宏伟的莫扎特

VSO莫扎特的壮丽之旅由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 温哥华交响乐团 举办他们的决赛 儿童Koncert 周日的赛季。 莫扎特的宏伟之旅 真棒。 这是我们参加过的2nd Kids'Koncert,我无法理解它与 英语听力。 两场音乐会都令人愉快; 他们的格式各不相同。

在莫扎特的壮丽之旅中,VSO为舞台围裙上的故事提供了音乐伴奏。 这个故事采用了成年人沃尔夫冈·阿马德乌斯·莫扎特(Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)与儿子卡尔(Karl)互动的巧妙角度。 通过卡尔贪得无厌的好奇心,莫扎特揭示了他年轻时的故事以及科尔的笔记版本 魔笛。 每当卡尔说他不想去寄宿学校因为他只想和他的家人在一起时,我的父母心弦就确定了。 这个故事肯定在很多层面上起作用,从而吸引了所有年龄段的观众。

温哥华交响乐团的美妙声音极大地增强了迷人的故事和充满活力的表演。 我知道如果我两岁的孩子坐在我的腿上没有摆动,我们的表现非常出色。 当然演员提供了很高的视觉兴趣; 然而,在表演结束时,音乐家和乐器是我们谈话的主要话题。 这些男孩目前爱上了长号。 为什么? 因为它响亮......太棒了! 我对我们听过的(壮观的)钢琴独奏非常热情和热情地讲了话。 这里希望我的不那么微妙的转移策略有效。

VSO Kids'Koncerts不仅让您有机会让您的孩子接触到出色的音乐,还可以为他们提供音乐体验。 在音乐会开始前的一小时里, 汤姆李音乐 为音乐动物园带来各种乐器。 任何持票人都有机会拿起各种乐器并给他们一个旋转。 孩子们的另一个绝佳机会来自于创作他们自己的音乐并为他们演奏。 给孩子们一张空白的工作人员纸和一支钢笔。 一旦完成,他们将他们的作品交给一位首映您孩子创作的音乐家。 美丽!

虽然孩子们的Koncerts已经完成了这个赛季,但是 2013 / 14排队 已经宣布。 我强烈建议你带孩子参加至少一场演出。 Kids'Koncerts适用于4 - 11岁的儿童。 据说我的2岁已经完全享受了我们所见过的两种表演。 如果你有小孩,并希望以稍微短一点的表现开始他们,有一个非常适合儿童的观众,请查看 小娃娃开辟 表演。 他们都是伟大的; 我们喜欢8左右的人。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

随着几乎所有活动的取消,温哥华家庭娱乐活动将我们的重点转移到了家庭和在线活动上。 单击菜单上的COVID-19,以获取您的家人在隔离期间可以享受的AWESOME家庭娱乐机会的列表。

The Vancouver Symphony Orchestra hosted their final Kids’ Koncert of the season on Sunday.  Mozart’s Magnificent Voyage was wonderful.  This is the 2nd Kids’ Koncert we’ve attended and I couldn’t get over how vastly different it was from The Listening.  Both concerts were delightful; they merely varied in their format.

In Mozart’s Magnificent Voyage the VSO provided the musical accompaniment to a tale enacted on the apron of the stage.  The tale took the clever angle of an adult Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart interacting with his son, Karl.  Through Karl’s insatiable curiosity, Mozart revealed stories of his youth as well as the Cole’s notes version of The Magic Flute.  My parent-heartstrings were sure pulled each time Karl said he didn’t want to go to boarding school because he just wanted to be with his family.  The story definitely worked on numerous levels thereby appealing to all ages sitting in the audience.

The enchanting tale and spirited acting were greatly enhanced by the beautiful sounds of the Vancouver Symphony Orchestra.  I know we are at a great performance if my two year old sits still in my lap without wiggling.  Certainly the actors provided high visual interest; however, upon the conclusion of the performance, the musicians and instruments were the primary topics of our conversation.  The boys are currently in love with the trombone.  Why?  Because it is loud…fantastic!  I spoke at great length and with much enthusiasm about the (spectacular) piano solos we heard.  Here’s hoping my not-so-subtle diversion tactics work.

Not only do the VSO Kids’ Koncerts give you a chance to expose your children to outstanding music, you can give them a hands on musical experience.  For the hour leading up to the concert’s start, Tom Lee Music brings in a variety of instruments for a musical petting zoo.  Any ticket holder has the opportunity to pick up a variety of instruments and give them a whirl.  Another fantastic opportunity for the kids comes from composing their own music and having it played for them.  The kids are given blank staff paper and a pen.  Once completed they hand their composition over to a musician who premieres your child’s creation.  Beautiful!

While the Kids’ Koncerts are done for this season, the 2013/14 line up has already been announced.  I strongly encourage you to take your kids to at least one of the performances.  The Kids’ Koncerts are for children aged 4 – 11 years of age.  That being said my 2 year old has thoroughly enjoyed both of the performances we’ve seen.  If you have little ones and wish to start them off with a slightly shorter performance, with a VERY kid-friendly audience, check out the Tiny Tots performances.  They are great; we’ve loved the 8 or so of those we’ve attended.