自行車,游泳,運動! Pedalheads運動融合夏令營的註冊開放

Pedalheads 很高興地宣布,其受歡迎的自行車訓練營將於今年夏天開放-儘管在更少的地方 涉及新的安全.

新鮮空氣,身體活動,以及學習或磨練技能的機會? 這聽起來像是我們完美的夏令營! 同 踏板夏令營 您的孩子可以騎自行車,游泳或運動。 半天或全天營地選擇-加上營地護理前後,使Pedalheads夏令營成為您孩子在運動中註入夏季樂趣的最佳計劃。

腳踏車自行車腳踏車自行車

無論您的小傢伙只是吵著要他們的第一輛自行車,還是他們騎了幾年,Pedalheads Bike Camps都是理想的夏季活動。 在夏令營中,您的孩子可以在各種地形上安全地騎行。 Pedalheads的人知道他們在做什麼; 自從1995以來,他們已經教300,000 +小孩如何騎!

代表自行車學習和越野自行車訓練營的Pedalheads Bike,週一至週五早於XNUMX月在某些地方開始,到XNUMX月結束。

2-4歲兒童: Pedalheads有為最年輕的騎手設計的營地! 騎行新秀訓練營為2歲以下的小孩提供了與父母陪同練習技能的機會。 3歲和4歲的兒童可以參加Trikes'N'訓練員或Balance Bikers訓練營。

4歲以上的孩子:6水平 對於4歲及以上的兒童,您可以找到一個營地,該營地提供您孩子所需的確切技能發展。 營地面積較小,加筋積極,各個級別的孩子都將在騎自行車技能上得到提高。 除了提高他們的騎行能力外,孩子們還將學習重要的騎行安全性和適合年齡的維護技巧。

踏板徑: Pedalheads Trail訓練營適合任何希望發展新技能,專注於娛樂和冒險的人。 孩子們將沿著自行車道探索該地區,並繼續發展技能,例如在各種地面上騎行,在山坡上或在山上騎行以及為大齡兒童解決艱難的小徑。 他們還將學習相關的自行車安全和維護技能。 越野營開始於4歲的孩子。


Pedalheads Sport

Pedalheads Sport

Pedalheads Sport 為4至8歲的孩子提供三個小時的多運動夏令營。孩子不喜歡踢足球,籃球,體操,球拍運動,壘球,曲棍球,田徑和射箭? 您的孩子將通過各種技能,操練,障礙訓練和比賽來激發對運動的熱情,學習基本的身體技能,例如平衡,踢腿,投擲,接球和手眼協調能力。 這些技能將使您的孩子受益,遠遠超出本週將要介紹的8種核心運動-使孩子們可以看到他們最喜歡的運動以及他們擅長的領域。

您的孩子將在他們的營地期間進步並磨練他們的技能。 營員每天都會結束團隊遊戲,在營地的最後一天,他們將利用他們最近學到的技能來駕馭具有挑戰性和動態的障礙課程。 Pedalheads的目標是在一個有趣,有吸引力和積極的環境中教育孩子各種運動的基本技能,從而建立自信和獨立。


Pedalheads夏令營游泳踏板游泳

炎熱的天氣和精力充沛的孩子意味著去泳池旅行! 眾所周知,游泳是每個人都應具備的一項生活技能,那麼為什麼不讓孩子參加這個超級有趣的游泳計劃呢? 自1986年以來,Pedalheads Swim一直通過獨特的教學方法教孩子們如何游泳,這些教學方法利用了進步的技能和小班授課的方式。 Pedalheads使用自己成熟的教學方法來提供紅十字會課程。 從幼兒班到小組課再到私人課,這裡有一個適合您所有需求的課程。

2020的新功能: 在新近裝修的里士滿河俱樂部泳池體驗游泳課程。 信息 promo@pedalheads.com 如果您在Pedalheads參加任何其他夏季計劃,則可以在今年夏天在這個新泳池上預訂其BOGO游泳課程折扣50%的促銷。


現在開始註冊!

您可以通過以下網址在線註冊Pedalheads夏令營 Pedalheads網站 或者通過調用1-888-886-6464。 訪問網站以獲取特定於站點的信息,位置和地圖。 跟上Pedalheads 通過他們的新聞 、試試我們的一些產品或是尋找一些越野跑技巧 Twitter or Instagram 飼料。

Pedalheads®夏令營:

什麼時候: 週一至週五(6月至8月,2020)
哪裡: 大溫哥華地區的多個地點 - 查看其位置的完整詳細信息 網站
年齡: 2 - 15歲,取決於陣營
網站: www.pedalheads.com

這裡有一些我們認為你會喜歡的文章!

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
18 個評論
  1. 7年 2018月 XNUMX日
  2. 4年 2018月 XNUMX日
  3. 3年 2018月 XNUMX日
  4. 3年 2018月 XNUMX日
  5. 2020年3月4日
  6. 2020年3月4日
  7. 2020年3月4日
  8. 2020年3月4日
  9. 2020年3月4日
  10. 2020年3月4日
  11. 2020年3月4日
  12. 2020年3月4日
  13. 2020年3月4日
  14. 2020年3月4日
  15. 2020年3月4日
  16. 2020年3月4日
  17. 2020年3月4日
  18. 2020年3月4日

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Bike, Swim, Sport! Registration is Open for Pedalheads’ Athletic-Infused Summer Camps

COVID-19 Update: Please check this page regularly to see if there are any changes to camp schedules in your region.

Fresh air, physical activity, and the opportunity to learn or hone skills? That sounds like the perfect summer camp to us! With Pedalheads Summer Camps your kid can bike, swim, or play sports. The half-day or full-day camp options – plus before and after camp care – make Pedalheads Summer Camps the BEST plan for your child’s athletic-infused summer time fun.

Pedalheads BikePedalheads Bike

Whether your little one is just clamouring onto their first bike or if they have been riding for a few years, Pedalheads Bike Camps are the ideal summertime activity. In the summer camps, your child will become comfortable riding safely on all types of terrain. The folks at Pedalheads know what they are doing; since 1995 they have taught 300,000+ kids how to ride!

Pedalheads Bike, which represents both learn-to-bike and trail bike camps, runs Monday to Friday starting as early as June in certain locations and wrapping up in August.

Kids 2-4 years: Pedalheads has camps designed for the youngest riders! The Riding Rookies Camp gives tots who are 2 a chance to practice their skills with a parent in attendance. Kids ages 3 and 4 can check out the Trikes ‘N’ Trainers or Balance Bikers Camps.

Kids 4+ years: There are 6 levels for children ages 4 and up meaning you can find a camp that offers the exact skill development your child requires. With small camp sizes and positive reinforcement, kids of every level will see improvement in their biking skills. Besides improving their biking proficiency, children will learn important biking safety and age-appropriate maintenance skills.

Pedalheads Trail: The Pedalheads Trail Camps are for anyone looking to develop new skills with a focus on fun and adventure. Kids will get to explore the local area along the bike trails and continue to develop skills such as riding on various surfaces, riding up and down hills, and advancing to tackling tough trails for the older kids. They will also learn related bike-safety and maintenance skills. Trail camps start for kids as young as 4 years old.


Pedalheads Sport

Pedalheads Sport

Pedalheads Sport offer three-hour, multi-sport summer camps for kids ages 4 – 8. What kid isn’t going to LOVE playing soccer, basketball, gymnastics, racquet sports, softball, hockey, track and field, and archery?! Your kids will kick-start their passion for sports through a variety of skills, drills, obstacle courses, and games, learning basic physical skills, such as balance, kicking, throwing, catching, and hand-eye coordination. These skills will benefit your kids far beyond the 8 core sports that will be featured over the week – allowing kids to see which sports they enjoy most and where they excel.

Your child will progress and hone their skills over the duration of their camp. Campers end each day with team games, and on their final day of camp, they’ll use their recently learned skills to navigate a challenging and dynamic obstacle course. The goal for Pedalheads is to teach your child fundamental skills for a variety of sports in a fun, engaging, and positive environment that builds confidence and independence.


Pedalheads Summer Camps SwimPedalheads Swim

Hot weather and energetic kids means a trip to the pool! We all know that swimming is a life-skill every person should possess, so why not enrol your child is a super fun swim program? Pedalheads Swim has been teaching kids how to swim since 1986 with their unique teaching methods that utilize progressive skills and small class sizes. Pedalheads uses their own proven teaching methods to deliver the Red Cross curriculum. From tots classes to group lessons to private lessons, there is a program perfect for all your needs.

NEW for 2020: Experience swimming lessons at the brand-new, custom-designed pool in West Vancouver’s Park Royal Mall.


Registration Is Open NOW!

You can register for a Pedalheads Summer Camp online through the Pedalheads website or by calling 1-888-886-6464. Visit the website for site-specific information, locations, and maps. Keep up with Pedalheads news through their Facebook, Twitter or Instagram feeds.

Pedalheads® Summer Camps:

When: Monday – Friday (June – August, 2020)
Where: Multiple locations in Metro Vancouver – see the complete details of their locations on their website
Ages: 2 – 15 years old, depending on camp
Website: www.pedalheads.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
18 Comments
  1. April 7, 2018
  2. April 4, 2018
  3. April 3, 2018
  4. April 3, 2018
  5. March 28, 2018
  6. March 28, 2018
  7. March 21, 2018
  8. March 21, 2018
  9. March 18, 2018
  10. March 16, 2018
  11. March 9, 2018
  12. March 7, 2018
  13. March 7, 2018
  14. March 7, 2018
  15. March 7, 2018
  16. March 7, 2018
  17. March 7, 2018
  18. March 7, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Vancouver has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.