阿伯茲福德

在歷史悠久的阿伯茨福德市中心度假
在歷史悠久的阿伯茨福德市中心度假

得益於COVID,到2020年,阿伯茨福德市中心的聖誕節慶祝活動看起來會有所不同。可能沒有大型的面對面活動,但歷史悠久的阿伯茨福德市中心的假期的組織者提出了一些真正聰明的活動,以使每個人都能度假精神。 網上假期
繼續閱讀 ”

塔夫斯家族農場蘋果谷
塔夫斯家庭農場(又名Applebarn)是Fall Fun的定義!

探訪塔夫斯家庭農場(又名Applebarn),對我們家庭來說絕對是秋季必做的活動。 自從我們的男孩很小以來,我們就一直在訪問。現在,即使他們正在敲開青少年時代的大門,對廣闊領域的訪問仍然是Abbotsford的寶貴財富
繼續閱讀 ”

溫哥華摩托車展
溫哥華摩托車展– 2021年取消

如果您喜歡摩托車,那麼此活動適合您! 5月底,溫哥華摩托車展將加入Abbotsford的Tradex。 家庭友好的活動; 12歲及以下的孩子免費入場! 雅馬哈騎術學院(Yamaha Riding Academy)將重返XNUMX至XNUMX歲的兒童
繼續閱讀 ”

HighStreet的故事時間與手工藝
取消:Highstreet的故事時間

16年2020月19日:請注意,由於COVID-9,此活動當前已暫停。 這是Highstreet的故事時間。 與Play Abby的主要講故事的人一起,進行主題和互動的手工藝品之旅,與您的小朋友一起玩樂。 完全免費。 Story Time&Craft每週二的30:10 AM – 30:XNUMX AM播出
繼續閱讀 ”

艾伯特福德的EcoDairy
在阿伯茨福德的EcoDairy與奶牛親密接觸

愛牛奶嗎? 在菲沙河谷(Fraser Valley)外時,請務必留出時間參觀EcoDairy。 EcoDairy與溫哥華的《科學世界》合作,向遊客介紹牛奶是如何從奶牛進入冰箱的水罐的。 我們參觀了紅色的穀倉,那裡有新鮮的農產品
繼續閱讀 ”

在Abbotsford的Highstreet免費故事和工藝時間

故事和手工藝時間在每個星期二早上發生,每個星期都有不同的主題。 互動式故事時間由Oui Entertain主持,時間為上午9:30在馬歇爾大廳中開始。 一切都是免費的! Highstreet的免費故事和手工藝品時間:時間:每週二(5年29月2016日至XNUMX月XNUMX日)時間:
繼續閱讀 ”

德諾培訓
德諾培訓

從新手訓練到準備參加表演賽的騎手,從頭開始,De Novo Training提供各種騎馬營地! 春季,夏季和專業日營針對英國和西方風格的4-17歲年齡段進行了定制。 De Novo越野滑雪帶您領路
繼續閱讀 ”

銀河碗

來銀河碗無限保齡球! 每天全天無限保齡球$ 10(含鞋)。 在周二,週五,週六和周日的下午玩發光碗(帶黑色燈光的保齡球)。 Galaxy Bowl:時間:每週7天時間:中午12點至9點(星期日); 上午9點至晚上9點
繼續閱讀 ”

Maan農場

馬安農場為每個人提供家庭樂趣! 在馬安農場(Maan Farms)了解有關漿果和蔬菜的所有知識,並自己採摘一些東西,享受原始的Papa Jo's玉米迷宮,在向日葵迷宮中wind回曲折,或者在糾結的繩索迷宮中與您的朋友賽跑。 他們也有“手電之夜”,家庭娛樂
繼續閱讀 ”

Abbotsford

Holidays in Historic Downtown Abbotsford
Holidays in Historic Downtown Abbotsford

Thanks to COVID Christmas celebrations in Downtown Abbotsford are going to look a little different in 2020. There may not be large in-person events, but the organizers of Holidays in Historic Downtown Abbotsford have come up with some truly clever activities to keep everyone in the holiday spirit. Online Holiday
Continue Reading »

Taves Family Farm Applebarn
Taves Family Farms (AKA Applebarn) Is the Definition of Fall Fun!

A visit to the Taves Family Farm (aka Applebarn) is an absolute must-do Fall activity for our family. We’ve been visiting since our boys were small, and now, even as they are knocking on the door of teenage-hood, a visit to the expansive fields is Abbotsford is still a treasured
Continue Reading »

Vancouver Motorcycle Show
Vancouver Motorcycle Show – Cancelled for 2021

If you love motorcycles, this event is for you!  The Vancouver Motorcycle Show rides into Abbotsford’s Tradex at the end of January.  A family-friendly event; kids 5 and under get in for FREE! Yamaha Riding Academy is returning for kids between the ages of six to 12 who want to
Continue Reading »

Story Time & Craft at HighStreet
CANCELLED: Story Time at Highstreet

March 16, 2020: Please note this event is currently suspended due to COVID-19. It’s Story Time at Highstreet. Join master storytellers from Play Abby on a themed and interactive journey of crafts and fun with your little ones. Totally Free. Story Time & Craft runs every Tuesday from 9:30AM – 10:30AM
Continue Reading »

EcoDairy in Abbotsford
Up Close & Personal with Cows at EcoDairy in Abbotsford

Love milk? When out in the Fraser Valley, be sure to set aside time to visit the EcoDairy. Working in partnership with Vancouver’s Science World, EcoDairy educates visitors about how milk comes from the cow into the jug in your fridge. We’ve visited the red barn for farm-fresh produce, delicious
Continue Reading »

FREE Story and Craft Time at Highstreet in Abbotsford

Story and Craft Time happens every Tuesday morning and each week has a different theme.  The interactive story time is presented by Oui Entertain and begins at 9:30am in the Marshall’s Lobby.  Everything is FREE! FREE Story and Craft Time at Highstreet: When: every Tuesday (January 5th – November 29th, 2016) Time:
Continue Reading »

De Novo Training
De Novo Training

De Novo Training offers a variety of horse camps designed for all levels of riders from very first timers to those ready for the show ring! The spring, summer & pro-d day camps are customized for ages 4-17 in both english and western style. De Novo trail rides take you along
Continue Reading »

Galaxy Bowl

Come to Galaxy Bowl for unlimited bowling!  $10 (shoes included) for unlimited bowling all day, every day.  Have fun with Glow Bowl (bowling with black light) during the afternoons on Tuesdays, Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays. Galaxy Bowl: When: 7 days a week Time: 12pm – 9pm (Sun); 9am – 9pm
Continue Reading »

Maan Farms

Maan Farms offers family fun for everyone! Learn all about berries and vegetables at Maan Farms and pick some yourself, enjoy the original Papa Jo’s Corn Maze, wind your way through the Sunflower Labyrinth, or race your friends through the Tangled Rope Maze. They also have “flashlight nights”, family fun
Continue Reading »