西溫哥華

西溫哥華的安布爾賽德公園

除海灘和野餐區外,安布賽德公園還提供運動場,狗公園,球場,帆船設施,3杆洞高爾夫和特許經營權。 該公園位於西溫哥華Capilano河口的Burrard入口北岸。 孩子們會喜歡操場
繼續閱讀 ”

柏樹山管和滑動公園

不要錯過樂趣! 免費訪問溫哥華的新聞和事件! 賽普拉斯山油管公園和滑動區都充滿樂趣。 在受監管的油管公園和滑動區域中,衝下斜坡,感到奔忙和激動。 他們有合適的東西
繼續閱讀 ”

在賽普拉斯山的感覺滑動

今天早晨,霧氣襲來弗雷澤谷,我們決定爬上雲層,在賽普拉斯山滑行。 我們的男孩們認為我們的“云三明治”(我們下面的雲和上面的雲)很棒。 當然是! 柏樹在跳來跳去。 山頂陽光燦爛
繼續閱讀 ”

西溫哥華水上運動中心
西溫哥華水上運動中心

  西溫哥華水上運動中心是一家屢獲殊榮的設施,擁有大量自然採光,並通過美麗的玻璃中庭與西溫哥華社區中心相連。 他們提供了一個休閒游泳池(帶有坡道的通道),60m的滑水道,10個噴霧和氣泡水功能,包括惰性水
繼續閱讀 ”

West Vancouver

Ambleside Park in West Vancouver

In addition to the beach and picnic areas, Ambleside Park offers playing fields, dog park, courts, sailing facilities, par 3 golf and concessions. The park is located on the north shore of Burrard Inlet at the mouth of the Capilano River in West Vancouver. The kids will love the playground
Continue Reading »

Cypress Mountain Tubing and Sliding Park

Don’t miss out on the fun! Get FREE access to news and events in Vancouver! The Cypress Mountain Tubing Park and Sliding areas are all about having fun. Feel the rush and exhilaration of flying down the slopes in their supervised tubing park and sliding areas. They have something suitable
Continue Reading »

Sensational Sliding at Cypress Mountain

This morning, as fog socked in the Fraser Valley, we decided to climb above the clouds and go sliding at Cypress Mountain. Our boys thought our “cloud sandwich” (clouds below and clouds above us) was rather wonderful; it certainly was! Cypress was hopping. With spectacular sunshine on the mountaintop it
Continue Reading »

West Vancouver Aquatic Centre
West Vancouver Aquatic Centre

  The West Vancouver Aquatic Centre is an award winning facility, characterized by lots of natural lighting and is joined to the West Vancouver Community Centre by a beautiful glass atrium. They offer a leisure pool (with ramped access), 60m waterslide, 10 spray and bubble water features including the lazy
Continue Reading »