温哥华的竞技场和健身中心重新开放

竞技场和健身中心重新开放温哥华市的许多家庭将很高兴得知精选的室内健身和冰场将在XNUMX月重新开放。

温哥华公园局与当地社区中心协会合作,将重新开放12 健身中心 在12月中旬,其余XNUMX个地点将在今年秋天晚些时候分阶段重新开放。 同样,Kerrisdale,日落和鳟鱼湖 竞技场 计划于21月XNUMX日重新开放,其余区域的目标是在下个月重新开放。

健身中心将根据新指南重新开放,以促进身体疏导。 这还包括为访客引入在线预订系统,其中20%的空间被保留用于现场参观。 将向休闲访问计划(LAP)的顾客提供代码以进行预订。

最初,竞技场只能由许可证持有者进行有组织的比赛,但目前正在计划扩大与公众的接触,一旦采取了必要的健康和安全预防措施,就会提供比赛场所。

自XNUMX月起,公园局重新开放了高尔夫球场, VanDusen植物园, 布洛德音乐学院,网球场和Pickleball场,球场和推杆,滑板场,运动场,篮球和排球场,碟形高尔夫球场,旱冰曲棍球,综合运动场,操场,喷水池,室外游泳池和其他优先计划。

公园管理局将继续审查重新开放其他设施和服务的可行性,并将根据VCH,省卫生官员和行业合作伙伴提供的最新信息对其运营进行调整。 为了获得联邦和省政府的资金支持,公园管理局制定了一个分阶段的室内游泳池安全归还计划,并计划在未来几周内提供时间表。

有关受COVID-19影响的服务和设施状态的更多信息,请访问: vancouver.ca/ParkBoardRestart.

竞技场和健身中心重新开放:

网站: vancouver.ca/ParkBoardRestart

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Arenas and Fitness Centres Re-Opening in Vancouver

Arenas and Fitness Centres Re-OpeningMany families in the City of Vancouver will be delighted to know that select indoor fitness and ice arenas are set to re-open in September.

The Vancouver Park Board, in partnership with local community centre associations, will begin by reopening 12 fitness centres in mid-September, with the remaining 12 locations reopening in a phased approach later this fall. Similarly, Kerrisdale, Sunset, and Trout Lake arenas are scheduled to reopen September 21, with the remaining arenas aiming to reopen the following month.

Fitness centres will reopen under new guidelines to promote physical distancing. This also includes introducing an online reservation system for visitors, with 20 per cent of spaces being reserved for onsite drop-in. Leisure Access Program (LAP) patrons will be provided a code to make reservations.

Initially, arenas will only be available for organized play by permit holders, but plans to expand access to the general public are underway, and will be offered once the required health and safety precautions are put in place.

Since May, the Park Board has reopened golf courses, VanDusen Botanical Garden, Bloedel Conservatory, tennis and pickleball courts, pitch & putts, skate parks, sports fields, basketball and volleyball courts, disc golf, roller hockey, multisport courts, playgrounds, spray parks, outdoor pools and other priority programs.

The Park Board continues to review the feasibility of reopening other facilities and services and will make adjustments to its operations based on the latest information provided by VCH, the Provincial Health Officer, and industry partners. In anticipation of federal and provincial funding support, the Park Board has developed a phased safe-return plan for indoor pools, and aims to provide a timeline in the coming weeks.

For more information about the status of services and facilities impacted by COVID-19, please visit: vancouver.ca/ParkBoardRestart.

Arenas and Fitness Centres Re-Opening:

Website: vancouver.ca/ParkBoardRestart

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates