高貴林

慶祝光
慶祝光

在短期和漫長的夜晚,滾動蜂蠟蠟燭並製作慶祝光的工藝品。 了解Hannukah,Kwanzza和冬至,以及Maillardville社區如何慶祝假期。 (3歲以上)有兩個療程。 需要11-12pm和1-2pm進行註冊。 通過註冊
繼續閱讀 ”

在拉法基點燃
拉法基之光(至19年2020月XNUMX日)

高貴林市每年冬天都會將拉法基湖變成神奇的,令人眼花display亂的燈光展示。 當您在水邊徘徊時,您會受到各種燈光裝置的對待。 尋找由可回收物品製成的花朵,從上方刺眼的枝形吊燈,從中拔出來的異想天開的生物
繼續閱讀 ”

羅切斯特公園,高貴林
高貴林的羅切斯特公園和遊樂場

高貴林市再次做到了! 凡在該市負責遊樂場和公園開發的人都應獲得金星獎。 操場是如此的具有創意和互動性,以至於我可以確定策劃者實際上是個孩子。 或至少是12歲
繼續閱讀 ”

科莫湖遊樂場
在科莫湖遊樂場找到富有想像力的樂趣

2016年XNUMX月,位於高貴林市科莫湖公園的新遊樂場開業。 與進行中的操場相比有何進步! 遊樂場為每個孩子提供一些東西。 如果您的孩子是登山者,做白日夢的人,熱愛鞦韆的人或在音樂上傾向於科莫湖遊樂場,
繼續閱讀 ”

Habitat Systems Inc  - 昆士頓公園遊樂場
山上的遊樂場:高貴林的昆斯頓公園遊樂場

一個建在山坡上的遊樂場,如今真是太好了! 由人居系統公司在高貴林(位於伯克山PoCo北部)的人居系統公司創建的皇后公園公園遊樂場於25年2015月2日開放,兩年後,它仍然是我孩子們的第一選擇。 操場是
繼續閱讀 ”

高貴林藍山遊樂場

您知道,儘管史詩般的傾盆大雨,孩子們還是不想離開時,您已經找到了一個不錯的遊樂場。 我只能想像高貴林市藍山公園(Blue Mountain Park)的遊樂場在陽光明媚的日子有多受歡迎。 我喜歡操場,其中涉及一些身體冒險和
繼續閱讀 ”

Coquitlam噴霧公園

全景公園– 1455 Johnson Street藍山公園– 975 Albert Street Burns公園– 802 Edgar Street市中心公園– 1299 Pinetree Way Norm職員公園– 3320 David Avenue

Coquitlam室外泳池

Eagle Ridge室外游泳池– 1200 Lansdowne Drive西班牙室外游泳池– 655 Hillcrest Street藍山室外涉水游泳池– 975 King Albert Street

藍山公園

藍山公園(Blue Mountain Park)是一座城市森林,周圍有幾百棵樹:高大的道格拉斯冷杉,紅柏木,北紅橡樹和幾棵紅木。 藍山公園(Blue Mountain Park)提供休閒娛樂場所和有組織的運動機會,包括運動場,鑽石球和網球場。 受歡迎的遊樂場,鋪好的自行車
繼續閱讀 ”

高貴林市中心水上情結
市中心水上情結

高貴林市的City Center Aquatic Complex擁有有趣的佛羅里達群島主題裝飾。 有一個50米長的奧運游泳池,跳水板,鞦韆繩和迷你拉鍊線。 相鄰的“熱帶潟湖”自由形態遊樂區設有波浪池,漂流河,帶救生艇的模擬救生艇
繼續閱讀 ”

Coquitlam

Celebrations of Light
Celebrations of Light

Roll beeswax candles and make crafts that celebrate the light during our season of short days and long nights. Learn about Hannukah, Kwanzza and Winter Solstice as well as how the community in Maillardville celebrated the holiday season. (Ages 3+) Two sessions available. 11-12pm & 1-2pm Registration Required. Register through
Continue Reading »

Lights at Lafarge
Lights at Lafarge (until January 19, 2020)

The City of Coquitlam turns Lafarge Lake into a magical, dazzling display of lights every winter. As you wander around the waters edge you are treated to varying light installations. Look for the flowers made out of recyclables, the chandelier that dazzles from above, the whimsical creatures poking out from
Continue Reading »

Rochester Park
Rochester Park & Playground in Coquitlam

The City of Coquitlam has done it again! Whoever is responsible for playground & park development in that City deserves a gold star. The playgrounds are so over-the-top creative and interactive that I’m pretty sure the planner is actually a kid. Or at the very least, a 12 year old
Continue Reading »

Como Lake Playground
Imaginative Fun Found at Como Lake Playground

In June 2016, the new playground at Como Lake Park, in Coquitlam, opened. What an improvement over the playground that proceeded it! The playground offers something for every child. If your child is a climber, a day dreamer, a lover of swings, or musically inclined the Como Lake playground will entertain
Continue Reading »

Habitat Systems Inc - Queenston Park Playground
Playground on a Hill: Queenston Park Playground in Coquitlam

A playground built into the side of a hill, now that is brilliant! The Queenston Park playground, created by Habitat Systems Inc, in Coquitlam (north of PoCo on Burke Mountain) opened April 25th, 2015, and 2 years later it is still the #1 pick for my kids. The playground is
Continue Reading »

Blue Mountain Playground in Coquitlam

You know you have found a good playground when your kids don’t want to leave despite a downpour of epic proportions. I can only imagine how popular the playground at Coquitlam’s Blue Mountain Park is during the sunny days. I love playgrounds which involve a bit of physical risk taking and
Continue Reading »

Coquitlam Spray Parks

Panorama Park – 1455 Johnson Street Blue Mountain Park – 975 King Albert Street Burns Park – 802 Edgar Street Town Centre Park – 1299 Pinetree Way Norm Staff Park – 3320 David Avenue

Coquitlam Outdoor Pools

Eagle Ridge Outdoor Pool – 1200 Lansdowne Drive Spani Outdoor Pool – 655 Hillcrest Street Blue Mountain Outdoor Wading Pool – 975 King Albert Street

Blue Mountain Park

Blue Mountain Park is an urban forest setting with the shade of hundreds of trees: tall Douglas Fir, Red Cedar, North Red Oak, and several Redwoods. Blue Mountain Park offers opportunities for casual play and organized sport, with sports fields, ball diamond and tennis courts. The popular playground, paved bike
Continue Reading »

City Centre Aquatic Complex in Coquitlam
City Centre Aquatic Complex

The City Centre Aquatic Complex in Coquitlam features a fun Florida Keys themed decor. There is a 50 metre Olympic length swimming pool, diving boards, rope swing, and a mini zip line. The adjacent “tropical lagoon” free form play area features a wave pool, lazy river, mock rescue boat with
Continue Reading »