下坡滑雪

在西摩山滑雪
西摩山的課程和家庭娛樂

我希望我能滑雪。 隨著時間的流逝,我不願意,而我的意願越來越難以克服。 但是我不希望我的嚇人貓的態度影響我的孩子。 儘管競爭性滑雪不是一種願望(至少現在還不是),但我希望我的孩子們感到舒適
繼續閱讀 ”

由Sport Chek提供的7 Family Friendly Ski Hills
不列顛哥倫比亞省的7個家庭友善滑雪山–可從溫哥華市區開車

由Sport Chek主持的活動什麼使滑雪場變得家庭友好? 是更輕鬆的跑步,針對孩子的課程,日托計劃,了解孩子可以挑食的餐館嗎? 家庭滑雪假期絕不便宜,因此您要確保每個人都能享受到愉快的滑雪體驗
繼續閱讀 ”

柏樹山管和滑動公園

不要錯過樂趣! 免費訪問溫哥華的新聞和事件! 賽普拉斯山油管公園和滑動區都充滿樂趣。 在受監管的油管公園和滑動區域中,衝下斜坡,感到奔忙和激動。 他們有合適的東西
繼續閱讀 ”

在賽普拉斯山的感覺滑動

今天早晨,霧氣襲來弗雷澤谷,我們決定爬上雲層,在賽普拉斯山滑行。 我們的男孩們認為我們的“云三明治”(我們下面的雲和上面的雲)很棒。 當然是! 柏樹在跳來跳去。 山頂陽光燦爛
繼續閱讀 ”

華盛頓山
華盛頓山高山度假村

對於尋求非凡的沿海山區體驗的人們,華盛頓山擁有一切![…]

西摩山
西摩山

準備好迎接白雪皚皚的山脈,欣賞溫哥華,群島和山谷的壯麗景色! 西摩山(Mt Seymour)距溫哥華市區僅35分鐘車程,並提供200英畝的高山滑雪板和單板滑雪地形,39條小徑以及多英畝的滑雪場地,5部纜車(3張雙人椅子,
繼續閱讀 ”

太陽峰
太陽峰度假村

Sun Peaks提供3,678可滑雪英畝地形,122運行,包括12指定的林間空地,11升降機總數,包括3高速四輪椅升降機,2四輪椅升降機,1三重升降椅和5地面升降機

溫哥華松雞高山滑雪
松雞山:滑雪等

加入每年參觀Grouse Mountain的1.2萬人! 溫哥華的主要景點距市區僅15分鐘路程,是進行各種文化,教育和戶外探險的理想目的地。 有26個滑雪板和單板滑雪道,14個夜間道,4個升降椅,2個地形公園以及Cut Jump
繼續閱讀 ”

溫哥華賽普拉斯山滑雪
柏樹山

賽普拉斯山(Cypress Mountain)是北岸最滑的地形! 賽普拉斯距溫哥華市區僅30分鐘路程,它自豪地為滑雪者,騎手和滑道提供最高的垂直降落,最佳的降雪條件,600英畝的可滑雪地形,53個滑雪道和9個升降椅
繼續閱讀 ”

惠斯勒黑梳山滑雪勝地
惠斯勒黑梳山滑雪勝地

惠斯勒黑梳山滑雪勝地是2010年溫哥華冬季奧運會的主要場館之一,是溫哥華附近滑雪的絕佳場所。 位於不列顛哥倫比亞省惠斯勒市溫哥華以北約兩個小時的地方,前往惠斯勒一日遊或週末都很容易。 惠斯勒黑梳有
繼續閱讀 ”

Downhill Skiing

Skiing at Mount Seymour
Lessons & Family Fun at Mt Seymour

I wish I skied. I don’t and as the years keep passing my willingness to hurtle down a mountain wane ever more. But I don’t want my scaredy-cat attitude to influence my kids. While competitive skiing isn’t an aspiration (at least not yet), I’d like my kids to feel comfortable
Continue Reading »

7 Family Friendly Ski Hills in BC presented by Sport Chek
7 Family Friendly Ski Hills in BC – Drivable From Downtown Vancouver

Presented by Sport Chek What makes a ski hill family-friendly? Is it the easier runs, the kid-oriented lessons, the daycare programs, the restaurants which understand kids can be picky eaters? A family ski holiday is never a cheap endeavour so you want to ensure the experience is enjoyable for everyone
Continue Reading »

Cypress Mountain Tubing and Sliding Park

Don’t miss out on the fun! Get FREE access to news and events in Vancouver! The Cypress Mountain Tubing Park and Sliding areas are all about having fun. Feel the rush and exhilaration of flying down the slopes in their supervised tubing park and sliding areas. They have something suitable
Continue Reading »

Sensational Sliding at Cypress Mountain

This morning, as fog socked in the Fraser Valley, we decided to climb above the clouds and go sliding at Cypress Mountain. Our boys thought our “cloud sandwich” (clouds below and clouds above us) was rather wonderful; it certainly was! Cypress was hopping. With spectacular sunshine on the mountaintop it
Continue Reading »

Mount Washington
Mount Washington Alpine Resort

For people seeking extraordinary coastal mountain experiences, Mount Washington has it all![…]

Mount Seymour
Mt Seymour

Get ready for snow capped mountains and breathtaking views of Vancouver, the Islands, and the Valley! Mt Seymour is just a 35 minute drive from downtown Vancouver and offers 200 acres of downhill ski and snowboard terrain, 39 trails plus many acres of off-piste terrain, 5 Lifts (3 double chairs,
Continue Reading »

Sun Peaks
Sun Peaks Resort

Sun Peaks offers 3,678 skiable acres of terrain, 122 runs, including 12 designated glade areas, 11 lifts total including 3 high speed quad chairlifts, 2 quad chairlifts, 1 triple chairlift, and 5 surface lifts

Grouse Mountain Skiing in Vancouver
Grouse Mountain: Skiing & More

Join the 1.2 million people who visit Grouse Mountain annually! Located just 15 minutes from downtown, Vancouver’s premier attraction offers the perfect destination for a variety of cultural, educational and outdoor adventures. With 26 ski and snowboard runs, 14 night runs, 4 chairlifts, 2 terrain parks plus the Cut Jump
Continue Reading »

Cypress Mountain Skiing in Vancouver
Cypress Mountain

Cypress Mountain offers the most skiable terrain on the North Shore! Located only 30 minutes from downtown Vancouver, Cypress is proud to provide its skiers, riders and sliders with the most vertical drop, the best snow conditions, 600 acres of skiable terrain, 53 ski runs, and 9 chair lifts, all
Continue Reading »

whistler blackcomb ski resort
Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort

One of the major venues for the Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort is the premiere location for skiing and snowboarding near Vancouver. Located about two hours north of Vancouver in Whistler, B.C., it’s easy to get away to Whistler for a day trip or weekend. Whistler Blackcomb has
Continue Reading »