里士滿

粉筆藝術節
粉筆藝術節

人行道上的粉筆和晴天就像花生醬和果凍三明治一樣。 從14月26日至3月XNUMX日,參觀列治文的Lansdowne中心的遊客將能夠享受粉筆藝術節。 所有年齡段的人都可以免費享受家庭娛樂,並且其中包括令人驚嘆的XNUMXD粉筆藝術
繼續閱讀 ”

感官友好的電影放映廳

Cineplex已與Autism Speaks Canada合作,在Langley的Cinplex(以前稱為Colossus)展示感官友好放映。 我們邀請自閉症譜系障礙者及其家人在熱情的環境中欣賞新發行的電影。 這些電影將在一個燈光充足的劇院放映,其音量
繼續閱讀 ”

VOULA –刪除里士滿美術館家庭週日
VOULA –刪除里士滿美術館家庭週日

家庭星期天是一項免費的免費藝術計劃,為家庭提供通過各種藝術活動一起探索畫廊展覽的機會。 里士滿美術館家庭週日:時間:每月第四個星期日時間:下午4點至1點地點:里士滿美術館地址:里士滿4 Minoru Gate網站:www.richmondartgallery.org
繼續閱讀 ”

里士滿自然公園
里士滿自然公園兒童互動和教育計劃

里士滿自然公園由200英畝的泥炭沼澤沼澤棲息地組成,曾經棲息在露露島的大部分地區。 四個總計5公里的步行小徑為遊客提供了在沼澤,森林和池塘栖息地遇到動植物的機會。 全年,里士滿自然公園都接待了許多家庭友善者
繼續閱讀 ”

里士滿夜市
里士滿夜市

在第19屆里士滿夜市,這將是一個令人驚奇的夏天! 擁有現場表演,狂歡節遊戲和200多個零售攤位,從抵達那一刻起,您就會感到興奮。 2019年必須體驗的地方:遊戲區–看看充滿樂趣的新遊戲區,
繼續閱讀 ”

河內搖滾賭場度假村
住宿地點:里士滿河岩賭場度假村

“媽媽,我希望你沒有忘記泳裝。 這個游泳池真棒! 我想永遠待在這裡”。 從我們7歲的孩子的嘴巴中,我們對里奇蒙德的River Rock Casino Resort度假勝地的短暫停留表示熱烈的讚同。 River Rock Casino Resort度假村距離酒店僅幾步之遙
繼續閱讀 ”

飛濺玩具店
飛濺玩具店–探索家族擁有的傳統玩具店

我仍然清楚地記得我們第一次帶我們的兒子去史蒂夫斯頓。 我和我丈夫去過很多次,在街上徘徊,on著魚和薯條。 我不認識你,但是當我有孩子的時候,我開始注意到多年以來我錯過的事情。 模糊棕色
繼續閱讀 ”

6pack室內海灘中心,里士滿
6Pack室內沙灘:孩子們在沙地裡挖

老實說,在倉庫中發現大量沙子是很奇怪的。 但是我必須將它交給6Pack Beach的人們……他們發現孩子們喜歡在沙灘上挖東西,並建立了一個讓小孩子挖一年的場地
繼續閱讀 ”

里士滿的Kidtropolis
Kidtropolis:想像一下里士滿室內娛樂設施的樂趣

Kidtropolis充滿想像力! 您的孩子會喜歡假裝自己是消防員,警察,飯店老闆,飛行員等。 微型城市提供了獨特而現實的學習環境。 敞開的高天花板設施的設計充分考慮了孩子們的需求。 這4位主人,都是年幼的父母,
繼續閱讀 ”

TBC室內卡丁車賽
TBC室內卡丁車賽

TBC室內卡丁車賽車場的設施包括Sodi GT5卡丁車,其離地面75英寸時速可達2公里/小時! 道路轉彎為13彎,這意味著膽量和技能最強的駕駛員將獲得最快的速度。 歡迎兒童進入,但年齡必須為11歲且最低身高
繼續閱讀 ”

Richmond

Chalk Art Festival
Chalk Art Festival

Sidewalk chalk and sunny days go together like peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. From March 14 until April 26th visitors to Lansdowne Centre in Richmond will be able to enjoy the Chalk Art Festival. It’s FREE family fun for all ages and the displays will include amazing 3D chalk art
Continue Reading »

Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cineplex

Cineplex has partnered with Autism Speaks Canada to present Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cinplex in Langley (previously called Colossus). Individuals with autism spectrum disorder and their families are invited to enjoy new release movies in a welcoming environment. The movies will be presented in a lit theatre with the volume
Continue Reading »

VOULA – Delete Richmond Art Gallery Family Sundays
VOULA – Delete Richmond Art Gallery Family Sundays

Family Sunday is a free drop-in art program that offers families the occasion to explore the Gallery exhibitions together through various art activities. Richmond Art Gallery Family Sundays: When: 4th Sunday of every month Time: 1pm – 4pm Where: Richmond Art Gallery Address: 7700 Minoru Gate, Richmond Website: www.richmondartgallery.org LOVE
Continue Reading »

Richmond Nature Park
Interactive & Educational Programs for Kids at Richmond Nature Park

The Richmond Nature Park consists of 200 acres of the raised peat bog habitat that once covered large portions of Lulu Island. Four walking trails totalling 5km provide visitors the chance to encounter plants and animals in bog, forest and pond habitats. Throughout the year the Richmond Nature Park hosts numerous family-friendly
Continue Reading »

Richmond Night Market
Richmond Night Market

It’s going to be an amazing summer at the 19th annual Richmond Night Market! Featuring live performances, carnival games and over 200 retail stalls, you’ll feel the excitement from the moment you arrive. Must do experiences for 2019: Games Area – check out the new games area filled with fun,
Continue Reading »

RIver Rock Casino Resort
Staycation Location: Richmond’s River Rock Casino Resort

“Mom, I wish you hadn’t forgotten your swimsuit. This pool is so AWESOME! I want to stay here forever”. From the mouth of our 7 year old, a glowing endorsement of our all-too-short staycation at Richmond’s River Rock Casino Resort. The River Rock Casino Resort is a stone’s throw from
Continue Reading »

Splash Toy Shop
Splash Toy Shop – Explore The Family Owned Heritage Toy Shop

I still vividly remember the first time we took our sons to Steveston. My husband and I had visited many times, wandered the streets nibbling on fish & chips. I don’t know about you but when I had kids I started noticing things I’d missed seeing for years. Fuzzy brown
Continue Reading »

6pack Indoor Beach Centre, Richmond
6Pack Indoor Beach: Kids Dig in the Sand

Let’s be honest, finding a massive amount of sand inside a warehouse is rather odd. But I have to hand it to the folks at 6Pack Beach…they’ve figured out that kids love to dig in the sand and have set up a venue that lets the little ones dig year
Continue Reading »

Kidtropolis in Richmond
Kidtropolis: Imagine the Fun at the Indoor Play Facility in Richmond

Kidtropolis is all about imagination! Your child will love pretending to be a firefighter, police officer, restaurant owner, pilot & more. The miniaturized city provides a unique and realistic learning environment. The wide open, high-ceiling facility was designed with kids in mind. The 4 owners, all parents of young kids,
Continue Reading »

TBC indoor kart racing
TBC Indoor Kart Racing

TBC Indoor Kart Racing’s facility has Sodi GT5 karts  which go up to 75km/hr sitting 2 inches from the ground! The  13-turn road course means the drivers with the most guts and skill will get the fastest times. Kids are welcome, but must be 11 years old and minimum  height
Continue Reading »