你有一个喜欢学习法语或想开始学习的小朋友吗? 法国夏令营在 温哥华法语联盟 是他们的完美选择。 将为您喜爱法语的孩子提供双周的夏季密集法语课程和全天的法语课程和夏令营。 您的孩子不仅会学习和爱上法语,而且还会发现法语文化,并在获得乐趣并结识其他孩子的同时参与 Alliance Française Vancouver 的社区生活。

Alliance Française Vancouver 自 1904 年以来一直在教儿童,在法语教学方面拥有专业知识和卓越表现! Alliance Française 的使命是为各个年龄段和各个层次的人提供法语教育计划,促进当地和国际法语文化,并提供一个温馨的空间。

法兰西联盟温哥华夏令营法语暑期强化班

Alliance Francaise Vancouver 为 5 至 7 岁、8 至 10 岁和 11 岁及以上的儿童提供半天的暑期课程。 在夏季上午的课程中,孩子们将使用一种通过动态方法促进参与并为学生提供一系列技能的方法进行学习。 该课程由他们的法语作为第二语言的老师教授,他们将帮助您的孩子学习和提高他们的法语能力!

2022 年暑期班从 2 月 4 日到 15 月 18 日有为期 29 周的强化班 + 营 | 2 月 12 日至 15 月 26 日 | 9 月 12 日至 448 月 XNUMX 日 | XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。密集课程为周一至周五上午 XNUMX 点至下午 XNUMX 点。 费用为 XNUMX 美元。 这些课程在 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月每两周开设一次。 你可以 寄存器 现在。

法兰西联盟温哥华夏令营:

什么时候: 2022 年 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月
其中: 温哥华法兰西联盟
地址: 200 – 8555 Cambie Street, Vancouver
您的网站www.alliancefrancaise.ca/en

Do you have a little one that loves learning French or would like to start learning? A French summer camp at Alliance Française Vancouver is the perfect choice for them. Bi-weekly summer intensive French classes and full days with French classes and summer camps will be offered to your French-loving kids. Not only will your kids learn and love French but they will also discover francophone cultures, and participate in the community life at Alliance Française Vancouver while having fun and meeting other children.

Alliance Française Vancouver has been teaching children since 1904 and has expertise and excellence in teaching French! The mission of Alliance Française is to offer French-language education programs to all ages and at all levels, promote local and international francophone cultures and offer a welcoming space.

Alliance Française Vancouver Summer CampFrench Summer Intensive Classes

Alliance Française Vancouver offers half-day summer classes for children aged 5 to 7 years old, 8 to 10 years old and 11 years old and up. During the Summer morning classes, children will learn using a method that fosters participation using a dynamic approach and provides the student with a range of skills. The course is taught by their French as a Second Language teachers who will help your child learn and improve their French ability!

Summer Session 2022 has 2-week Intensive Classes + Camps From July 4 to July 15 | July 18 to July 29 | August 2 to August 12 | August 15 to August 26. The intensive classes are Monday to Friday from 9 am to 12 pm.  The cost is $448. These classes are available every two weeks in July and August. You can register now.

Alliance Française Vancouver Summer Camp:

When: July and August 2022
Where: Alliance Francaise Vancouver
Address: 200 – 8555 Cambie Street, Vancouver
Websitewww.alliancefrancaise.ca/en