Langley Community Music School Tag der offenen TürJeder ist zum jährlichen Tag der offenen Tür der Langley Community Music School mit einem KOSTENLOSEN Kinder-Jazzkonzert „Jazzology“ von Tiny Islands eingeladen! Dies ist eine fantastische Veranstaltung für alle Altersgruppen und eine großartige Gelegenheit, einen Rundgang durch ihre erstklassigen musikalischen Einrichtungen zu machen, mit Lehrern zu sprechen und mehr über die Programme und Bereicherungskurse zu erfahren, die sie Schülern aller Niveaus anbieten.

Es gibt keinen aufregenderen Weg, Kinder mit einer Vielzahl von Musikinstrumenten bekannt zu machen, als durch den optimistischen, stillen Jazz der 1920s und 30s. Tim Sars stammt aus einer musikalischen Familie und ist Veteran der unnachahmlichen Karnevalsband von Vancouver. Er hat über ein Jahrzehnt Erfahrung darin, Kinder und ihre Familien mit unterhaltsamer und temperamentvoller Musik zu unterhalten und zu begeistern. Tim, sein Bruder Nathan und zwei weitere Musiker bilden das Quartett Tiny Islands.

In ihrer neuen und aufregenden Show "Jazzology" ermutigt die Gruppe Kinder jeden Alters, mit unwiderstehlichen Melodien von Jazzgrößen wie Louis Armstrong, Cab Calloway und Fats Waller teilzunehmen und Jazzmusik zu entdecken.

Jeder ist willkommen und der Eintritt ist frei. Laden Sie Ihre Freunde ein und genießen Sie diesen unterhaltsamen, familienfreundlichen Nachmittag.

LCMS Open House:

Veranstaltungsdatum: 7. September 2019
Uhrzeit: 12pm - 2pm
Adresse: Langley Community Music School
Adresse: 4899 207 Street, Langley
Telefon: 604-534-2848
Website: http://www.langleymusic.com

Free Children’s Concert “Jazzology” LCMS Open House

Langley Community Music School Open HouseEveryone is invited to the annual Langley Community Music School Open House, featuring a FREE children’s jazz concert, “Jazzology,” by Tiny Islands! This is a fantastic event for all ages, and a great chance to take a tour of their world-class musical facility, speak with teachers and learn more about the programs and enrichment classes that they offer to students of all levels.

There’s no more exciting way to introduce kids to a variety of musical instruments than through the upbeat, can’t-sit-still jazz of the 1920s and ’30s. Hailing from a musical family, Tim Sars, veteran leader of Vancouver’s inimitable Carnival Band, has over a decade of experience entertaining and engaging kids and their families with fun and spirited music. Tim, his brother Nathan and two additional musicians form the quartet, Tiny Islands.

In their new and exciting show, “Jazzology,” the group encourages kids of all ages to participate and explore jazz music with irresistible tunes by jazz greats like Louis Armstrong, Cab Calloway and Fats Waller.

Everyone is welcome and admission is free, so invite your friends and enjoy this fun, family-friendly afternoon.

LCMS Open House:

Date: September 7, 2019
Time: 12pm – 2pm
Location: Langley Community Music School
Address: 4899 207 Street, Langley
Phone: 604-534-2848
Website: http://www.langleymusic.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *