Календарь

Вход за пожертвование: вечера вторника в художественной галерее Ванкувера

Галерея Ванкувера 750 Hornby Street, Ванкувер

Пожертвование во вторник в Художественной галерее Ванкувера: по вечерам во вторник Художественная галерея Ванкувера снижает обычную плату за вход и просит людей просто сделать пожертвование. Каждый вторник вечером с 5:8 до XNUMX:XNUMX вход в Галерею осуществляется за счет пожертвований. Все доходы помогают поддерживать невероятное непрерывное образование Галереи.
Продолжить чтение "

Вход за пожертвование: вечера вторника в художественной галерее Ванкувера

Галерея Ванкувера 750 Hornby Street, Ванкувер

Пожертвование во вторник в Художественной галерее Ванкувера: по вечерам во вторник Художественная галерея Ванкувера снижает обычную плату за вход и просит людей просто сделать пожертвование. Каждый вторник вечером с 5:8 до XNUMX:XNUMX вход в Галерею осуществляется за счет пожертвований. Все доходы помогают поддерживать невероятное непрерывное образование Галереи.
Продолжить чтение "

Вход за пожертвование: вечера вторника в художественной галерее Ванкувера

Галерея Ванкувера 750 Hornby Street, Ванкувер

Пожертвование во вторник в Художественной галерее Ванкувера: по вечерам во вторник Художественная галерея Ванкувера снижает обычную плату за вход и просит людей просто сделать пожертвование. Каждый вторник вечером с 5:8 до XNUMX:XNUMX вход в Галерею осуществляется за счет пожертвований. Все доходы помогают поддерживать невероятное непрерывное образование Галереи.
Продолжить чтение "

Вход за пожертвование: вечера вторника в художественной галерее Ванкувера

Галерея Ванкувера 750 Hornby Street, Ванкувер

Пожертвование во вторник в Художественной галерее Ванкувера: по вечерам во вторник Художественная галерея Ванкувера снижает обычную плату за вход и просит людей просто сделать пожертвование. Каждый вторник вечером с 5:8 до XNUMX:XNUMX вход в Галерею осуществляется за счет пожертвований. Все доходы помогают поддерживать невероятное непрерывное образование Галереи.
Продолжить чтение "

Calendar

Admission By Donation: Tuesdays Nights at the Vancouver Art Gallery

Vancouver Art Gallery 750 Hornby Street, Vancouver

Donation Tuesday at the Vancouver Art Gallery: On Tuesday nights the Vancouver Art Gallery drops their regular admission rates and asks people to just make a donation. Every Tuesday evening from 5-8 PM, admission to the Gallery is by donation. All proceeds help to support the Gallery’s incredible ongoing education
Continue Reading »

Admission By Donation: Tuesdays Nights at the Vancouver Art Gallery

Vancouver Art Gallery 750 Hornby Street, Vancouver

Donation Tuesday at the Vancouver Art Gallery: On Tuesday nights the Vancouver Art Gallery drops their regular admission rates and asks people to just make a donation. Every Tuesday evening from 5-8 PM, admission to the Gallery is by donation. All proceeds help to support the Gallery’s incredible ongoing education
Continue Reading »

Admission By Donation: Tuesdays Nights at the Vancouver Art Gallery

Vancouver Art Gallery 750 Hornby Street, Vancouver

Donation Tuesday at the Vancouver Art Gallery: On Tuesday nights the Vancouver Art Gallery drops their regular admission rates and asks people to just make a donation. Every Tuesday evening from 5-8 PM, admission to the Gallery is by donation. All proceeds help to support the Gallery’s incredible ongoing education
Continue Reading »

Admission By Donation: Tuesdays Nights at the Vancouver Art Gallery

Vancouver Art Gallery 750 Hornby Street, Vancouver

Donation Tuesday at the Vancouver Art Gallery: On Tuesday nights the Vancouver Art Gallery drops their regular admission rates and asks people to just make a donation. Every Tuesday evening from 5-8 PM, admission to the Gallery is by donation. All proceeds help to support the Gallery’s incredible ongoing education
Continue Reading »