确实,许多父母可能会停下来质疑教孩子高级谈判技巧的想法。 这不是每个家庭都想要的吗? 关于为什么不应该强迫孩子吃西兰花的争论。 虽然磨练孩子辩论能力的想法似乎有可能让养育子女变得更加困难,但我们都知道,作为成年人,拥有凝聚你的想法并清晰而合理地表达你的想法的能力是非常宝贵的。 这就是培养辩论人才学院夏令营发挥作用的地方。

培养辩论人才(FDT)学院 是加拿大领先的辩论、演讲和模拟联合国辅导机构。 它们为低陆平原和世界各地的各个年龄段的学生提供宝贵且无与伦比的学习体验。 FDT 学生的成功不言而喻:30 多名学生被选中加入加拿大国家辩论或演讲团队。

培育辩论才艺学院夏令营2022 年,FDT 将提供面对面和虚拟营地。 为期 8 周的夏季辩论计划对 K-12 的所有学生开放。 该计划非常适合渴望学习这项运动并快速磨练技能的新辩手。 有经验的学生知道,你练习得越多,你的辩论技巧就越强,所以经验丰富的辩手也将从为期 8 周的暑期强化课程中受益匪浅。

每节课时长 1 小时 45 分钟,现场训练营在 FDT 的西百老汇位置进行,而虚拟训练营则在 Zoom 上进行。 在为期 800 周的课程中,参与者可以选择每周参加一次小组课程(2 美元)或每周参加 1200 次小组课程(8 美元)。

在过去两年看似无穷无尽的前所未有的生活事件之后,我们认为每个人都可以同意,批判性思考和从各个角度探索问题的能力是每个人都需要的基本技能。 培养辩论人才学院夏令营为他们的学生提供了这些必要的技能。 报名参加 因为他们的夏令营现已开放。

培育辩论才艺学院夏令营:

蜜枣: 25 年 18 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
地址:#200 1916 W Broadway, Vancouver(现场营)和 Zoom(虚拟营)
您的网站: fdtacademy.com/debate-camps

It’s true that many parents may stop and question the idea of teaching their child advanced negotiating skills. Isn’t that what every family wants? A debate over why no child should be forced to eat broccoli. While the idea of honing a child’s debating abilities seems to have the potential of making parenting just a bit harder, we all know that as adults possessing the ability to coalesce your thoughts and articulate your ideas with clarity and justification is invaluable. This is where Fostering Debate Talent Academy Summer Camp comes into play.

Fostering Debate Talent (FDT) Academy is Canada’s leading provider of debate, speech and Model United Nations coaching. They offer valuable and unparalleled learning experiences to students of all ages across the Lower Mainland and around the world. The FDT students’ successes speak for themselves: over 30 students have been selected to join the Canadian National Debate or Speech teams.

Fostering Debate Talent Academy Summer CampFor 2022, FDT is offering both in-person and virtual camps. The 8-week Summer Debate Program is open to all students in K-12. The program is ideal for new debaters eager to learn the sport and hone their skills quickly. The experienced students know that the more you practice the stronger your debate skills, so seasoned debaters will also greatly benefit from the 8-week intensive summer program.

The classes run for 1 hour and 45 minutes each with the in-person camps happening at FDT’s West Broadway location, and the virtual camps occurring over Zoom. Participants have the option of taking one group class per week ($800) or 2 group classes per week ($1200) over the course of the 8 weeks.

After seemingly endless unprecedented life events over the past two years, we think everyone can agree that the ability to think critically and explore issues from all perspectives is a fundamental skill everyone needs. Fostering Debate Talent Academy Summer Camps gives their students these necessary skills. Registration for their summer camps is now open.

Fostering Debate Talent Academy Summer Camp:

Dates: June 25 – August 18, 2022
Address: #200 1916 W Broadway, Vancouver (in-person camps) and Zoom (virtual camps)
Website: fdtacademy.com/debate-camps