坎蘭冰上運動春假營

坎蘭冰上運動春假營坎蘭冰上運動春季假期營地讓孩子們在冰上,鍛煉,學習技能和結交新朋友。 品脫大小的曲棍球愛好者不僅會花整整一周的時間學習曲棍球調理技能,他們還將學習冰上比賽和技能培訓。

如果您的孩子剛剛開始滑冰,請不要擔心,這裡有他們的營地! 坎蘭冰上運動會在技能水平上與孩子們見面,使他們接受充實的一周的訓練和訓練,並隨著滑冰技能的發展真正地推動他們前進。

坎蘭冰上運動春假營坎蘭冰上運動春假營在3個社區開展: 北岸, 本拿比 & 蘭利。 父母可以選擇全日營或半日營。 對於參加全日營的孩子們,可以選擇購買用餐計劃(只是想想……一整週不必做午餐……woo!)。 這是坎蘭冰上運動春假夏令營的樣本。 (請注意,具體的春假營地因設施而異,因此請查看網站,離您最近的場地以獲取完整的詳細信息)

滑冰,射擊,計分曲棍球營 –磨練那些得分技巧。 許多孩子參加這個訓練營來提高他們的得分能力。 半天的訓練營主要集中在投籃和得分上,但球員們也要進行滑冰,傳球,接球和狀態調節。

曲棍球訓練營的曲棍球技巧 –了解滑冰的基本知識和曲棍球比賽的基本規則。 半天訓練營中的所有訓練均針對這些年輕球員的年齡和技能水平。 重點在於速滑,冰球處理,傳遞和接收。

身體接觸和檢查診所 –戲劇將學習如何過渡到完全接觸的曲棍球聯賽或分區,同時教授擊球和擊球所需的適當技術。 玩家將與身高,體重,年齡和口徑相近的人配對,以練習身體接觸,並經歷五個步驟的身體接觸程序:搖桿檢查,橫掃檢查,釣魚,接收擊球和進行擊球。

坎蘭冰上運動春假營

速滑和曲棍球技能營 –增強孩子的基本技能。 全日訓練營集中在前進和後退步幅,邊緣控制,停止和平衡的所有方面的正確技術。 經過一周的培訓,孩子們將增強冰球的控制,傳球,接球和投籃能力。

扒手營 –通過使用激動人心的鑽頭來開發棍棒處理和敏捷性技術,這些鑽頭旨在幫助玩家專注於冰球控制的關鍵概念。 糾正性,積極性和快節奏的教練風格可用來培養球員,並讓他們改善整體比賽,同時幫助他們增強對冰球的處理能力的信心。

高性能曲棍球技能訓練營 –改善並提高高級玩家的技能。 全日訓練營隨著整體技能,敏捷性和速度的發展將球員推得更遠。

極限球運動營 –體驗踢足球,踢旗足球,排球,足球,手球,橄欖球,曲棍球等。在全日訓練營中引入的每種運動將包括個人技能發展,團隊技能和比賽方式。 請注意,並非所有上述活動都可以在您的訓練營中進行,但這裡未列出的其他活動可能會納入其中! (僅在本那比地區提供此營地。)

坎蘭冰上運動春假營:

什麼時候:March 16 - 27,2020
哪裡:Canlan冰上運動北岸
地址:2411北溫哥華西摩大道
網站www.icesports.com/northshore

什麼時候:March 16 - 27,2020
哪裡:斯科舍穀倉
地址:本拿比的6501 Sprott街
網站www.icesports.com/burnaby8rinks

什麼時候:March 16 - 27,2020
哪裡:蘭利雙溜冰場
地址:5700 Langley Bypass,Langley
網站www.icesports.com/langleytwin

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
標籤:,

Canlan Ice Sports Spring Break Camps

Canlan Ice Sports Spring Break CampsCanlan Ice Sports Spring Break Camps get kids on the ice, filling their days with exercise, skills acquisition and new friendships. Not only will your pint-sized hockey lover spend their week working on hockey conditioning skills, they will be learning off-ice games & skill training as well.

If your child is just beginning to skate, don’t worry, there are camps for them! Canlan Ice Sports meets kids at their skill level, exposes them to a jam packed week of conditioning & training, and truly moves them along with their skating skill development.

Canlan Ice Sports Spring Break CampsCanlan Ice Sports Spring Break Camps run in 3 communities: North Shore, Burnaby & Langley. Parents have the option of selecting full day camps or half day. For the kids taking part in the full day camps, there is the option of purchasing a meal plan (just think…a whole week of not having to make lunches…woot!). Here’s a sampling of the Canlan Ice Sports Spring Break Camps. (Please note the specific Spring Break camps may vary slightly between facilities, so please look at the website for the venue closest to you for complete details)

Skating, Shooting, Scoring Hockey Camp – hone those scoring skills. Many kids take this camp to ramp up their scoring talents. The half-day camp focusses primarily on shooting & scoring, but players also work on skating, passing, receiving & conditioning.

Hockey Tips for Tots Camp – learn the fundamentals of skating & the basic rules of the game of hockey. All of the drills in the half-day camp are geared towards the age & skill level of these young players. Focus is on power skating, puck handling, passing & receiving.

Body Contact and Checking Clinic – plays will learn how to transition to a full contact hockey league or division while teaching the proper techniques required to take a hit and give a hit. Players will be matched up with someone of similar height, weight, age and caliber to practice body contact and go through a five step program of body contact: stick checks, sweep checks, angling, receiving a hit and pursuing a hit.

Canlan Ice Sports Spring Break Camps

Power Skating & Hockey Skills Camp – strengthen your child’s fundamental skills. The full-day camp focuses on proper technique for all areas of forward & backward stride, edge control, stopping & balance. After a week of training kids will have strengthened their puck control, passing, receiving & shooting skills.

Puckhandling (Stickhandling) Camp – develop stick handling and agility techniques through the use of exciting drills designed to help players focus on the key concepts of puck control. A corrective, positive and fast paced coaching style is used to develop players and allow them to improve their overall game while helping them gain confidence in their puck handling ability.

High Performance Hockey Skills Camp – condition & improve the skills of advanced-level players. The full day camps push players even further with their development of overall skill, agility & speed.

Extreme Ball Sport Camp – experience kickball, flag football, volleyball, soccer, handball, touch rugby, lacrosse etc. Each sport introduced during the full-day camp will include individual skill development, team skills and game play. Please note that not all of the activities above are guaranteed to be played during your week of camp however additional activities not listed here may be incorporated! (This camp is only offered at the Burnaby location.)

Canlan Ice Sports Spring Break Camps:

When: March 16 – 27, 2020
Where: Canlan Ice Sports North Shore
Address: 2411 Mount Seymour Parkway, North Vancouver
Websitewww.icesports.com/northshore

When: March 16 – 27, 2020
Where: Scotia Barn
Address: 6501 Sprott Street, Burnaby
Websitewww.icesports.com/burnaby8rinks

When: March 16 – 27, 2020
Where: Langley Twin Rinks
Address: 5700 Langley Bypass, Langley
Websitewww.icesports.com/langleytwin

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *