在溫哥華海事博物館潛入海底世界

溫哥華海事博物館浮潛了嗎? 準備潛水了嗎? 歡迎所有年齡段的孩子來看看全新的 水下世界 在溫哥華海事博物館展出。 這次臨時展覽是一次沉浸式體驗,包括水下海洋聲音和活動。

潛入博物館的一個舒適角落,海底世界為孩子們提供了一個探索,想像,創造和學習的地方。 登上海盜船,找到一個舒適的角落供著色和閱讀。 參加打結活動; 你能掌握8個基本結嗎? 對薩利甚海(Salish Sea)和完整的以海洋為主題的活動套件感到好奇。

溫哥華海事博物館當您到達溫哥華海事博物館時,在前台停下來,索要海上活動裝備包。 來賓之間對可重複使用的套件進行了消毒。

我們真的很高興得知創建“海底世界”的原因是因為兒童海事博物館探索中心正在裝修中。 那有多棒? 一個新的舒適展品,使每個人都可以娛樂和學習,同時可以升級和更新新的空間。 每個人的雙贏。 裝修預計將於2021年春季完成。

溫哥華海事世界:

開放時間:星期四–星期日; 上午10點至下午5點
地址:溫哥華1905奧格登大道
電話:604-257-8300
網站: www.vanmaritime.com/水下世界

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
一個響應
  1. October

Dive Into An Underwater World at the Vancouver Maritime Museum

Vancouver Maritime MuseumGot your snorkel? Ready to go diving? Kids of all ages are invited to check out the brand-new Underwater World exhibit at the Vancouver Maritime Museum. This temporary exhibit is an immersive experience, complete with underwater ocean sounds and activities.

Tucked into a cozy corner of the Museum, Underwater World offers a place for kids to explore, imagine, create, and learn. Climb aboard the pirate ship, find a snuggly nook for colouring and reading. Have a go at knot-tying activities; can you master the 8 basic knots? Get curious about the Salish Sea and complete maritime-themed activity kits.

Vancouver Maritime MuseumWhen you arrive at the Vancouver Maritime Museum, stop by the front desk and ask for the maritime activity kits. The re-usable kits are sanitized between guests.

We are actually super excited to learn that the reason Underwater World has been created is because the Children’s Maritime Museum Discovery Centre is under renovation. How awesome is that? A new cozy exhibit to keep everyone entertained and learning while a new space is being upgraded and updated. A win win for everyone. The renovations are expected to be completed in the Spring of 2021.

Vancouver Maritime World:

Hours: Thursday – Sunday; 10am – 5pm
Address: 1905 Ogden Avenue, Vancouver
Phone: 604-257-8300
Website: www.vanmaritime.com/underwater-world

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
One Response
  1. October 26, 2020