活动日历

LunarFest – 2021年牛年

虚拟活动

在虚拟的LunarFest上与当地社区一起庆祝牛年,为您带来有关珍贵时刻的故事和艺术,让我们想起我们共享的重要家庭联系。 请访问lunarfestvancouver.ca,以获取有关11月28日至XNUMX日发生的有关LunarFest的所有编程详细信息! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pArSNYdoRwI&feature=emb_logo不要错过
继续阅读 ”

免费

FlyOver Canada呈现台湾飞越

加拿大FlyOver 201-999 Canada Place,温哥华

18年2021月5日:请注意,由于公共卫生的限制,加拿大FlyOver目前关闭。 这些限制将于2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日重新开始,如果限制放宽,FlyOver Canada希望能够展示“飞越台湾”。 作为限制和企业个人决定,请确保
继续阅读 ”

FlyOver Canada呈现台湾飞越

加拿大FlyOver 201-999 Canada Place,温哥华

18年2021月5日:请注意,由于公共卫生的限制,加拿大FlyOver目前关闭。 这些限制将于2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日重新开始,如果限制放宽,FlyOver Canada希望能够展示“飞越台湾”。 作为限制和企业个人决定,请确保
继续阅读 ”

FlyOver Canada呈现台湾飞越

加拿大FlyOver 201-999 Canada Place,温哥华

18年2021月5日:请注意,由于公共卫生的限制,加拿大FlyOver目前关闭。 这些限制将于2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日重新开始,如果限制放宽,FlyOver Canada希望能够展示“飞越台湾”。 作为限制和企业个人决定,请确保
继续阅读 ”

FlyOver Canada呈现台湾飞越

加拿大FlyOver 201-999 Canada Place,温哥华

18年2021月5日:请注意,由于公共卫生的限制,加拿大FlyOver目前关闭。 这些限制将于2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日重新开始,如果限制放宽,FlyOver Canada希望能够展示“飞越台湾”。 作为限制和企业个人决定,请确保
继续阅读 ”

FlyOver Canada呈现台湾飞越

加拿大FlyOver 201-999 Canada Place,温哥华

18年2021月5日:请注意,由于公共卫生的限制,加拿大FlyOver目前关闭。 这些限制将于2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日重新开始,如果限制放宽,FlyOver Canada希望能够展示“飞越台湾”。 作为限制和企业个人决定,请确保
继续阅读 ”

FlyOver Canada呈现台湾飞越

加拿大FlyOver 201-999 Canada Place,温哥华

18年2021月5日:请注意,由于公共卫生的限制,加拿大FlyOver目前关闭。 这些限制将于2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日重新开始,如果限制放宽,FlyOver Canada希望能够展示“飞越台湾”。 作为限制和企业个人决定,请确保
继续阅读 ”

Calendar

LunarFest – 2021 Year of the Ox

Virtual event

Celebrate the Year of the Ox at virtual LunarFest with the local community, bringing you stories and art about the precious moments that remind us of the ever-important family connections we share. Stop by lunarfestvancouver.ca for all programming details about LunarFest happening Feb 11 - 28! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pArSNYdoRwI&feature=emb_logo Don't miss out
Continue Reading »

Free

FlyOver Canada presents Soar Over Taiwan

FlyOver Canada 201 - 999 Canada Place, Vancouver

January 18, 2021: Please note that FlyOver Canada is currently closed due to Public Health restrictions. The restrictions will be revisited on February 5, 2021, and should the restrictions be eased, FlyOver Canada hopes to be able to present Soar Over Taiwan. As restrictions, and businesses individual decisions, please ensure
Continue Reading »

FlyOver Canada presents Soar Over Taiwan

FlyOver Canada 201 - 999 Canada Place, Vancouver

January 18, 2021: Please note that FlyOver Canada is currently closed due to Public Health restrictions. The restrictions will be revisited on February 5, 2021, and should the restrictions be eased, FlyOver Canada hopes to be able to present Soar Over Taiwan. As restrictions, and businesses individual decisions, please ensure
Continue Reading »

FlyOver Canada presents Soar Over Taiwan

FlyOver Canada 201 - 999 Canada Place, Vancouver

January 18, 2021: Please note that FlyOver Canada is currently closed due to Public Health restrictions. The restrictions will be revisited on February 5, 2021, and should the restrictions be eased, FlyOver Canada hopes to be able to present Soar Over Taiwan. As restrictions, and businesses individual decisions, please ensure
Continue Reading »

FlyOver Canada presents Soar Over Taiwan

FlyOver Canada 201 - 999 Canada Place, Vancouver

January 18, 2021: Please note that FlyOver Canada is currently closed due to Public Health restrictions. The restrictions will be revisited on February 5, 2021, and should the restrictions be eased, FlyOver Canada hopes to be able to present Soar Over Taiwan. As restrictions, and businesses individual decisions, please ensure
Continue Reading »

FlyOver Canada presents Soar Over Taiwan

FlyOver Canada 201 - 999 Canada Place, Vancouver

January 18, 2021: Please note that FlyOver Canada is currently closed due to Public Health restrictions. The restrictions will be revisited on February 5, 2021, and should the restrictions be eased, FlyOver Canada hopes to be able to present Soar Over Taiwan. As restrictions, and businesses individual decisions, please ensure
Continue Reading »