Richmond

Kreidekunstfestival
Kreidekunstfestival

Bürgersteigskreide und sonnige Tage gehören zusammen wie Erdnussbutter- und Gelee-Sandwiches. Vom 14. März bis 26. April können Besucher des Lansdowne Centre in Richmond das Chalk Art Festival genießen. Es ist KOSTENLOS Familienspaß für alle Altersgruppen und die Displays werden erstaunliche 3D-Kreidekunst enthalten
Weiterlesen "

Sensory Friendly Screenings im Cineplex

Cineplex hat sich mit Autism Speaks Canada zusammengetan, um Sensory Friendly Screenings im Cinplex in Langley (früher Colossus genannt) zu präsentieren. Personen mit Autismus-Spektrum-Störung und ihre Familien sind eingeladen, neue Filme in einer einladenden Umgebung zu genießen. Die Filme werden in einem beleuchteten Theater mit der Lautstärke präsentiert
Weiterlesen "

VOULA - Löschen Sie die Richmond Art Gallery Familiensonntage
VOULA - Löschen Sie die Richmond Art Gallery Familiensonntage

Family Sunday ist ein kostenloses Drop-In-Kunstprogramm, das Familien die Möglichkeit bietet, die Ausstellungen der Galerie gemeinsam durch verschiedene Kunstaktivitäten zu erkunden. Richmond Art Gallery Familiensonntage: Wann: 4. Sonntag im Monat Zeit: 1 - 4 Uhr Wo: Richmond Art Gallery Adresse: 7700 Minoru Gate, Richmond Website: www.richmondartgallery.org LOVE
Weiterlesen "

Richmond Naturpark
Interaktive und pädagogische Programme für Kinder im Richmond Nature Park

Der Richmond Nature Park besteht aus 200 Hektar des Hochmoor-Lebensraums, der einst große Teile der Insel Lulu bedeckte. Vier Wanderwege mit einer Gesamtlänge von 5 km bieten Besuchern die Möglichkeit, Pflanzen und Tieren in Moor-, Wald- und Teichlebensräumen zu begegnen. Während des ganzen Jahres beherbergt der Richmond Nature Park zahlreiche familienfreundliche
Weiterlesen "

Richmond Nachtmarkt
Richmond Nachtmarkt

Es wird ein fantastischer Sommer auf dem 19. jährlichen Richmond Night Market! Mit Live-Auftritten, Karnevalsspielen und über 200 Verkaufsständen werden Sie vom ersten Moment an begeistert sein. Muss Erfahrungen für 2019 machen: Spielebereich - Schauen Sie sich den neuen Spielbereich voller Spaß an.
Weiterlesen "

River Rock Casino Resort
Aufenthaltsort: Richmond's River Rock Casino Resort

„Mom, ich wünschte du hättest deinen Badeanzug nicht vergessen. Dieser Pool ist so toll! Ich möchte für immer hier bleiben. “ Aus der Mündung unseres 7-Jährigen, eine leuchtende Bestätigung unseres allzu kurzen Aufenthalts im Richmond River Rock Casino Resort. Das River Rock Casino Resort liegt nur einen Steinwurf entfernt
Weiterlesen "

Splash Spielzeugladen
Splash Toy Shop - Entdecken Sie den familiengeführten Heritage Toy Shop

I still vividly remember the first time we took our sons to Steveston. My husband and I had visited many times, wandered the streets nibbling on fish & chips. I don’t know about you but when I had kids I started noticing things I’d missed seeing for years. Fuzzy brown
Weiterlesen "

6pack Indoor Beach Center, Richmond
6Pack Indoor Beach: Kinder graben im Sand

Let’s be honest, finding a massive amount of sand inside a warehouse is rather odd. But I have to hand it to the folks at 6Pack Beach…they’ve figured out that kids love to dig in the sand and have set up a venue that lets the little ones dig year
Weiterlesen "

Kidtropolis in Richmond
Kidtropolis: Stellen Sie sich den Spaß in der Indoor-Spielhalle in Richmond vor

In Kidtropolis dreht sich alles um Fantasie! Ihr Kind wird es lieben, sich als Feuerwehrmann, Polizist, Restaurantbesitzer, Pilot und mehr auszugeben. Die miniaturisierte Stadt bietet eine einzigartige und realistische Lernumgebung. Die weit geöffnete Anlage mit hohen Decken wurde speziell für Kinder konzipiert. Die 4 Besitzer, alle Eltern von kleinen Kindern,
Weiterlesen "

TBC Indoor-Kart-Rennen
TBC Indoor Kart Rennen

Die Anlage von TBC Indoor Kart Racing verfügt über Sodi GT5-Karts, die bis zu 75 km / h erreichen und 2 Zoll über dem Boden sitzen! Der 13-Runden-Straßenkurs bedeutet, dass die Fahrer mit dem größten Mut und Können die schnellsten Zeiten erreichen. Kinder sind willkommen, müssen aber 11 Jahre alt und mindestens so groß sein
Weiterlesen "

Richmond

Chalk Art Festival
Chalk Art Festival

Sidewalk chalk and sunny days go together like peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. From March 14 until April 26th visitors to Lansdowne Centre in Richmond will be able to enjoy the Chalk Art Festival. It’s FREE family fun for all ages and the displays will include amazing 3D chalk art
Continue Reading »

Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cineplex

Cineplex has partnered with Autism Speaks Canada to present Sensory Friendly Screenings at Cinplex in Langley (previously called Colossus). Individuals with autism spectrum disorder and their families are invited to enjoy new release movies in a welcoming environment. The movies will be presented in a lit theatre with the volume
Continue Reading »

VOULA – Delete Richmond Art Gallery Family Sundays
VOULA – Delete Richmond Art Gallery Family Sundays

Family Sunday is a free drop-in art program that offers families the occasion to explore the Gallery exhibitions together through various art activities. Richmond Art Gallery Family Sundays: When: 4th Sunday of every month Time: 1pm – 4pm Where: Richmond Art Gallery Address: 7700 Minoru Gate, Richmond Website: www.richmondartgallery.org LOVE
Continue Reading »

Richmond Nature Park
Interactive & Educational Programs for Kids at Richmond Nature Park

The Richmond Nature Park consists of 200 acres of the raised peat bog habitat that once covered large portions of Lulu Island. Four walking trails totalling 5km provide visitors the chance to encounter plants and animals in bog, forest and pond habitats. Throughout the year the Richmond Nature Park hosts numerous family-friendly
Continue Reading »

Richmond Night Market
Richmond Night Market

It’s going to be an amazing summer at the 19th annual Richmond Night Market! Featuring live performances, carnival games and over 200 retail stalls, you’ll feel the excitement from the moment you arrive. Must do experiences for 2019: Games Area – check out the new games area filled with fun,
Continue Reading »

RIver Rock Casino Resort
Staycation Location: Richmond’s River Rock Casino Resort

“Mom, I wish you hadn’t forgotten your swimsuit. This pool is so AWESOME! I want to stay here forever”. From the mouth of our 7 year old, a glowing endorsement of our all-too-short staycation at Richmond’s River Rock Casino Resort. The River Rock Casino Resort is a stone’s throw from
Continue Reading »

Splash Toy Shop
Splash Toy Shop – Explore The Family Owned Heritage Toy Shop

I still vividly remember the first time we took our sons to Steveston. My husband and I had visited many times, wandered the streets nibbling on fish & chips. I don’t know about you but when I had kids I started noticing things I’d missed seeing for years. Fuzzy brown
Continue Reading »

6pack Indoor Beach Centre, Richmond
6Pack Indoor Beach: Kids Dig in the Sand

Let’s be honest, finding a massive amount of sand inside a warehouse is rather odd. But I have to hand it to the folks at 6Pack Beach…they’ve figured out that kids love to dig in the sand and have set up a venue that lets the little ones dig year
Continue Reading »

Kidtropolis in Richmond
Kidtropolis: Imagine the Fun at the Indoor Play Facility in Richmond

Kidtropolis is all about imagination! Your child will love pretending to be a firefighter, police officer, restaurant owner, pilot & more. The miniaturized city provides a unique and realistic learning environment. The wide open, high-ceiling facility was designed with kids in mind. The 4 owners, all parents of young kids,
Continue Reading »

TBC indoor kart racing
TBC Indoor Kart Racing

TBC Indoor Kart Racing’s facility has Sodi GT5 karts  which go up to 75km/hr sitting 2 inches from the ground! The  13-turn road course means the drivers with the most guts and skill will get the fastest times. Kids are welcome, but must be 11 years old and minimum  height
Continue Reading »