Chilliwack

Spectacle de Noël du Rotary
Défilé de Noël du Rotary

Every year the Rotary Christmas Parade has been a must-experience event in Chilliwack. Unfortunately, due to COVID, the parade isn’t possible in 2020. However the organizers are determined to overcome the global pandemic and keep the festive spirit alive. For 2020, everyone is invited to tune in and enjoy the
Continuer la lecture "

Parc aquatique du lac Cultus
Splash, Slide et Squeal avec Glee au parc aquatique du lac Cultus

Veuillez noter que de nouvelles procédures COVID sont en place pour 2020. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les nouvelles politiques ici. Chaque juin, notre famille s'assoit et réfléchit à une liste d'activités estivales. Et chaque année, le parc aquatique Cultus Lake est le premier incontournable de notre liste. S'ils avaient leur chemin, nos garçons le feraient
Continuer la lecture "

Cultus Lake Adventure Park
Plaisirs d'été au parc d'aventures du lac Cultus

Mise à jour 2020: veuillez noter que des modifications ont été apportées au parc d'aventure du lac Cultus en raison du COVID. Vous pouvez vous familiariser avec les nouvelles procédures ici. Montagnes russes, minigolf, bateaux tamponneurs - Cultus Lake Adventure Park fait le plein de plaisir! Parlez d'un endroit fantaisiste, familial et tout à fait charmant pour passer un
Continuer la lecture "

Examens sensoriels amicaux à Cineplex

Cineplex s'est associé à Autism Speaks Canada pour présenter des projections sensorielles conviviales au Cinplex de Langley (anciennement Colossus). Les personnes atteintes de troubles du spectre autistique et leurs familles sont invitées à profiter des nouveaux films dans un environnement accueillant. Les films seront présentés dans un théâtre éclairé avec le volume
Continuer la lecture "

Couloirs Chillibowl

Chillibowl Lanes est un bowling à 24 quilles à 5 pistes. Le vendredi et samedi (6h - 10h), découvrez l'amusant Disco Bowling. Soyez prêt pour les lumières vives et la musique! Vous pouvez trouver de tout, des ligues de bowling aux fêtes d'anniversaire, en passant par les fonctions familiales ou professionnelles privées à Chillibowl. Ne manquez pas le Toonie
Continuer la lecture "

Deli jaune

Venez au Yellow Deli à Chilliwack pour des sandwichs, des salades et des soupes merveilleusement frais. L'ambiance est toujours aussi apaisante. Attendez-vous à trouver de la musique folklorique charmante, des hôtes faciles à vivre, un intérieur en bois magnifique et une nourriture délicieusement délicieuse. Je recommande vivement le chai à la cardamome ainsi que le sandwich Deli Rose. Délicieux!
Continuer la lecture "

Minter Gardens

Minter Gardens est en constante évolution et chaque saison offre une vue spectaculaire. Près de 100,000 1000 tulipes, importées de Hollande, accueillent les visiteurs chaque printemps. Plus de XNUMX rhododendrons offrent une couleur tumultueuse au milieu d'énormes cèdres et de terrasses de parois rocheuses. L'été apporte des masses de couleurs annuelles ornant les caractéristiques topiaires et les lits, le long
Continuer la lecture "

Chilliwack

Rotary Christmas Show
Rotary Christmas Parade Holiday Show

Every year the Rotary Christmas Parade has been a must-experience event in Chilliwack. Unfortunately, due to COVID, the parade isn’t possible in 2020. However the organizers are determined to overcome the global pandemic and keep the festive spirit alive. For 2020, everyone is invited to tune in and enjoy the
Continue Reading »

Cultus Lake WaterPark
Splash, Slide and Squeal with Glee at the Cultus Lake Waterpark

Please note there are new COVID-procedures in place for 2020. You can learn more about the new policies here. Every June our family sits down and brainstorms a summer-activity-bucket-list. And every year Cultus Lake WaterPark is the first must-do on our list. If they had their way, our boys would
Continue Reading »

Cultus Lake Adventure Park
Summer Fun Happens at Cultus Lake Adventure Park

Update 2020: Please note changes have been made at Cultus Lake Adventure Park due to COVID. You can familiarize yourself with the new procedures here. Roller coasters, mini golf, bumper boats – Cultus Lake Adventure Park packs in the fun! Talk about a whimsical, family-friendly, utterly charming place to spend an
Continue Reading »

Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cineplex

Cineplex has partnered with Autism Speaks Canada to present Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cinplex in Langley (previously called Colossus). Individuals with autism spectrum disorder and their families are invited to enjoy new release movies in a welcoming environment. The movies will be presented in a lit theatre with the volume
Continue Reading »

Chillibowl Lanes

Chillibowl Lanes is a 24 lane 5-pin bowling.  On Friday & Saturday (6pm – 10pm) check out the fun Disco Bowling.  Be ready for bright lights and music! You can find everything from bowling leagues to birthday parties, and both private family or work functions at Chillibowl. Don’t miss out on the Toonie
Continue Reading »

Yellow Deli

Come to the Yellow Deli in Chilliwack for wonderfully fresh sandwiches, salads and soups.  The ambiance is ever so calming.  Expect to find charming folk music, easy going hosts, gorgeous wooden interior and superbly yummy food. I highly recommend the cardamom chai as well as the Deli Rose sandwich.  Delicious!
Continue Reading »

Minter Gardens

Minter Gardens is ever evolving, and each season offers a dramatic view. Close to 100,000 tulips, imported from Holland, welcome visitors each spring. More than 1000 rhododendrons provide riotous colour amid huge cedar trees and rock wall terraces. Summer brings masses of annual colour adorning topiary features and beds, along
Continue Reading »