

They use it every day in our increasingly digital world and having strong skills in computer science prepares them to successfully navigate the 21st century. However, coding and robotics is not something most parents feel equipped to teach at home. That’s why summer break is the perfect time to try out a day camp at Ultimate Coders in the GTA.

Ultimate Coders is one of Canada’s leaders in kids coding and robotics, and for good reason. Their positive learning environment and supportive staff make it fun for kids ages 6 to 18 to learn, explore and practice thinking outside the box. Coding teaches kids important life skills like strategic thinking, problem-solving, abstract creativity and perseverance. The best part is, they are having so much fun that they don’t even know they’re learning these things!

Ultimate Coders Summer CampWhether your child is an experienced gamer or just checking out coding for the first time, there is a camp for them. Game design from scratch, app development, website design, beginner and advanced robotics, and so much more!

View their whole summer camp line up here: Ultimate Coders Summer Camps

Camps are available in various locations with the GTA, including Markham, Scarborough, Vaughan, Mississauga and Brampton. There are morning, afternoon, or full day camps to accommodate a variety of summer schedules. No matter which option you choose, your child will feel empowered, equipped and encouraged to confidently navigate the digital world with the help of Ultimate Coders summer camps!

Ultimate Coders Summer Camps 2022

When: July–August, 2022
Where: Various locations in the GTA
Time: 9am–4pm (full day) or 9am–12pm/12pm–4pm (half day)
Cost: $199/half day; $349/full day (+taxes)
Phone: 647.477.3333 (Head Office)
Email: contact@ultimatecoders.ca
Website: ultimatecoders.ca