获取您的女孩指南Cookie和支持小型企业–在伦敦毒品管理局

女孩指南饼干

29年 2020月 XNUMX日 –加拿大独立企业联合会报告说,只有21% 小企业 在加拿大,由于COVID-19全球大流行,该地区已全面开放,有50%的受访者表示他们不确定自己的业务能否生存。 作为一项基本服务,伦敦毒品商店是开放的,并能够为小型企业提供帮助。

伦敦毒品局正在为因COVID-19而不得不关门的当地小型企业提供在部分商店的货架空间。 从今天开始,欢迎加拿大西部的小企业提交产品供考虑。 在某些地区,伦敦毒品局将把其中心通道转变为本地中心,这是一个专用空间,可以帮助本地企业销售其产品。

Mahlman补充说:“无论您是出售咖啡,当地蜂蜜还是餐厅的图形T恤,London Drugs都能为您提供帮助。”

小型企业主可以在这里访问 www.londondrugs.com 了解他们的产品是否符合资格并申请加入伦敦药品本地中心。 适用一些规则和限制。

留意伦敦药品的社交渠道,了解当地产品何时上架。 也欢迎客户在他们认为可以从伦敦药品的社交媒体帖子计划中受益的本地企业上标记。

25年2020月XNUMX日 –您可能已经看过加拿大《女孩指南》最近发表的关于800,000盒饼干需要出售的声明。 由于COVID-19,深受喜爱的Cookie的上门销售被正确终止。 但这并不意味着Cookie消失了。 这些曲奇已经制作完成,《女孩指南》确实依靠曲奇的销售来资助其计划和活动。

让我们为伦敦毒品加油。 他们看到了《女孩指南》的困境,并提议在自己的商店里出售可口的点心。 在接下来的几天里,购物者-进行社交疏散-将能够在其当地购买Girl Guide饼干 伦敦药物。 当然,我们不建议您赶紧拿起您喜欢的饼干盒。 但是,当您需要外出旅行时,如果需要食物,补给品或药品,请考虑抓住一盒饼干,以帮助向导导游。

放心,伦敦药业不占销售的一部分。 这家出色的公司只是为加拿大女童军提供了安全的发行选择。

截至1000月12,000日下午,伦敦药业已在低陆平原的所有伦敦药房中购买了25箱/XNUMX万盒饼干。 之后,伦敦毒品局将与加拿大女孩指南组织合作,寻找其他枢纽和仓库的路线,以将这些Cookie分发给全国各地的加拿大人。

女孩指南饼干:

位置:伦敦毒品
女孩指南饼干: www.blog.londondrugs.com
小型企业: www.londondrugs.com


寻找更多有关如何在COVID-19危机期间让孩子忙碌的提示吗? 找到我们最好的想法,活动和灵感 在这里!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Get Your Girl Guide Cookies & Support Small Businesses – At London Drugs

Girl Guide Cookies

April 29, 2020 – The Canadian Federation of Independent Business reports that only 21 per cent of small businesses in Canada are fully open due to the COVID-19 global pandemic and 50 per cent have reported that they are unsure if their business will survive. As an essential service, London Drugs stores are open and have the ability to help small businesses.

London Drugs is offering up shelf space in select stores to local small businesses who have had to close their doors due to COVID-19. Beginning today, small businesses in Western Canada are welcome to submit products for consideration. In select locations, London Drugs will be transforming its centre aisles into Local Central, a dedicated space to help local businesses sell their products.

Mahlman adds, “Whether you sell coffee, local honey, or your restaurant’s graphic T-shirts, London Drugs is here to help.”

Small business owners can visit here www.londondrugs.com to learn if their products qualify and apply to be part of London Drugs Local Central. Some rules and restrictions apply.

Keep an eye out on London Drugs’ social channels for when local products hit the shelves. Customers are also welcome to tag local businesses that they think could benefit from the initiative on London Drugs’ social media posts.

March 25, 2020 – You may have seen the recent statement from Girl Guides of Canada regarding the 800,000 boxes of cookies needing to be sold. Due to COVID-19 the door-to-door sales of the beloved cookies was rightfully terminated. But that doesn’t mean the cookies disappeared. The cookies have been made and the Girl Guides really count on the sale of the cookies to fund their programs and activities.

Let’s all give a cheer for London Drugs. They saw the plight of the Girl Guides and offered to sell the tasty treats in their stores. In the coming days, shoppers – practicing social distancing – will be able to purchase Girl Guide cookies at their local London Drugs. Of course we are not recommending you race out the door JUST to pick up your favourite box of cookies. But when you NEED to go out, for food, supplies, or medicine, consider grabbing a box of the cookies to help the Guide out.

And rest assured London Drugs is not taking a portion of the sales. The wonderful company is merely offering a safe distribution option for the Girl Guides of Canada.

London Drugs has picked up more than 1000 cases/12,000 boxes of cookies that will be available as of the afternoon of March 25 at all London Drugs stores in the Lower Mainland. Following that, London Drugs will be working with the Girl Guides of Canada to find routes from other hubs and warehouses, to get these cookies distributed to Canadians, across the country.

Girl Guide Cookies:

Location: London Drugs
Girl Guide Cookies: www.blog.londondrugs.com
Small Businesses: www.londondrugs.com


Looking for more tips on how to keep your kids occupied during the COVID-19 crisis? Find our best ideas, activities and inspiration here!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *