准备好,设置。 . . 撞! 是时候检查一下了 速度排球俱乐部 今年的夏令营充满活力、引人入胜、充满乐趣! 看着你的女儿找到她喜欢的运动是一件非常有益的事情:挑战自己,与团队合作,保持活跃。 今年夏天是时候重新开始运动了。

Velocity Volleyball Club 是低陆平原的一个具有竞争力的女子排球俱乐部。 他们是排球 BC 的注册俱乐部,他们的俱乐部球队参加排球 BC 省锦标赛。 知识渊博、讨人喜欢的教练帮助激发女孩们将自己推向更高的水平,培养技能 信心。 Velocity 的运动员来自低陆平原各地,他们的夏令营面向任何水平的女孩开放,从初级到高级。

Velocity 排球俱乐部的夏令营面向 U9 至 U16 女生(2006 年至 2013 年出生的女生),并在萨里的弗雷泽河谷学校克洛弗代尔校区举行。 他们在 6 年夏天有 2022 周的夏令营,所有夏令营都在周一至周五举行。

Velocity 排球俱乐部夏令营(温哥华家庭游)需要注意的是,Velocity 项目分为“公开”级别和“俱乐部”级别。 任何人都可以注册“公开”级别的项目,但只有在 2022 年春季赛季效力于高于平均水平的俱乐部排球队的球员才能注册“俱乐部”级别的项目。 此外,在 2022 年春季赛季未参加俱乐部排球队的球员将需要购买 Volleyball BC Youth Recreational Membership(12.50 美元)。 在 31 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日之前,此会员资格可用于任何俱乐部和任何数量的计划。看看哪些营地适合您的女儿。

七月4 - 8日,2022年
​15u - 16u(开放)营地
每天上午 9 点至上午 11 点 | 185 美元

七月11 - 15日,2022年
​10u - 12u(开放)营地
每天上午 9 点至 10 点 | 125 美元 | 满的
​13u - 14u(开放)营地
每天上午 10 点至上午 11 点 15 分 | 135 美元

七月18 - 22日,2022年
​15u(俱乐部)营
每天上午 9 点至上午 11 点 | 185 美元

七月25 - 29日,2022年
​13u -14u(俱乐部)营地
每天上午 9 点至上午 11 点 | 185 美元

八月2 - 5,2022
​13u - 14u(开放)营地
每天上午 9 点至上午 10 点 15 分 | 110 美元
​9u - 11u(开放)营地
每天上午 10:15 – 上午 11:15 | 100 美元

八月8 - 12,2022
​16u(俱乐部)营
每天上午 9 点至上午 11 点 | 185 美元

让您的女儿在今年尽情享受夏日乐趣吧! 无论您的年轻运动员只是想尝试新事物,还是着眼于为她的校队晋级,Velocity 排球俱乐部的夏令营都能满足这一需求。 注册现已开放,所以尽快预订您的位置!

速度排球俱乐部夏令营:

时间: 4日 - 八月12,2022
地点: ​Fraser Valley School Cloverdale Campus(原名William of Orange School)
联系地址: 17465 60 Ave, 萨里, BC
网站: www.velocityvolleyballclub.org

Ready, set . . . bump! It’s time to check out the Velocity Volleyball Club for energetic, engaging, and fun summer camps this year! There’s something so rewarding about watching your daughter find a sport she loves: challenging herself, working with a team, and staying active. It’s time to get back to sport this summer.

Velocity Volleyball Club is a competitive girls’ volleyball club in the Lower Mainland. They are a registered club with Volleyball BC and their club teams compete in the Volleyball BC Provincial Championships. The knowledgeable, likeable coaches help inspire the girls to push themselves to greater levels, building skills and confidence. Velocity athletes are from all over the Lower Mainland, and their summer camps are open to girls at any level, from beginner to advanced.

Summer camps at Velocity Volleyball Club are offered for U9 to U16 girls (those born from 2006 to 2013) and held at the Fraser Valley School Cloverdale Campus in Surrey. They have 6 weeks of camps in the summer of 2022 and all camps run Monday to Friday.

Velocity Volleyball Club Summer Camps (Family Fun Vancouver)It is important to note that Velocity programs are divided into “Open” level and “Club” level. Anyone can register in “Open” level programs, but only players who played on an above-average club volleyball team during the 2022 spring season can register in “Club” level programs. Also, players who have not played on a club volleyball team during the spring 2022 season will need to purchase a Volleyball BC Youth Recreational Membership ($12.50). This membership can be used at any club and for any number of programs until August 31, 2022. Take a look to see what camp works for your daughter.

July 4 – 8, 2022
​15u – 16u (Open) Camp
9 am – 11 am each day | $185

July 11 – 15, 2022
​10u – 12u (Open) Camp
9 am – 10 am each day | $125 | FULL
​13u – 14u (Open) Camp
10 am – 11:15 am each day | $135

July 18 – 22, 2022
​15u (Club) Camp
9 am – 11 am each day | $185

July 25 – 29, 2022
​13u -14u (Club) Camp
9 am – 11 am each day | $185

August 2 – 5, 2022
​13u – 14u (Open) Camp
9 am – 10:15 am each day | $110
​9u – 11u (Open) Camp
10:15 am – 11:15 am each day | $100

August 8 – 12, 2022
​16u (Club) Camp
9 am – 11 am each day | $185

Let your daughter bump, spike, and block her way to summer fun this year! Whether your young athlete just wants to try something new or has her eye on making the cut for her school team, the summer camps at Velocity Volleyball Club will fill that need. Registration is now open, so reserve your spot soon!

Velocity Volleyball Club Summer Camps:

When: July 4 – August 12, 2022
Where: ​Fraser Valley School Cloverdale Campus (Formerly called William of Orange School)
Address: 17465 60 Ave, Surrey, BC
Website: www.velocityvolleyballclub.org