本拿比

本那比的節日燈顯示
本那比的節日燈顯示

儘管由於COVID的緣故,本納比的許多備受歡迎的節日活動都沒有發生(儘管不必擔心,本那比鄉村博物館的Heritage Christmas仍然可以使用),但本那比市政府正在以另一種方式幫助家庭尋找聖誕節的魔力。 節日燈顯示是神奇的。 我們一家人愛
繼續閱讀 ”

VOULA –請刪除–事件不再發生Zumba嬰兒| 本那比

尊巴舞班的此類課程專為媽媽和嬰兒設計。 這是一種有趣,充滿活力的鍛煉,充滿了美妙的音樂和節奏。 當嬰兒舒適地坐在汽車安全座椅或嬰兒推車上時,媽媽們會跳舞並與嬰兒互動,同時感受拉丁語中的坎比亞,莎莎舞,肚皮舞等等!
繼續閱讀 ”

布倫特伍德市中心標誌
VOULA –刪除感覺良好的星期五

感謝天哪,在布倫特伍德(Brentwood)感到受難日! 每個星期五的中午12點至下午2點,Brentwood都會為多達10位客人提供午餐選項卡,沒有附加條件。 客人還可以享受免費按摩,魔術表演和DJ Juice提供的現場音樂。 感覺良好的星期五:時間:每個星期五
繼續閱讀 ”

全部登上! 現在是時候在本那比中央鐵路乘坐微型火車了

來到聯邦公園,乘坐本那比中央鐵路的微型火車。 只需花費$ 4.50(3歲以下的孩子免費),即可乘坐10多分鐘的火車穿越美麗的公園。 您還可以花10美元購買40個遊樂設施。 如果您奇蹟般地在這一年中沒有用完10個遊樂設施,
繼續閱讀 ”

Groovin嬰兒
Groovin'嬰兒舞蹈課

您的小孩子喜歡挖溝嗎? 將他們帶到免費的Groovin'嬰兒舞蹈班,該班專門為嬰兒背帶已不足的大齡幼兒設計。 孩子們需要準備好用自己的兩隻腳跳舞,並相互交流和互動。 提供音樂震動器。
繼續閱讀 ”

在布倫特伍德感受週五好

每個人都湧向布倫特伍德的“受難日”! 每個星期五,從中午12點到下午2點,Brentwood都會提供一流的賓客服務體驗,包括:現場娛樂,寵愛和免費贈品。 大膽的獎金包括免費的井噴,快速的美甲和按摩,Flash Friday贈品以及頗受歡迎的“ It's On Us”廣告系列,其中10
繼續閱讀 ”

Lougheed鎮中心的故事時間工藝

每個星期六(星期六)上午10:30,免費免費享受本那比的Lougheed市中心。 寓教於樂,活躍而互動的Lougheed故事時間由Hannah&Cat主持,從上午10:30開始,隨後便開始製作手工藝品。 很多的樂趣和微笑。 活動在11:30 am結束,所以請不要遲到。 一月
繼續閱讀 ”

本拿比村博物館
本拿比村博物館

體驗遺產。 在1920年代社區的街道上漫步。 已創建了既有遺產建築又有復制建築的村莊。 穿著古裝的城鎮居民在住宅,企業和商店中進行遊行示威:在鍛造場上觀看鐵匠,聆聽壓印機的節奏,
繼續閱讀 ”

REVS保齡球和娛樂中心

REVS保齡球和娛樂中心是加拿大西部最大的10針保齡球館。 他們提供10針保齡球和可選的簷槽導軌,週末視頻“宇宙保齡球”,視頻卡拉OK,家庭價格和溫暖的自製椒鹽脆餅! REVS保齡球和娛樂中心:地點:本那比地址:5502 Lougheed Hwy電話:(604)299-9381網站:
繼續閱讀 ”

在Lougheed購物中心的故事時間| 本拿比

閱讀的熱情從早開始,而故事的時間正是從這裡開始的。 每個星期六的上午10:30,都會講述一個故事,每週都會報導不同的主題/主題。 即將到來的主題是:MMM-Monster! 你的怪物面具有多恐怖? (20月27日); Incy Wincy Spiders –他們確實可以爬! (XNUMX月XNUMX日); 鱷魚–
繼續閱讀 ”

Burnaby

Holiday Light Displays in Burnaby
Holiday Light Displays in Burnaby

While many of the beloved holiday events in Burnaby aren’t happening thanks to COVID (though don’t worry Heritage Christmas at the Burnaby Village Museum is still a go), the City of Burnaby is helping families find the Christmas magic in another way. Holiday light displays are magical. Our family loves
Continue Reading »

VOULA – please delete – event no longer happens Zumba Babies | Burnaby

This Zumba Babies class is designed for moms and babes. It’s a workout that is fun, upbeat and full of great music and rhythms. With babies comfy in their car seat or stroller, moms dance around and interact with baby all while feeling the Latin rhythms of cambia, salsa, belly-dancing and more!
Continue Reading »

Brentwood Town Centre Logo
VOULA – DELETE Feel Good Fridays

Thank goodness for Feel Good Fridays at Brentwood! Every Friday from 12PM to 2PM, Brentwood is picking up the lunch tab for up to 10 guests, no strings attached. Guests can also enjoy complimentary massages, magic performances and live tunes courtesy of DJ Juice. Feel Good Fridays: When: every Friday
Continue Reading »

All Aboard! It’s Time to Ride Miniature Trains at Burnaby Central Railway

Come to Confederation Park and ride the Burnaby Central Railway’s miniature trains.  For $4.50 each (kids under 3 are FREE) enjoy a 10+ minute train ride through the beautiful park.  You can also get 10 rides for $40. If you, miraculously, don’t use up your 10 rides during the year,
Continue Reading »

Groovin Babies
Groovin’ Babies Dance Class

Does your little one like to groove? Bring them to the FREE Groovin’ Babies Dance Class which is designed for older toddlers who have outgrown their baby carriers. The kiddos need to be ready to dance on their own two feet and interact and groove with one another. Music shakers are provided.
Continue Reading »

Feel Good Fridays at Brentwood

Everybody’s flocking to Feel Good Fridays at Brentwood! Every Friday from 12-noon to 2PM, Brentwood is offering a first class guest services experience including: live entertainment, pampering and freebies. Big-hearted bonuses include complimentary blow-outs, express manicures and massages, Flash Friday Giveaways, and the popular “It’s On Us” campaign where 10
Continue Reading »

Storytime Craft at Lougheed Town Centre

Come to Lougheed Town Centre in Burnaby for free, family fun every Saturday at 10:30am.  Educational, active and interactive, the Lougheed storytime is presented by Hannah & Cat and begins at 10:30am with crafts starting right afterward. Lots of fun and smiles. The event finishes at 11:30am so don’t be late. January
Continue Reading »

Burnaby Village Museum
Burnaby Village Museum

Experience heritage. Stroll down the streets of a 1920s community. A village has been created with both heritage & replica buildings. Period costumed townsfolk give demonstrations in the homes, businesses & shops: watch the blacksmith at forge, listen to the rhythm of the platen press, mind the teacher in the
Continue Reading »

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre is Western Canada’s largest 10 pin bowling alley. They offer 10 pin bowling with optional gutter rails, video “Cosmic Bowling” on weekends, video karaoke, family rates and warm home made pretzels! REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre: Where: Burnaby Address: 5502 Lougheed Hwy Phone:(604) 299-9381 Website:
Continue Reading »

Storytime at Lougheed Mall | Burnaby

Passion for reading starts early and storytime is where it begins.  Every Saturday at 10:30am a story is told with different themes/topics being covered each week.  Upcoming topics are: M-M-M-Monster!  How scary is your monster mask? (October 20th); Incy Wincy Spiders – they really do climb! (October 27th); Crocodiles –
Continue Reading »