飞越冰岛FlyOver Canada是我们在温哥华最喜欢的经历之一。 我们喜欢他们的假日主题活动(万圣节和圣诞节),也喜欢特殊的景点(过去我们曾经历过台湾地区的腾飞和美国地区的腾飞)。 FlyOver Canada首次将FlyOver Iceland带入多感官体验。 FlyOver Iceland体验于2019年秋天在雷克雅未克开业,并迅速成为冰岛的顶级景点之一。

飞越冰岛在这段有限的时间里,您将悬挂在悬垂的脚上,悬挂在20米的球形屏幕上,而我们的电影则将带您穿越壮观的冰岛,并经历一段令人振奋的旅程。 特殊的效果,包括风,雾和气味,与乘车运动相结合,创造出真正难忘的体验。

在乘飞机旅行之前,该景点将进行两部分的乘车前体验,探索火山,冰川,巨魔等自然资源,时间和人类在这个古老岛屿上的作用。

飞越冰岛请注意,体验冰岛每小时显示两次。

交易提醒!

  • 孩子们免费骑! 从即日起至16月XNUMX日,每张全价成人票可免费乘一个孩子。 重新设计了FlyOver Canada体验,以使整个家庭都能安全地进行社交活动。 使用代码 KIDS0620 预订时。
  • 成人可以节省25%的0ff他们的正价门票。
  • 想同时看到加拿大的FlyOver和冰岛的FlyOver吗? 预订双重旅程以节省!

飞越冰岛:

蜜枣:18年31月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
位置:加拿大广场
地址:温哥华999加拿大广场
网站: www.flyovercanada.com

输入赢取!

如果您渴望进行一些小冒险,并想缓解对远方旅行的渴望,现在就可以前往冰岛,而无需离开温哥华市中心。 现在输入,就有机会体验FlyOver Canada的旅行刺激。 一本幸运的温哥华家庭欢乐读物将获得四张门票,分别体验加拿大的FlyOver和冰岛的FlyOver(价值$ 80)。 使用下面的比赛小部件来赢得比赛的参赛作品。

限制日期适用。 机票必须在30年2020月XNUMX日之前兑换。

一个Rafflecopter的赠品

FlyOver Iceland at FlyOver Canada {GIVEAWAY!}

FlyOver IcelandFlyOver Canada is one of our favourite experiences in Vancouver. We love their holiday themed events (Halloween and Christmas) and we love the special attractions (in the past we’ve experienced Soar Over Taiwan and Soar Over America). For the first time ever FlyOver Canada is bring FlyOver Iceland to the multi-sensory experience. FlyOver Iceland experience opened in Reykjavík in the fall of 2019 and quickly became one of the top attractions in Iceland.

FlyOver IcelandDuring this limited-time experience, you will hang suspended, feet dangling, before a 20-metre spherical screen while our film whisks you away on an exhilarating journey across and above spectacular Iceland. Special effects, including wind, mist and scents, combine with the ride’s motion to create a truly unforgettable experience.

Prior to the flight ride, the attraction will feature a two-part pre-ride experience that explores the roles of nature, time and humankind on this ancient island while featuring volcanoes, glaciers, trolls and more.

FlyOver IcelandPlease note, Experience Iceland is shown twice per hour.

Deal Alerts!

  • Kids ride FREE! From now until July 16, one kid rides FREE with each full-priced adult ticket. The FlyOver Canada experience has been redesigned to allow for safe social distancing for the whole family. Use code KIDS0620 when booking.
  • Adults can save 25% 0ff their regular priced tickets.
  • Want to see both FlyOver Canada and FlyOver Iceland? Book a dual ride to save!

FlyOver Iceland:

Dates: June 18 – August 31, 2020
Location: Canada Place
Address: 999 Canada Place, Vancouver
Website: www.flyovercanada.com

Enter to Win!

If you’re itching for some soft adventure and trying to quench your thirst for a trip somewhere far away, you can now journey to Iceland without leaving downtown Vancouver. Enter now for your chance to experience the thrill of travel at FlyOver Canada. One lucky Family Fun Vancouver read will will receive FOUR tickets to experience both FlyOver Canada and FlyOver Iceland (valued at $80). Use the contest widget below to earn entries in the contest.

Blackout dates apply. Tickets must be redeemed by August 30, 2020.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
4 Comments
  1. June 30, 2020
  2. June 24, 2020
  3. June 23, 2020
  4. June 22, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *