电影及更多

电影院中的暮光之城
暮光之城开车在电影院

在“暮光之城”电影院里回顾过去。 带上毛毯,与孩子们依up在一起,并在自己舒适的汽车上观看精彩的电影。 您不必担心要让孩子们安静; 唯一被他们打扰的人是另一个
继续阅读 ”

山地自行车电影-电影首映
共犯–山地自行车电影(电影首映)

23月1日,星期四,在里约剧院加入Teton Gravity Research,参加新山地自行车电影ACCOMPLICE的温哥华首映礼。 表演5 – 15:5 pm门,下午45:2电影表演7 – 15:7 pm门,晚上45:19电影(仅3岁以上)表演9 – 15:9 pm门,45:XNUMX
继续阅读 ”

电影院中的暮光之城
家庭约会之夜–社会交往风格–电影院的暮光大道

昨晚我们家经历了一些常态。 我们的工作人员100%支持所有与社会保持距离的建议,并且正在尽最大努力帮助消除这种病毒的危害。 但是众所周知,调整是艰难的,压力很大。 昨晚
继续阅读 ”

感官友好的电影放映厅

Cineplex已与Autism Speaks Canada合作,在Langley的Cinplex(以前称为Colossus)展示感官友好放映。 我们邀请自闭症谱系障碍者及其家人在热情的环境中欣赏新发行的电影。 电影将在一个灯光充足的剧院放映
继续阅读 ”

小王子
小王子

谁不喜欢小王子的​​故事? 这个令人深爱的故事现在正在从书本到大银幕的飞跃。 导演将功夫熊猫带给我们,奥斯卡奖提名马克·奥斯本(Mark Osborne)带给我们的是安托万·德·圣艾修伯里(Antoine de Saint-Exupery)的杰作《动画》的首部动画故事片改编。
继续阅读 ”

Mommies的电影
Mommies的电影

“ Mommies电影”是of废的一个下午,您可以通过婴儿友好的方式欣赏。 所有电影的声音均降低,声音足以听见,但声音柔和足以保护敏感的小耳朵。 如果这是您第一次带小孩子看电影,请在这里
继续阅读 ”

反了

现在是时候弄清楚那些情绪在做什么。 迪士尼新的皮克斯电影《 Inside Out》探索了11岁的赖利的总部(又名头脑)。 轻松愉快的乐观主义者Joy(由Amy Poehler讲)负责确保Riley保持快乐。 莱利脑袋里乔伊的伙伴
继续阅读 ”

迪士尼麦克法兰
迪士尼的麦克法兰

根据真实的故事,麦克法兰(McFarland)讲述的是一群来自加利福尼亚经济发达的中央谷地,经济困难的同龄小镇的年轻运动员。 他们的教练Jim White(凯文·科斯特纳(Kevin Costner))是他们主要是拉丁裔高中的新来者。 怀特教练和麦克法兰学生有很多东西要学习
继续阅读 ”

Disneynature的熊
Disneynature的熊

在令人惊叹的史诗般壮丽的故事中,迪士尼乐园的全新“真实生活冒险”“熊”展示了两只母熊在给他们印象深刻的幼崽传授生命教训时的生命。 在充满生命的雄伟阿拉斯加背景下,他们的旅程从冬天来临开始
继续阅读 ”

迪士尼迪士尼《冰雪奇缘》

您准备在今年冬天获得《冰雪奇缘》吗? 《冰雪奇缘》是迪士尼工作室的最新动画功能,它一定会给您带来许多寒意,同时仍会温暖您的心脏。 这个有趣而冒险的故事以汉斯·克里斯蒂安·安徒生的童话《雪之女王》为背景
继续阅读 ”

Movies & More

Twilight Drive In Movie Theatre
Twilight Drive-In Movie Theatre

Take a trip to the past at the Twilight Drive-In Movie Theatre.  Bring blankets, snuggle up with the kids and watch a great movie from the comfort of your own car.  You don’t need to worrying about hushing the kids; the only ones bothered by their chattering are the other
Continue Reading »

A Mountain Bike Film - Movie Premiere
Accomplice – A Mountain Bike Film (Movie Premiere)

On Thursday, July 23, join Teton Gravity Research at The Rio Theatre for the Vancouver premieres of the new mountain bike film ACCOMPLICE. Show 1 – 5:15 pm Doors, 5:45 pm Film Show 2 – 7:15 pm Doors, 7:45 pm Film (19+ only) Show 3 – 9:15 pm Doors, 9:45
Continue Reading »

Artemis Fowl
Artemis Fowl Coming to Disney +

Oh boy, oh boy are my kids going to be excited! Disney + has decided to release Artemis Fowl (originally scheduled for the theatres in August 2019, but was bumped to May 2020) now. My eldest son read all of the books last year. My youngest has been tearing through
Continue Reading »

Twilight Drive In Movie Theatre
Family Date Night – Social Distancing Style – At the Twilight Drive In Movie Theatre

Last night our family experienced a bit of normalcy. Our crew is 100% on board with all of the social distancing recommendations and are doing our best to help flatten the curve of this virus. But as everyone knows the adjustments are tough and the stress is high. Last night
Continue Reading »

Universal Pictures
Universal Pictures Sending Movies Straight To You

Universal Pictures is the first production company to make first run movies immediately available for home viewing. With the closing of major movie theatre chains – such as Cineplex – the production houses are helping get the entertainment to the masses during our period of social isolation. Starting Friday, March
Continue Reading »

Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cineplex

Cineplex has partnered with Autism Speaks Canada to present Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cinplex in Langley (previously called Colossus). Individuals with autism spectrum disorder and their families are invited to enjoy new release movies in a welcoming environment. The movies will be presented in a lit theatre with the volume
Continue Reading »

The Little Prince
The Little Prince

Who doesn’t love the story of The Little Prince? This beloved tale is now making the leap from book to big screen. From the director who brought us Kung Fu Panda, Academy Award nominated Mark Osborne, brings us the first-ever animated feature film adaptation of Antoine de Saint-Exupery’s masterpiece, The
Continue Reading »

Movies for Mommies
Movies for Mommies

Movies for Mommies is an afternoon of decadence for you to enjoy in a baby-friendly way. All the films run with reduced sound levels, loud enough to hear, but soft enough to protect sensitive little ears. If it’s your first time taking your little one to see a movie, here
Continue Reading »

Inside Out

It is time to figure out what those Emotions are up to. The new Disney Pixar movie, Inside Out, explores the headquarters (aka mind) of 11 year old Riley. Lighthearted optimist Joy (voiced by Amy Poehler) is in charge of making sure Riley stays happy. Joy’s buddies inside Riley’s head
Continue Reading »

Disney's McFarland
Disney’s McFarland

McFarland, based on a true story, is about a group of young runners from economically challenged town of the same name in California’s farm-rich Central Valley. Their Coach Jim White (Kevin Costner) is a newcomer to their predominantly Latino high school. Coach White and the McFarland students have a lot to learn
Continue Reading »