День семьи в БернабиЕсли вы ищете множество развлечений в феврале 12th, вам нужно проверить события Family Day в Burnaby. Город Бурнаби проводит мероприятия на всех своих объектах сообщества. Будь то Toonie Skates, семейные плавания, зимний фестиваль или прогулка на природе, для семейного дня BC 2020 запланировано множество семейных развлечений.

Семейный день Зимний фестиваль

В спортивном центре Билла Коупленда на 17 февраля запланирован день, полный семейного веселья. Начните с завтрака с блинами (минимум 5 долларов на человека на завтрак) с 9:00 до 11:30. Затем наденьте коньки и примите участие в Toonie Skate (с 9:1 до 30:XNUMX). Будет живая развлекательная программа, раскраска лиц, занятия изобразительным искусством, поделками и многое другое.
Время: Февраль 17, 2020
Время: 9: 00am - 1: 30pm
где: Спортивный центр Билла Коупленда
Адрес: 3676 Кенсингтон-авеню, Бернаби

Семейный день легкой атлетики и игр в Bonsor

В День семьи в Bonsor все полно! Семейный бадминтон (9:30 - 1:11), семейная зумба (11:45 - 11:2), создание генеалогического древа (1:30 - 4:1), семейные виды спорта (6:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX) и семейное плавание (XNUMX:XNUMX - XNUMX:XNUMX) ). Мероприятие по созданию семейного древа БЕСПЛАТНО; для всех остальных видов деятельности действуют обычные ставки приема.
Время: Февраль 17, 2020
Время: 9: 30am - 6: 30pm
где: Рекреационный комплекс "Бонсор"
Адрес: 6550 Bonsor, Burnaby

Семейный день и игры в Cameron

Наслаждайтесь разнообразными играми и мероприятиями в День семьи. Вход БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ, но пожалуйста предварительно регистр чтобы забронировать место.
Время: Февраль 17, 2020
Время: 11am - 1pm
где: Комплекс отдыха Камерон
Адрес: 9523 Камерон-стрит, Бернаби

Семейный день Фитнес в Эдмонде

В Центре отдыха Эдмондс запланировано много семейных развлечений. Семейный тренажерный зал (9 утра - полдень), зумба для семей (11:45 - 12:30), семейный футбол (1 - 3 часов) и семейный бадминтон (4:30 - 6:30). Стоимость мероприятий устанавливается индивидуально, поэтому посетите их веб-сайт для получения полной информации.
Время: Февраль 17, 2020
Время: 9am - 6: 30pm
где: Общественный центр Эдмондса
Адрес: 7433 Edmonds Street, Бернаби

Вечеринка с пиццей у бассейна Eileen Dailly

С полудня до 7:4 плескайтесь в бассейне всей семьей (действуют обычные тарифы на вход). Или вы можете записаться на Family Day Pizza & Pool Party (плавание с 6:5 до 30:6; пицца с 30:5 до 2:XNUMX). Стоимость составляет XNUMX долларов на человека и включает в себя плавание, XNUMX куска пиццы, сок и / или воду. пожалуйста предварительно регистр для вечеринки для пиццы.
Время: Февраль 17, 2020
Время: полдень - 6: 30pm
где: Бассейн и фитнес-центр Eileen Dailly
Адрес: 240 Willingdon Avenue, Бернаби

Toonie Skate в Кенсингтоне

Пригласите свою семью на веселый вечер катания на коньках. Вход - всего лишь мультяшныйа (2 доллара) на человека. В ваш входной билет входит аренда коньков и шлема, если они вам нужны. Также будет аквагрим и поделки.
Время: Февраль 17, 2020
Время: 6:8 - XNUMX:XNUMX
где: Кенсингтонский комплекс
Адрес: 6159 Curtis Street, Бернаби

Семейный день в Уиллингдоне

Пот вместе на День семьи. Проверьте Zumba $ 1 (10 утра 10:45 утра) или время в тренажерном зале (бесплатно) с 12-3 вечера.
Время: Февраль 17, 2020
Время: 10am - 3pm
где: Общественный центр Виллингдона
Адрес: 1491 Carleton Avenue, Бернаби

Семейный день Мероприятия в Бернаби:

Время: Февраль 17, 2020
Cайтwww.burnaby.ca

Family Day Events in Burnaby

Family Day in BurnabyIf you are looking for a wide variety of entertainment on February 12th you need to check out the Family Day Events in Burnaby. The City of Burnaby is playing host to events at all of their community facilities. Be it Toonie Skates, family swims, a winter festival, or an outdoor hike, there is plenty of family fun scheduled for BC Family Day 2020.

Family Day Winter Festival

The Bill Copeland Sports Centre has a day full of family-fun scheduled for February 17th. Start with a pancake breakfast (minimum $5 donation per person for breakfast) from 9:00am – 11:30am. Then strap on some skates and take part in the Toonie Skate (9am – 1:30pm). There will be live entertainment, face painting, fine arts activities, crafts & more.
Date: February 17, 2020
Time: 9:00am – 1:30pm
Where: Bill Copeland Sports Centre
Address: 3676 Kensington Avenue, Burnaby

Family Day Athletics & Games at Bonsor

The day is packed at Bonsor on Family Day! Family badminton (9:30am – 1pm), family zumba (11am – 11:45am), family tree creation (11am – 2pm) family drop-in sports (1:30-4pm), and family swim (1 – 6:30pm). The family tree creation event is FREE; regular admission rates apply for all other activities.
Date: February 17, 2020
Time: 9:30am – 6:30pm
Where: Bonsor Recreation Complex
Address: 6550 Bonsor, Burnaby

Family Day Fun & Games at Cameron

Enjoy a variety of games & activities on Family Day. Admission is FREE but please pre-register to reserve your spot.
Date: February 17, 2020
Time: 11am – 1pm
Where: Cameron Recreation Complex
Address: 9523 Cameron Street, Burnaby

Family Day Fitness at Edmonds

So much family fun is planned for Edmonds Recreation Centre. Family Gym (9am – noon), Zumba for families (11:45am – 12:30pm), family soccer (1 – 3pm), and family badminton (4:30 – 6:30pm). Events are priced individually so please visit their website for full details.
Date: February 17, 2020
Time: 9am – 6:30pm
Where: Edmonds Community Centre
Address: 7433 Edmonds Street, Burnaby

Pizza Pool Party at Eileen Dailly

From noon – 7pm splash around in the pool as a family (regular admission rates apply). Or you can sign up for the Family Day Pizza & Pool Party (swimming from 4 – 6pm; pizza 5:30 – 6:30pm). The cost is $5 per person and includes the swim, 2 slices of pizza, juice and/or water. Please pre-register for the pizza party.
Date: February 17, 2020
Time: noon – 6:30pm
Where: Eileen Dailly Leisure Pool & Fitness Centre
Address: 240 Willingdon Avenue, Burnaby

Toonie Skate at Kensington

Bring your family for a fun evening of skating. Admission is just a toonie ($2) per person. You admission includes skate & helmet rentals if you need them. There will also be face-painting and crafts.
Date: February 17, 2020
Time: 6 – 8pm
Where: Kensington Complex
Address: 6159 Curtis Street, Burnaby

Family Day Activities at Willingdon

Sweat together on Family Day. Check out $1 zumba (10am-10:45am) or gym time (free) from 12-3pm.
Date: February 17, 2020
Time: 10am – 3pm
Where: Willingdon Community Centre
Address: 1491 Carleton Avenue, Burnaby

Family Day Events in Burnaby:

Date: February 17, 2020
Websitewww.burnaby.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *