Port Coquitlam

Hyde Creek Lachsfest
Hyde Creek Hatchery Tour

Jeden Samstag ist das Hyde Creek Education Center & Hatchery geöffnet und Sie werden aufgefordert, einen Rundgang durch die Einrichtung zu machen. Hyde Creek Hatchery Tour: Wann: Samstag Zeit: 9:30 - 11:30 Uhr Wo: Hyde Creek Education Center & Hatchery Adresse: 3636 Coast Meridian Road, Port Coquitlam Website: www.hydecreek.org

Lions Park in Port Coquitlam
Lions Park in Port Coquitlam

Ein weiterer fantastischer Spielplatz befindet sich in den Tri-Cities. Zwischen 2013 und Herbst 2015 investierte die Stadt Port Coquitlam eine Million Dollar in die Aktualisierung des Lions Parks. Dieser ruhige Park liegt direkt am belebten Lougheed Highway und bietet für jeden etwas. Wir haben den weitläufigen Spielplatz mit geliebt
Weiterlesen "

Port Coquitlam Schüssel

Kommen Sie nach Port Coquitlam Bowl für 14 Bahnen 5-Pin-Bowling. Freitags, samstags und sonntags findet Disco-Bowling mit Laserlicht und aktueller Musik statt. Port Coquitlam Bowl: Wann: 7 Tage die Woche Zeit: 10 - 11 Uhr (So); 9 - 10 Uhr (Mo - Do); 9 - 11 Uhr (Fr); 9 Uhr morgens
Weiterlesen "

Stadt von Port Coquitlam Logo
Port Coquitlam Außenpools

Centennial Pool - Shaughnessy St und Lougheed Hwy (Aggie Park) Robert Hope Pool - Western Drive und Lamprey Street Sun Valley Planschbecken - Hamilton Street an der Lincoln Avenue Routley Planschbecken - Western Drive

Port Coquitlam

Hyde Creek Salmon Festival
Hyde Creek Hatchery Tour

Every Saturday the Hyde Creek Education Centre & Hatchery is open and you are encouraged to take a tour of the facility. Hyde Creek Hatchery Tour: When: Saturdays Time: 9:30am – 11:30am Where: Hyde Creek Education Centre & Hatchery Address: 3636 Coast Meridian Road, Port Coquitlam Website: www.hydecreek.org

Lions Park in Port Coquitlam
Lions Park in Port Coquitlam

Yet another fantastic playground can be found in the Tri-Cities. Between 2013 and the fall of 2015 the city of Port Coquitlam invested a million dollars into updating Lions Park. Set just off the busy Lougheed Highway, this tranquil park has something for everyone.   We loved the expansive playground with
Continue Reading »

Port Coquitlam Bowl

Come to Port Coquitlam Bowl for 14 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  Disco bowling, with laser lights and current music, happens on Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays. Port Coquitlam Bowl: When: 7 days a week Time: 10am – 11pm (Sun); 9am – 10pm (Mon – Thurs); 9am – 11pm (Fri); 9am
Continue Reading »

city of port coquitlam logo
Port Coquitlam Outdoor Pools

Centennial Pool – Shaughnessy St and Lougheed Hwy (Aggie Park) Robert Hope Pool – Western Drive and Lamprey Street Sun Valley Wading Pool – Hamilton Street off Lincoln Avenue Routley Wading Pool – Western Drive