船+电影=温哥华的第一个浮动电影院

浮动电影院太酷了! XNUMX月,温哥华将成为我们有史以来第一个浮动电影院的主办地。 史诗般的船上电影现象已经在美国巡回演出,在XNUMX月,我们将参加这种有趣的体验。

驾驶电影 在COVID期间风靡一时,现在有了新的选择。 从同一个COVID气泡中最多可容纳8人的迷你船仅在16:20 pm-6:30 pm进入水域一周(10月30日至12月24日)。 可租用XNUMX至XNUMX艘船,并售出整艘船的门票,以确保每个人都符合COVID。

您不会饿了,因为那里有零食可供购买。

浮动电影院我们仍在等待位置,电影列表和门票价格的详细信息。 一旦我们有了更多详细信息,我们将通知您。 但是,您可以 预登记 票证,以确保您在有新信息时得到更新。

温哥华的浮动电影院:

蜜枣:九月16 - 20,2020
网站: www.zip-tickets.com

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Boats + Movies = Vancouver’s First Floating Cinema

Floating CinemaThis is so cool! In September Vancouver is going to play host to our first ever floating cinema. The Epic Boat Cinema phenomenon has been making the rounds in the States and in September we get to take part in this fun experience.

Drive-in movies have been all the rage during COVID and now there is a new option. Mini boats – holding a maximum of 8 people from the same COVID-bubble – will be taking to the waters for one week only (September 16 – September 20) from 6:30pm – 10:30pm. Between 12 – 24 boats will be available to rent, and tickets are sold for the entire boat to ensure everyone is COVID-compliant.

You won’t go hungry as there will be snacks available to purchase.

Floating CinemaWe are still waiting on the details of location, the movie list, and price of tickets. As soon as we have more details we will let you know. However, you can pre-register for tickets to ensure you are updated when new info becomes available.

Vancouver’s Floating Cinema:

Dates: September 16 – 20, 2020
Website: www.zip-tickets.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *