Западный Ванкувер

Парк Эмблсайд в Западном Ванкувере

В дополнение к пляжам и местам для пикника, Ambleside Park предлагает игровые поля, парк для собак, корты, парусные яхты, гольф и уступки в стиле 3. Парк расположен на северном берегу залива Беррард в устье реки Капилано в Западном Ванкувере. Подробнее ...

Кипарисские горные трубы и раздвижные парки

Не пропустите удовольствие! Получите БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ доступ к новостям и событиям в Ванкувере! Кипарисский горный трубный парк и раздвижные районы - все о том, чтобы весело провести время. Почувствуйте прилив и волнение летящих вниз по склонам в их контролируемом парке труб и Подробнее ...

Сенсационное скольжение на Кипарисовом горе

Сегодня утром, когда в долине Фрейзера взорвался туман, мы решили подняться над облаками и спуститься на Кипарисовую гору. Наши мальчики думали, что наш «облачный сэндвич» (облака внизу и облака над нами) были довольно прекрасными; это, безусловно, было! Кипарис прыгал. С Подробнее ...

Западный Ванкуверский водный центр

Водный центр Западного Ванкувера - это удостоенный наград объект, характеризующийся множеством естественного освещения и соединенный с Западным Ванкуверским общественным центром красивым стеклянным атриумом. Они предлагают бассейн для отдыха (с ограниченным доступом), водную горку 60m, спрей 10 и Подробнее ...

West Vancouver

Ambleside Park in West Vancouver

In addition to the beach and picnic areas, Ambleside Park offers playing fields, dog park, courts, sailing facilities, par 3 golf and concessions. The park is located on the north shore of Burrard Inlet at the mouth of the Capilano River in West Vancouver. The kids will love the playground
Continue Reading »

Cypress Mountain Tubing and Sliding Park

Don’t miss out on the fun! Get FREE access to news and events in Vancouver! The Cypress Mountain Tubing Park and Sliding areas are all about having fun. Feel the rush and exhilaration of flying down the slopes in their supervised tubing park and sliding areas. They have something suitable
Continue Reading »

Sensational Sliding at Cypress Mountain

This morning, as fog socked in the Fraser Valley, we decided to climb above the clouds and go sliding at Cypress Mountain. Our boys thought our “cloud sandwich” (clouds below and clouds above us) was rather wonderful; it certainly was! Cypress was hopping. With spectacular sunshine on the mountaintop it
Continue Reading »

West Vancouver Aquatic Centre
West Vancouver Aquatic Centre

  The West Vancouver Aquatic Centre is an award winning facility, characterized by lots of natural lighting and is joined to the West Vancouver Community Centre by a beautiful glass atrium. They offer a leisure pool (with ramped access), 60m waterslide, 10 spray and bubble water features including the lazy
Continue Reading »