温哥华水族馆的万圣节过夜

温哥华水族馆的万圣节过夜万圣节糖果在杂货店的过道上排列着,服装的想法正在飞舞,葫芦和南瓜在家里就像中心一样。 今年在温哥华水族馆举行的以万圣节为主题的过夜,名为Fish or Treat,将于10月26周六举行,门票现已发售。

睡眠开始于9 pm,绝对鼓励服装! 晚会以导游带领参观画廊,并在幕后瞥见我们称之为“夜行者之旅”。工作人员将突出一些人们可能不太了解的动物,如ratfish,hagfish ,蝙蝠和吸血鬼鱼(Redtooth Triggerfish)等。每个人都会收到深夜小吃,包括熟食肉类,奶酪,小圆面包,饼干,水果和蔬菜。 甜食也将满足各种美食。 小吃之后,小组将进入湿实验室,在那里他们将亲身体验一些凉爽的,有时是粘糊糊的,有时多刺的生物,如海参和海胆。 然后每个人都会前往Steller's Bay水下画廊睡觉。

温哥华水族馆的万圣节过夜早上,该团队将在7上午醒来,并在7:30 am提供欧陆式早餐。 从8 am到9 am,该团队将在建筑物向公众开放之前获得一些空闲时间来探索画廊。 所有客人都将带着我们的一个可重复使用的袋子离开水族馆,也许还有一些万圣节糖果!

温哥华水族馆的万圣节过夜:

入学时间: 26年2019月XNUMX日
时间: 9pm - 9am
地点: 温哥华水族馆
地址: 温哥华845 Avison Way
网站: www.vanaqua.org

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Halloween Sleepover at the Vancouver Aquarium

Halloween Sleepover at the Vancouver AquariumHalloween candies are lining the aisles at grocery stores, costume ideas are flying, and gourds and pumpkins sit pretty as centrepieces at home. This year’s Halloween-themed sleepover at the Vancouver Aquarium, called Fish or Treat, is taking place on Sat, Oct. 26 and tickets are on sale now.

The sleepover starts at 9 p.m. and costumes are definitely encouraged! The night begins with a guided tour of the galleries and a peek behind the scenes on what we dubbed the “Night Stalker’s Tour.” Staff will be highlighting some of the animals that people may not know as much about, such as the ratfish, hagfish, bats and vampire fish (Redtooth Triggerfish) etc. Everyone will receive a late night snack, which includes deli meats, cheese, buns, crackers, fruits and vegetables.  Sweet tooths will be satisfied with a selection of treats as well.  After snack, the group will head into the Wet Lab, where they will get hands-on with some of cool, sometimes slimy, sometimes prickly creatures such as sea cucumbers and sea urchins.  Then everyone will head down to Steller’s Bay underwater gallery for bed time.

Halloween Sleepover at the Vancouver AquariumIn the morning, the group will be woken up at 7 a.m. and a continental breakfast is provided at 7:30 am.  From 8 a.m. to 9 a.m., the group will get some free time to explore the galleries prior to the building being open to the public.  All guests will be leaving the aquarium with one of our re-usable bags  and maybe have some Halloween candy inside as well!

Halloween Sleepover at the Vancouver Aquarium:

When: October 26, 2019
Time: 9pm – 9am
Where: Vancouver Aquarium
Address: 845 Avison Way, Vancouver
Website: www.vanaqua.org

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *