穆迪港

岩石點池
穆迪港的洛基點室外游泳池

我喜歡室外游泳池。 在炎熱的夏日里,只有涼爽的藍色海水中有一些東西。 燦爛的陽光,防曬霜的氣味,年幼的孩子高興的尖叫聲……。 啊…… 但是距離我有機會去戶外已經好多年了
繼續閱讀 ”

落基點公園

落基點公園是穆迪港最著名的公園。 該公園有各種各樣的設施,包括:休閒碼頭,室外游泳池,滑板公園,自行車試驗公園,遊樂場,噴水公園海灘,船隻下水道,老磨坊船屋,公園內的藝術家,遠足和騎自行車的小徑以及觀賞野生動植物。 是的,
繼續閱讀 ”

穆迪港的村莊玩具店
一流的玩具店:穆迪港的村莊玩具店

您去過穆迪港的鄉村玩具店嗎? 如果是這樣,您就會知道這家商店的光彩。 如果沒有,請不要再等待了,您需要檢查一下! 絕對的待遇:一家玩具商店,裡面存放著獨特的物品,益智玩具,並配備了難以置信的人員
繼續閱讀 ”

穆迪港口博物館
穆迪港口博物館

鐵路曾經是人們和商業長途旅行的主要手段,而穆迪港站則是CPR的終點站(也是第二座),直到進一步向西移動到溫哥華為止。 穆迪港車站(Port Moody Station)建於1908年,一直服務到1976年,
繼續閱讀 ”

Sasamat湖(白松灘)

Sasamat湖位於貝爾卡拉地區公園。 該湖實際上是大溫哥華地區最溫暖的湖泊之一。 湖的南端有一座浮橋,是釣魚或游泳的理想之地。 湖的北端是白松海灘。 那個湖
繼續閱讀 ”

在穆迪港的Buntzen湖

邦岑湖水庫的迷人環境,毗鄰的遠足徑和涼爽的水域使其成為全年最受歡迎的目的地,尤其是在炎熱的周末! 邦岑湖為您提供以下設施:野餐桌,庇護所和草地遊樂區,小船和獨木舟發射區,獨木舟租賃(可在Anmore商店購買),
繼續閱讀 ”

港口穆迪標誌
穆迪港口室外泳池

落基點公園– 2800 Murray Street Westhill Park街區– 200 Westhill Place

港穆迪噴霧公園

洛基波恩特公園– 2800 Murray Street Alisa Park街區– 400街區Glencoe Drive

Port Moody

Rocky Point Pool
Rocky Point Outdoor Pool in Port Moody

I love outdoor pools. There is just something about being in the cool blue water on a hot summer day; the blazing sunshine, the scent of sunscreen, the delighted squeals of kids young and old…. Ahhh…. But it’s been years since I’ve had a chance to go to an outdoor
Continue Reading »

Rocky Point Park

Rocky Point Park is Port Moody’s best known park. The park has a large variety of amenities including: recreational pier, outdoor pool, skateboard park, bike trials park, playground, spray park beach, boat launch, Old Mill Boat House, artists in the park, hiking and biking trails and wildlife viewing. And yes,
Continue Reading »

The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody
Superb Toy Store: The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody

Have you been to The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody? If so, you know the brilliance of this store. If not, don’t wait any longer, you need to check it out! What an absolute treat: a toy store that carries unique items, educational toys and is staffed by incredibly
Continue Reading »

Port Moody Station Museum
Port Moody Station Museum

The railroad was once the primary means of long distance travel for people and commerce and the Port Moody Station was the terminus of the CPR (and the second built) until it was moved further west to Vancouver. The Port Moody Station, completed in 1908 and in service until 1976,
Continue Reading »

Sasamat Lake (White Pine Beach)

Sasamat Lake is located in Belcarra Regional Park. The lake is actually one of the warmest lakes in Metro Vancouver. At the south end of the lake there is a floating bridge ideal for fishing or swimming. At the north end of the lake is White Pine Beach. The lake
Continue Reading »

Buntzen Lake in Port Moody

Buntzen Lake Reservoir’s amazing setting, adjacent hiking trails and cool waters make it a popular destination year round, particularly on hot weekends! Buntzen Lake provides the following facilities for your enjoyment: picnic tables, shelter and grass play areas, boat and canoe launch areas, canoe rentals (available at the Anmore Store),
Continue Reading »

Port Moody Logo
Port Moody Outdoor Pools

Rocky Point Park – 2800 Block Murray Street Westhill Park – 200 Westhill Place

Port Moody Spray Parks

Rocky Point Park – 2800 Block Murray Street Alisa Park – 400 block Glencoe Drive