寵物小馬夏令營

寵物小馬夏令營你住在弗雷澤河谷嗎? 您是否聽過孩子的乞求懇求學習騎馬的方法? 寵物小馬位於Aldergrove的8歲及以上兒童可以參加獨特的夏令營。 寵物小馬營地每週9:30 am – 3:30 pm每週進行三天(週四,週五,週六)。

寵物小馬(Pet N Ponies)致力於為您的孩子提供一個有趣,安全,有教育意義且充滿馬匹的夏季體驗。 訓練營對從初學者到熟練的騎手的各種能力開放。 教練人員既有馬術工作者又有教育工作者,經驗豐富。

寵物小馬夏令營在2020年COVID夏季,騎馬營是一個真正的絕妙主意。露營者在戶外呼吸新鮮空氣。 我們喜歡小班制-每個營地只有5個車手! Pet N Ponies計劃提供加速的學習,使孩子們發展出更好的解決問題的能力,並且與大型雄偉的動物一起工作使他們的信心大大提高。 一個額外的好處是孩子們通常不使用的肌肉群的發展。 他們將在訓練營結束時變得更強大!

露營者的日子將充滿活動,鍛煉,鄉村空氣和友好的農家動物的麵條。 Pet N Ponies樂於提供在營地使用的騎行頭盔。 被選中參加夏令營的馬匹是友好,安靜的動物,熟悉各個學習階段的孩子和學生。

如果您想為孩子的夏天增添真正難忘的經歷,請註冊 寵物小馬夏令營。 每週費用為$ 300。 我們建議您快速註冊。 由於班級人數少,我們知道這些斑點會很快消失。

致電或發短信至Sonya,電話為250-682-3082以進行註冊。

寵物小馬夏令營:

蜜棗:2020年XNUMX月和XNUMX月的周四–週六
:9:30am - 3:30pm
地址:26917 20 Avenue,Aldergrove
電話:250-682-3082
網站: www.facebook.com/petnponies

寵物小馬夏令營

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Pet N Ponies Summer Camps

Pet N Ponies Summer CampsDo you live in the Fraser Valley? Have you listened to your child beg and plead to learn how to ride a horse? Pet N Ponies, in Aldergrove, are offering a unique summer camp for kids aged 8 years and up. Pet N Ponies camps run three days per week (Thursday, Friday, Saturday) from 9:30am – 3:30pm.

Pet N Ponies is committed to providing your child with a fun, safe, educational, and horse-filled summer experience. The camps are open to every level of ability from the utmost beginner to accomplished riders. The coaching staff are highly experienced as both equestrians and educators.

Pet N Ponies Summer CampsA horseback riding camp is a truly exceptional idea during our COVID summer of 2020. The campers are outside, breathing in fresh air. We love the small class sizes – there are only 5 riders per camp! The Pet N Ponies program offers accelerated learning whereby kids develop better problem-solving skills and their confidence soars from working with the large majestic animals. An added bonus is the development of muscle groups not usually utilized by kids; they will be stronger by the end of the camp!

The campers days will be filled with activity, exercise, country air, and oodles of friendly farmyard animals. Pet N Ponies is happy to provide riding helmets for use during the camp. The horses selected to participate in the summer camps are friendly, quiet animals familiar with the kids and students at all levels of learning.

If you want to fill your child’s summer with a truly memorable experience, sign up for the Pet N Ponies Summer Camps. The cost is $300 per week. We recommend moving quickly to register. Due to the small class sizes we know these spots will disappear quickly.

Call or text Sonya at 250-682-3082 to register.

Pet N Ponies Summer Camps:

Dates: Thursdays – Saturdays, July & August, 2020
Times: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Address: 26917 20 Avenue, Aldergrove
Phone: 250-682-3082
Website: www.facebook.com/petnponies

Pet N Ponies Summer Camps

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *