2021年 踏板头 在皇家公园开设了一个最先进的游泳池(这是北美第一个不锈钢游泳池)。 正如许多父母所知,让孩子下水的最大挑战之一就是温度。 当我的孩子们还小的时候,我给他们买了伪潜水服,以帮助他们在参观我们当地的游泳池时保持温暖。 孩子们在学习游泳 Pedalheads 公园皇家泳池 永远不会颤抖或再次有蓝色的嘴唇! 游泳池将保持在 32°C (90°F) 的温暖温度。 听起来是不是很奢侈?

带踏板的游泳课但 Pedalheads 不仅仅是一个游泳池——而且它们不仅仅是 自行车营 我们都听说过 - Pedalheads 拥有超过 25 年的儿童教育经验,是儿童体育教育方面的专家。 因此,如果西温哥华对您来说太远了,请不要担心。 Pedalheads 在大温哥华地区的游泳池提供游泳课程。

我们都知道游泳是每个人都应该具备的生活技能,那么为什么不让您的孩子参加一个超级有趣的游泳项目呢? Pedalheads Swim 自 1986 年以来一直以独特的教学方法教孩子们如何游泳,这些教学方法利用了渐进式技能和小班授课。 Pedalheads 使用他们自己经过验证的教学方法来提供红十字课程。 从儿童课程到小组课程再到私人课程,总有一个课程可以满足您的所有需求。 Pedalheads 还为那些寻求额外指导和帮助的人提供私人和半私人课程。

带踏板的游泳课:

地点:
本拿比健身 2000 | 9304 Salish Court, 本拿比
里士满河俱乐部 | 11111 Horseshoe Way,里士满
温哥华杰里科山中心 | 4196 W 4th Avenue, 温哥华
西温哥华皇家公园 | Park Royal South, Unit 950 West Vancouver
您的网站: 踏板头.com/swim

In 2021 Pedalheads opened a state-of-the-art pool at Park Royal (it was the first stainless steel pool in North America). As many parents know one of the biggest battles in getting your child into the water is the temperature. When my boys were young I bought them pseudo-wet suits to help keep them warm when visiting our local pool. The kids learning to swim at Pedalheads’ Park Royal pool will never shiver or have blue lips again! The pool will be kept at a gloriously warm 32°C (90°F). Doesn’t that sound luxurious?

Swimming Lessons with PedalheadsBut Pedalheads is more than just one swimming pool – and they are more than just the bike camps we’ve all heard of –  with more than 25 years of experience educating children, Pedalheads are experts in childhood sports education. So if West Vancouver is too far for you, don’t worry. Pedalheads offers swimming lessons in pools all over Metro Vancouver.

We all know that swimming is a life skill every person should possess, so why not enrol your child in a super fun swim program? Pedalheads Swim has been teaching kids how to swim since 1986 with their unique teaching methods that utilize progressive skills and small class sizes. Pedalheads uses their own proven teaching methods to deliver the Red Cross curriculum. From tots classes to group lessons to private lessons, there is a program perfect for all your needs. Pedalheads also offers private and semi-private lessons for those looking for a bit of extra coaching and assistance.

Swimming Lessons with Pedalheads:

Locations:
Burnaby Fitness 2000 | 9304 Salish Court, Burnaby
Richmond River Club | 11111 Horseshoe Way, Richmond
Vancouver Jericho Hill Centre | 4196 W 4th Avenue, Vancouver
West Vancouver Park Royal | Park Royal South, Unit 950 West Vancouver
Website: pedalheads.com/swim