吉利瓦克

旋轉聖誕節表演
旋轉聖誕節遊行假期表演

每年的扶輪聖誕節遊行都是在奇利瓦克(Chilliwack)的必遊活動。 不幸的是,由於COVID,到2020年將無法舉行遊行。但是,組織者決心克服全球性的流行病,並保持節日氣氛活躍。 2020年,我們邀請所有人收看並享受
繼續閱讀 ”

Cultus Lake WaterPark
在Cultus Lake水上樂園與Glee一起飛濺,滑動和尖叫

請注意,2020年將有新的COVID程序。您可以在此處了解有關新政策的更多信息。 每年六月,我們一家人都會坐下來,集思廣益,製作一份夏季活動清單。 每年,Cultus湖水上樂園都是我們名單上的第一個必須要做的事情。 如果他們走了,我們的男孩會
繼續閱讀 ”

Cultus湖冒險公園
夏日樂趣發生在Cultus Lake Adventure Park

2020年更新:請注意,由於COVID,Cultus Lake Adventure Park已進行了更改。 您可以在此處熟悉新過程。 過山車,迷你高爾夫球,碰碰船– Cultus Lake Adventure Park充滿樂趣! 談論一個異想天開的,家庭友善的,完全迷人的地方
繼續閱讀 ”

感官友好的電影放映廳

Cineplex已與Autism Speaks Canada合作,在Langley的Cinplex(以前稱為Colossus)展示感官友好放映。 我們邀請自閉症譜系障礙者及其家人在熱情的環境中欣賞新發行的電影。 這些電影將在一個燈光充足的劇院放映,其音量
繼續閱讀 ”

奇利布羅車道

Chillibowl Lanes是24道5針保齡球。 在星期五和星期六(下午6點至晚上10點),您可以享受有趣的迪斯科保齡球。 準備好明亮的燈光和音樂! 從保齡球聯賽到生日派對,您都可以在Chillibowl找到所有內容,包括私人家庭或工作場所。 不要錯過Toonie
繼續閱讀 ”

黃色熟食店

來到奇利瓦克的黃色熟食店,品嚐新鮮的三明治,沙拉和湯。 氛圍一直如此平靜。 期望找到迷人的民間音樂,隨和的主人,華麗的木製內飾和上乘的美味食品。 我強烈推薦小荳蔻柴和熟食玫瑰三明治。 美味的!
繼續閱讀 ”

Minter花園

敏特花園(Minter Gardens)不斷發展,每個季節都可以欣賞到壯觀的景色。 每年春天,從荷蘭進口的近100,000種鬱金香都歡迎遊客。 超過1000株杜鵑花在巨大的雪松樹和岩牆階地中提供鮮豔的色彩。 夏天帶來了大量的年度色彩,裝飾著修剪的​​功能和床,以及
繼續閱讀 ”

Chilliwack

Rotary Christmas Show
Rotary Christmas Parade Holiday Show

Every year the Rotary Christmas Parade has been a must-experience event in Chilliwack. Unfortunately, due to COVID, the parade isn’t possible in 2020. However the organizers are determined to overcome the global pandemic and keep the festive spirit alive. For 2020, everyone is invited to tune in and enjoy the
Continue Reading »

Cultus Lake WaterPark
Splash, Slide and Squeal with Glee at the Cultus Lake Waterpark

Please note there are new COVID-procedures in place for 2020. You can learn more about the new policies here. Every June our family sits down and brainstorms a summer-activity-bucket-list. And every year Cultus Lake WaterPark is the first must-do on our list. If they had their way, our boys would
Continue Reading »

Cultus Lake Adventure Park
Summer Fun Happens at Cultus Lake Adventure Park

Update 2020: Please note changes have been made at Cultus Lake Adventure Park due to COVID. You can familiarize yourself with the new procedures here. Roller coasters, mini golf, bumper boats – Cultus Lake Adventure Park packs in the fun! Talk about a whimsical, family-friendly, utterly charming place to spend an
Continue Reading »

Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cineplex

Cineplex has partnered with Autism Speaks Canada to present Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cinplex in Langley (previously called Colossus). Individuals with autism spectrum disorder and their families are invited to enjoy new release movies in a welcoming environment. The movies will be presented in a lit theatre with the volume
Continue Reading »

Chillibowl Lanes

Chillibowl Lanes is a 24 lane 5-pin bowling.  On Friday & Saturday (6pm – 10pm) check out the fun Disco Bowling.  Be ready for bright lights and music! You can find everything from bowling leagues to birthday parties, and both private family or work functions at Chillibowl. Don’t miss out on the Toonie
Continue Reading »

Yellow Deli

Come to the Yellow Deli in Chilliwack for wonderfully fresh sandwiches, salads and soups.  The ambiance is ever so calming.  Expect to find charming folk music, easy going hosts, gorgeous wooden interior and superbly yummy food. I highly recommend the cardamom chai as well as the Deli Rose sandwich.  Delicious!
Continue Reading »

Minter Gardens

Minter Gardens is ever evolving, and each season offers a dramatic view. Close to 100,000 tulips, imported from Holland, welcome visitors each spring. More than 1000 rhododendrons provide riotous colour amid huge cedar trees and rock wall terraces. Summer brings masses of annual colour adorning topiary features and beds, along
Continue Reading »