Дикие вещи в природном парке РичмондСотни фонариков украшают пешеходную дорожку. Озорные еноты, дружелюбный медведь, болтливые вороны и их лесные друзья выходят из болота встречать посетителей. Присоединяйтесь к природному парку Ричмонда, чтобы увидеть жуткие забавы, повествования и карнавальные игры с тыквами. «Wild Things» - мероприятие, вдохновленное Хэллоуином, подходит для всех возрастов.

Посетители могут пересечь тропу с троллем и осмелиться войти в логово Ведьмы, согреться горячим шоколадом или развлечься жонглером, который светится в темноте, или рассказчиком. Если вы чувствуете себя ужасно голодным, посетите одного из известных продавцов продуктов питания!

Дикие вещи в природном парке Ричмонд

Фонари и костюмы не являются обязательными. При любой погоде; платье для погоды. Вход на человека: $ 4 (заранее) $ 6 (у двери). Крайний срок для предварительной продажи билетов 11pm в октябре 17. Вы можете заказать билеты до продажи, позвонив в 604-238-6188. Взрослый должен сопровождать детей. Пожалуйста, припаркуйтесь в общественном центре Кэмби или на площади Минору и покатайтесь на экспрессе-тыкве до природного парка.

Дикие вещи:

когда: 19 и 20 октября 2019 г.
Время: 5:30 - 8:30
где: Природный парк Ричмонд
Адрес: 11851 Westminster Hwy, Ричмонд
Cайтwww.richmond.ca

Wild Things

Wild Things at the Richmond Nature ParkHundreds of jack-o-lanterns line a walking trail. Mischievous racoons, a friendly bear, chatty crows and their forest friends emerge from the bog to greet visitors. Join the Richmond Nature Park for some spooky fun, storytelling and pumpkin carnival games. Wild Things, a Halloween-inspired event, is suitable for all ages.

Visitors can cross paths with a troll and dare to enter the Witch’s lair, warm up with hot chocolate or be entertained by a glow-in-the-dark juggler or a storyteller. If you’re feeling ghoulishly hungry, visit one of the featured food vendors!

Wild Things at Richmond Nature Park

Flashlights and costumes are optional. Rain or shine; dress for the weather. Admission per person: $4 (in advance) $6 (at the door). Deadline for pre-sale tickets is 11pm on October 17. You can order your pre-sale tickets by calling 604-238-6188. An adult must accompany children. Please park at Cambie Community Centre or Minoru Plaza and ride on the Pumpkin Express to the Nature Park

Wild Things:

When: October 19 & 20, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Where: Richmond Nature Park
Address: 11851 Westminster Hwy, Richmond
Websitewww.richmond.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *