Байк, Плавай, Спорт! Открыта регистрация на летние лагеря для настоящих спортсменов

Свежий воздух, физическая активность и возможность учиться или оттачивать навыки? Это звучит как идеальный летний лагерь для нас! С Летние лагеря педалей Ваш ребенок может кататься на велосипеде, плавать или заниматься спортом. Летние лагеря на полдня или на целый день - плюс до и после лагеря - делают летние лагеря Pedalheads ЛУЧШИМ планом для веселого летнего отдыха вашего ребенка. Летние лагеря Pedalheads - Велосипед Pedalheads

Велосипед с педалями

Если ваш малыш просто катается на своем первом велосипеде или катается в течение нескольких лет, велосипедные лагеря Pedalheads - идеальное летнее занятие. В летних лагерях вашему ребенку станет комфортно ездить безопасно по всем типам местности. Люди в Pedalheads знают, что они делают; с 1995 они научили детей 300,000 + кататься!

Велосипед Pedalheads Bike, представляющий лагеря для учёных на велосипеде и на горных велосипедах, работает с понедельника по пятницу, начиная с июня, в некоторых местах и ​​заканчивая в августе. Лагеря подразделяются на категории 3: дети под 4, дети 4 и старше и дети, готовые к катанию на горных велосипедах.

Дети до 4 лет: Лагерь верховой езды дает детям, которые являются 2, возможность практиковать свои навыки с родителями в посещаемости. Трехлетние дети могут посетить Trikes 'N' Trainers или Balance Bikers Camps.

Дети 4 лет и старше: Велосипедные лагеря Pedalheads разделены на уровни 6. Посмотрите на требования к каждому уровню на веб-сайте найти лагерь, подходящий именно для вашего ребенка.

Катание на горных велосипедах: Педальхед Горный велосипед для детей, которые находятся за пределами уровня 3 и которые хотят что-то другое. Эти лагеря сочетают приключения на свежем воздухе с возможностью открыть для себя удовольствие от катания на горных велосипедах. Безопасная окружающая среда предлагает инструктаж по горным велосипедам, который направлен на развитие различных навыков катания на горных велосипедах для детей 4 - 8, с более продвинутыми уровнями для детей 8 - 15.


Pedalheads Летние лагеря - Pedalheads Sport

Pedalheads Sport

Pedalheads Sport Лагеря (ранее известные как Герои) предлагают многопрофильные летние лагеря для детей в возрасте от 4 - 8. Какой ребенок не будет любить играть в футбол, баскетбол, гимнастику, ракетку, софтбол, хоккей, легкую атлетику и стрельбу из лука ?! Ваши дети начнут увлекаться спортом с помощью разнообразных навыков, упражнений, курсов препятствий и игр, освоив базовые физические навыки, такие как баланс, удары руками, броски, ловля и координация рук и глаз. Эти навыки принесут пользу вашим детям далеко за пределами основных видов спорта 8, которые будут представлены в течение недели, что позволит детям увидеть, какие виды спорта им нравятся больше всего и где они превосходят.

Ваш ребенок будет совершенствоваться и оттачивать свои навыки в течение всего лагеря. Спортсмены заканчивают каждый день командными играми, а в последний день лагеря они используют свои недавно приобретенные навыки, чтобы пройти сложный и динамичный курс препятствий. Цель Pedalheads - научить вашего ребенка основополагающим навыкам в различных видах спорта в веселой, увлекательной и позитивной обстановке, которая создает уверенность и независимость.


Pedalheads Летние лагеря: Pedalheads Swim

Pedalheads Swim:

Жаркая погода и энергичные дети - это поездка в бассейн! Мы все знаем, что плавание - это жизненный навык, которым должен обладать каждый человек, так почему бы не записать своего ребенка в супер веселую программу плавания? Pedalheads Swim (ранее известная как «Программы Atlantis») с 1986 обучает детей плаванию с их уникальными методами обучения, в которых используются прогрессивные навыки и небольшие классы. Pedalheads использует свои собственные проверенные методы обучения для предоставления учебного плана Красного Креста. От уроков для малышей до групповых уроков и частных уроков, есть программа, идеально подходящая для всех ваших потребностей.


Регистрация начинается марта 5th!

Регистрация на все летние лагеря Pedalheads открыта с марта 5th. Вы можете зарегистрироваться онлайн через Веб-сайт Pedalheads или вызвав 1-888-886-6464. Посетите веб-сайт для конкретной информации, местоположений и карт. Идите в ногу с педалями новости через их Facebook, Twitter or Instagram каналы.

Если вы пользовались лагерями Pedalheads в предыдущие лета, вы заметите некоторые замечательные изменения для семейных летних лагерей 2019. Благодаря отзывам родителей и опекунов, лагеря продолжительностью в полдня стали немного длиннее: новые часовые лагеря 3 облегчают планирование вашего дня, а также вы можете добавить предварительный уход в утренние лагеря и дополнительный уход в лагерь. дневные лагеря. Программа 60-минутных тотализаторов также была расширена и теперь запускает 90-минуты.

Летние лагеря Pedalheads®:

Когда: Понедельник - пятница (июнь - август, 2019)
Где: Несколько мест в метро Ванкувере - смотрите полную информацию об их местах на их веб-сайт
Возраст: 2 - 15 лет, в зависимости от лагеря
Веб-сайт: www.pedalheads.com

Вот еще несколько статей, которые, по нашему мнению, вам понравятся!

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

18 комментариев
  1. 7 апреля 2018
  2. 4 апреля 2018
  3. 3 апреля 2018
  4. 3 апреля 2018
  5. 28 марта 2018
  6. 28 марта 2018
  7. 21 марта 2018
  8. 21 марта 2018
  9. 18 марта 2018
  10. 16 марта 2018
  11. 9 марта 2018
  12. 7 марта 2018
  13. 7 марта 2018
  14. 7 марта 2018
  15. 7 марта 2018
  16. 7 марта 2018
  17. 7 марта 2018
  18. 7 марта 2018

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Bike, Swim, Sport! Registration is Open for Pedalheads’ Athletic-Infused Summer Camps

Fresh air, physical activity, and the opportunity to learn or hone skills? That sounds like the perfect summer camp to us! With Pedalheads Summer Camps your kid can bike, swim, or play sports. The half-day or full-day camp options – plus before and after camp care – make Pedalheads Summer Camps the BEST plan for your kid’s athletic-infused summer time fun. Pedalheads Summer Camps - Pedalheads Bike

Pedalheads Bike

Whether your little one is just clamouring onto their first bike or if they have been riding for a few years, Pedalheads Bike Camps are the ideal summertime activity. In the summer camps, your child will become comfortable riding safely on all types of terrain. The folks at Pedalheads know what they are doing; since 1995 they have taught 300,000+ kids how to ride!

Pedalheads Bike, which represents both learn-to-bike and mountain bike camps, runs Monday to Friday starting as early as June in certain locations and wrapping up in August. The camps are broken up into 3 categories: kids under 4, kids 4 & up, and kids ready for mountain biking.

Kids under 4 years: The Riding Rookies Camp gives tots who are 2 a chance to practice their skills with a parent in attendance. Three year olds can check out the Trikes ‘N’ Trainers or Balance Bikers Camps.

Kids 4 years & up: The Pedalheads Bike Camps are divided into 6 levels. Have a look at the requirements for each level on the website to find the camp that is right for your child.

Mountain Biking: The Pedalheads Mountain Biking camp are for kids who are beyond level 3 and who want something different. These camps combine adventure in the great outdoors with the opportunity to discover the fun of mountain biking. The safe, supervised environment offers mountain bike instruction that focuses on the development of various mountain biking skills for kids ages 4 – 8, with more advanced levels for kids ages 8 – 15.


Pedalheads Summer Camps - Pedalheads Sport

Pedalheads Sport

Pedalheads Sport Camps (formerly known as Heroheads) offer multi-sport summer camps for kids ages 4 – 8. What kid isn’t going to LOVE playing soccer, basketball, gymnastics, racquet sports, softball, hockey, track and field, and archery?! Your kids will kick-start their passion for sports through a variety of skills, drills, obstacle courses, and games, learning basic physical skills, such as balance, kicking, throwing, catching, and hand-eye coordination. These skills will benefit your kids far beyond the 8 core sports that will be featured over the week – allowing kids to see which sports they enjoy most and where they excel.

Your child will progress and hone their skills over the duration of their camp. Campers end each day with team games, and on their final day of camp, they’ll use their recently learned skills to navigate a challenging and dynamic obstacle course. The goal for Pedalheads is to teach your child fundamental skills for a variety of sports in a fun, engaging, and positive environment that builds confidence and independence.


Pedalheads Summer Camps: Pedalheads Swim

Pedalheads Swim:

Hot weather and energetic kids means a trip to the pool! We all know that swimming is a life-skill every person should possess, so why not enrol your child is a super fun swim program? Pedalheads Swim (formerly known as the Atlantis Programs) has been teaching kids how to swim since 1986 with their unique teaching methods that utilize progressive skills and small class sizes. Pedalheads uses their own proven teaching methods to deliver the Red Cross curriculum. From tots classes to group lessons to private lessons, there is a program perfect for all your needs.


Registration Opens March 5th!

Registration for all Pedalheads summer camps is open as of March 5th. You can register online through the Pedalheads website or by calling 1-888-886-6464. Visit the website for site-specific information, locations, and maps. Keep up with Pedalheads news through their Facebook, Twitter or Instagram feeds.

If you have enjoyed Pedalheads camps in previous summers you will notice some wonderful, family-friendly changes for the 2019 summer camps. Thanks to feedback from parents and caregivers, the half-day camps are now a little longer: the new 3-hour camps make it easier to plan your day, plus you can add before-care to the morning camps and after-care to the afternoon camps. The 60-minute tots programs have been also been extended and now run 90 minutes.

Pedalheads® Summer Camps:

When: Monday – Friday (June – August, 2019)
Where: Multiple locations in Metro Vancouver – see the complete details of their locations on their website
Ages: 2 – 15 years old, depending on camp
Website: www.pedalheads.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
18 Comments
  1. April 7, 2018
  2. April 4, 2018
  3. April 3, 2018
  4. April 3, 2018
  5. March 28, 2018
  6. March 28, 2018
  7. March 21, 2018
  8. March 21, 2018
  9. March 18, 2018
  10. March 16, 2018
  11. March 9, 2018
  12. March 7, 2018
  13. March 7, 2018
  14. March 7, 2018
  15. March 7, 2018
  16. March 7, 2018
  17. March 7, 2018
  18. March 7, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *