野物

里士满自然公园的野生物数以千计的小灯笼排成一条步道。 恶作剧的浣熊,友好的熊,健谈的乌鸦和他们的森林朋友从沼泽中出现迎接游客。 加入里士满自然公园,享受一些幽灵般的趣味,讲故事和南瓜嘉年华游戏。 Wild Things是一个万圣节灵感的活动,适合所有年龄段的人士。

参观者可以用巨魔穿过小径,敢于进入女巫的巢穴,用热巧克力热身,或者被黑暗中的杂耍者或讲故事的人娱乐。 如果您感到饿极了,请访问特色食品供应商之一!

里士满自然公园的野生物

手电筒和服装是可选的。 风雨无阻; 穿上适合天气的衣服。 每人入场费:$ 4(提前)$ 6(在门口)。 预售票的截止日期为11pm,即10月17。 您可以通过致电604-238-6188来订购预售票。 成人必须陪伴儿童。 请把车停在坎比社区中心或米诺鲁广场,然后乘坐南瓜快车前往自然公园

野生的东西:

什么时候:十月19和20,2019
时间:5:30pm - 8:30pm
在这里,:里士满自然公园
地址:11851威斯敏斯特高速公路,里士满
官方网站: www.richmond.ca

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:
无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Wild Things

Wild Things at the Richmond Nature ParkHundreds of jack-o-lanterns line a walking trail. Mischievous racoons, a friendly bear, chatty crows and their forest friends emerge from the bog to greet visitors. Join the Richmond Nature Park for some spooky fun, storytelling and pumpkin carnival games. Wild Things, a Halloween-inspired event, is suitable for all ages.

Visitors can cross paths with a troll and dare to enter the Witch’s lair, warm up with hot chocolate or be entertained by a glow-in-the-dark juggler or a storyteller. If you’re feeling ghoulishly hungry, visit one of the featured food vendors!

Wild Things at Richmond Nature Park

Flashlights and costumes are optional. Rain or shine; dress for the weather. Admission per person: $4 (in advance) $6 (at the door). Deadline for pre-sale tickets is 11pm on October 17. You can order your pre-sale tickets by calling 604-238-6188. An adult must accompany children. Please park at Cambie Community Centre or Minoru Plaza and ride on the Pumpkin Express to the Nature Park

Wild Things:

When: October 19 & 20, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Where: Richmond Nature Park
Address: 11851 Westminster Hwy, Richmond
Websitewww.richmond.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *