新西敏

VSO微小音樂會系列
VSO微小的小孩

VSO Tiny Tots系列4演唱會的特色是專業的音樂家和音樂教育家,讓Lisa和Linda在自己的音樂演示中(從幼兒到五歲)與Lisa和Linda一起發光。 星期五的音樂會在溫哥華劇院劇院舉行,星期六的音樂會在溫哥華舉行。
繼續閱讀 ”

薩普爾頓公園冒險樂園 - 林賽福列
新威斯敏斯特的薩普頓公園

請注意:本文寫於2017年XNUMX月。遊樂場已經建成,但Family Fun Vancouver沒有機會進行回訪。 這篇文章將保持原樣,直到“ Family Fun Vancouver”回訪為止​​。 oo,我們發現了一個全新的遊樂場! 薩珀頓
繼續閱讀 ”

Lowe的建立和成長診所
Lowe的建設和成長診所| 新威斯敏斯特(持續)

XNUMX至XNUMX年級的兒童在特定的星期六被邀請到New Westminster Lowe的所在地免費獲得Build and Grow Clinic。 每節課都將為您的孩子提供一個建立特殊工藝項目的機會,每節課提供不同的項目。 要求父母簽名
繼續閱讀 ”

Planet Lazer
Planet Lazer

PLANET LAZER™將“捉迷藏”與高科技震撼人心的樂趣結合在一起。 多達44個玩家在3個14,000平方英尺的三級競技場中移動並隱藏。 5到95歲的年齡段的人在為對手標記電子Pack和Phaser時獲得積分,同時避免被標記。 當他們穿越時
繼續閱讀 ”

參孫V博物館

不要錯過樂趣! 免費訪問溫哥華的新聞和事件! 參孫五號是木製的,用蒸汽驅動的tern輪式溜船,現已改建為海事博物館。 她是曾經無數弗雷澤河(Fraser River)槳手的唯一倖存者。 在船上,歡迎您參觀
繼續閱讀 ”

女王公園寵物農場

皇后公園的寵物農場為孩子們提供了一個獨特的機會,讓他們了解並與各種各樣的常見農場動物直接接觸。 我們的農場服務員確保為所有人帶來積極的教育經歷! 寵物農場將為各個年齡段的孩子帶來微笑,
繼續閱讀 ”

新威斯敏斯特博物館和檔案館

直接位於歐文樓後面的新威斯敏斯特博物館和檔案館使加拿大西部最古老的城市的歷史更加生動。 參觀由皇家工程師帶來的物品,皇家工程師於1859年創立了新威斯敏斯特。了解新威斯敏斯特歷史悠久的五一勞動節慶祝活動,這是該類型中最古老的持續活動
繼續閱讀 ”

歐文之家

歐文樓位於皇家城市中心,是卑詩省最古老的社區遺產之一。 當您進入弗雷澤河之王威廉·歐文上尉的殖民地時,回到1800年代。 歐文之家(Irving House)擁有14間帶家具的客房,非常適合
繼續閱讀 ”

在加拿大遊戲池滑動
加拿大遊戲池

加拿大運動會泳池是Hyack游泳俱樂部的所在地,並配備了一個兒童泳池,示教泳池,帶25條車道的8m泳池和一個深罐。 每個游泳池都提供游泳,課程,Aquacize和玩耍的機會! 他們還有三個健身區和不列顛哥倫比亞省最長的室內滑梯(Green Thunder
繼續閱讀 ”

New Westminster

VSO Tiny Tots Concert Series
VSO Tiny Tots

The 4-concert VSO Tiny Tots series features professional musicians and music educators Let Your Music Shine with Lisa and Linda in their own musical presentations for the little ones, from toddlers to age five. The Friday concerts are in Vancouver at the Playhouse Theatre, and the Saturday concerts are in
Continue Reading »

Sapperton Park Adventure Playground - Lindsay Follett
Sapperton Park in New Westminster

Please note: this article was written in June 2017. The playground has been completed but Family Fun Vancouver hasn’t had a chance to make a return visit. The article will remain as originally written until Family Fun Vancouver makes a return visit. Woohoo, we discovered a BRAND NEW playground! Sapperton
Continue Reading »

Lowe's Build-and-Grow Clinics
Lowe’s Build and Grow Clinics | New Westminster (Ongoing)

Children in grades two through five are invited to the New Westminster Lowe’s location on select Saturdays for a free Build and Grow Clinic. Each session will give your child a chance to build a special craft project, with different projects offered each session. Parents are asked to sign a
Continue Reading »

Planet Lazer
Planet Lazer

PLANET LAZER ™ combines hide & seek with hi-tech heart-pounding fun. Up to 44 players move and hide in a 3 level 14,000 square foot arena. Ages 5 through 95 earn points as they tag their opponents electronic Pack and Phaser, while they avoid being tagged. As they move through
Continue Reading »

Samson V Museum

Don’t miss out on the fun! Get FREE access to news and events in Vancouver! Samson V is a wooden, steam-powered, sternwheel snagpuller which has been converted into a Maritime Museum.  She is the sole survivor of the once numerous Fraser River paddlewheelers.  Onboard you are welcome to tour the
Continue Reading »

Queens Park Petting Farm

The Queen’s Park Petting Farm is a unique opportunity for children to learn about and have direct contact with a wide assortment of common farm animals. Our farm attendants ensure a positive and educational experience for all! The petting farm will bring smiles to children of all ages and it
Continue Reading »

New Westminster Museum and Archives

The New Westminster Museum and Archives, located directly behind Irving House, brings alive the history of Western Canada’s oldest city. See items brought by the Royal Engineers, who founded New Westminster in 1859. Learn about New Westminster’s historic May Day celebration, the oldest continuing event of its type in the
Continue Reading »

Irving House

Irving House, located in the heart of the Royal City, is one of the oldest community heritage sites in BC. Step back to the 1800s as you enter the colonial home of Captain William Irving, King of the Fraser River. With 14 furnished rooms to enjoy, Irving House is a
Continue Reading »

Slide at Canada Games Pool
Canada Games Pool

Canada Games Pool is home to the Hyack Swim Club and is equipped with a tot pool, teach pool, 25m pool with 8 lanes and a deep tank. Each pool offers swimming, lessons, Aquacize and play opportunities! They also have three fitness areas and BC’s longest indoor slide (Green Thunder
Continue Reading »