楓樹嶺

輝光楓嶺
輝光楓嶺

楓樹嶺市以及各種社區合作夥伴和讚助商希望通過帶來GLOW Maple Ridge 2020 –度假之家,確保您的冬季仍然像往年一樣神奇和令人難忘。 楓樹嶺擁有悠久的傳統
繼續閱讀 ”

WildPlay生日派對 - 楓樹嶺
爬,爭奪和笑:WildPlay生日派對非常有趣!

瘋狂和混亂在生日聚會上佔上風。 無論您邀請5個孩子還是孩子的整個班級,您都可以保證參加聚會的人會散發過多的精力和精神錯亂。 那麼,為什麼不幫助同父母出去玩,然後再去訓練一下品脫大小的聚會參與者呢?
繼續閱讀 ”

岩壁
岩壁

  岩壁攀岩館是攀爬,結識朋友和保持體形的安全,友好和令人興奮的地方。 健身房擁有超過55條頂級繩索路線和25條領先路線,帶洞穴的抱石區和超過400平方英尺的屋頂,可為各個年齡段的人提供健身設施
繼續閱讀 ”

WildPlay
Wildplay元素公園

空中冒險和高空滑索將壯觀的不列顛哥倫比亞省森林變成了成年人,青少年,兒童和團體的絕佳休閒冒險! 來到WildPlay元素公園,通過原始的娛樂和遊戲回到大自然。 在基洛納(Kelowna),楓樹嶺(Maple Ridge),納奈莫(Nanaimo)和維多利亞(Victoria),探索戶外休閒元素,這些元素將刺激您的腎上腺素。 公園是
繼續閱讀 ”

猛禽嶺猛禽

猛禽嶺致力於教育計劃,以確保野生動植物及其棲息地得到理解和生存。 猛禽嶺(Raptors Ridge)是一個獨特的旅遊勝地,擁有一家致力於保護猛禽的猛禽中心。 他們的圈養鳥,包括鷹,獵鷹和貓頭鷹,提供
繼續閱讀 ”

Maple Ridge

Glow Maple Ridge
Glow Maple Ridge

The City of Maple Ridge, along with various community partners and sponsors, want to help make sure your winter season is still as magical and memorable as years previous by bringing GLOW Maple Ridge 2020 – Home For The Holidays. Maple Ridge has had a long tradition of making our
Continue Reading »

WildPlay Birthday Parties - Maple Ridge
Climb, Scramble & Laugh: WildPlay Birthday Parties are Extremely Fun!

Craziness and chaos reign supreme at birthday parties. Whether you invite 5 kids or your child’s entire class, you can guarantee the party-participants are going to be exuding excessive amounts of energy and insanity. So why not help a fellow-parent out and exercise the pint-sized party-goers before sending them home
Continue Reading »

The Rock Wall
The Rock Wall

  The Rock Wall Climbing Gym is a safe, friendly and exciting place to climb, meet friends and stay in shape. With over 55 top rope routes and 25 lead routes, a bouldering area with cave and over 400 square feet of roof, the gym offers something for every age
Continue Reading »

WildPlay
Wildplay Element Park

Aerial adventures & zip lines transform spectacular British Columbia forests into awesome recreation adventures for adults, teens, kids, and groups! Come to WildPlay Element Parks and get back to nature, through primal fun & games. In Kelowna, Maple Ridge, Nanaimo, and Victoria, explore outdoor recreation elements that will get your adrenaline pumping.  The parks are
Continue Reading »

Raptors Ridge Birds of Prey

Raptors Ridge is dedicated to educational programs, insuring that wildlife and their habitat are understood and survive. Raptors Ridge is a unique tourist attraction, that operates a Bird of Prey Centre that is dedicated to the conservation of birds of prey. Their captive birds, including hawks, falcons and owls, provide
Continue Reading »