当你听到一个组织的愿景是​”。 . . 灌输对探索的热爱,并通过学习的奇迹来激励孩子和所有学习者,”您知道他们的课程将为您自己的孩子点燃快乐的火花! 恰如其名的 学习型组织的奇迹 (WOLO) 为温哥华的孩子们提供音乐和托儿服务,但今年秋天他们还提供各种各样的项目,为您的孩子带来兴奋和充实。

WOLO 在各个领域提供基于兴趣的学习,同时指导学生进行情感发展和与他人合作。 他们的学习中心受到雷焦-艾米利亚的启发,融合了教育中的最佳实践,同时高度重视艺术。 WOLO 艺术学院包括音乐、艺术、性格和心理成长领域的教育发展。 父母可以期望他们的孩子在培养创造力的环境中被引导独立做事,并针对每个孩子的技能和能力进行具体的指导和鼓励。

学习组织秋季计划的奇迹(温哥华家庭游)

新的 学习中心 为 2 岁及以上的儿童提供有趣且引人入胜的节目。 这 钢琴学校课程 专门提供一对一的学前钢琴课程、半私人钢琴课程和适合所有年龄段的钢琴团体课程。 3岁的孩子可以学习基础知识 广东话或普通话 6 - 12 岁的儿童可以加入 创意舞蹈和瑜伽正念. 发现美术,与 迷你艺术俱乐部 从3岁开始, 绘画和绘画 对于学龄儿童,以及 开放艺术工作室 欢迎从学前班到 12 年级的所有技能水平。

正在寻找托儿服务并希望为孩子上学做准备的家庭应该看看 学前预备课程,专为 2 岁儿童设计。 在这里,孩子们将获得各种经验,以促进他们的整体成长和发展,这样他们就可以按照自己的学习速度取得成功。 年龄较大的儿童(3-5 岁)将受益于 幼儿园预备课程. 孩子们可以参加上午或下午的课程,也可以全天参加,家庭可以选择他们希望孩子体验的美术课程。

学习组织秋季计划的奇迹(温哥华家庭游)

不管这个秋天对你的家人有什么影响,都要充满奇迹! WOLO 计划旨在为您的家人带来 最好的, 具有旨在为社区服务的独特计划。 他们的目标是提供能够带来扎实而丰富的教育体验的课程 and 帮助培养毅力、性格和终身学习的愿望! 尽快注册,为 2022 年秋季预留名额!

学习型组织计划的奇迹:

时间: 秋季2022
地点: 学习型组织的奇迹
联系地址: 1346 Kingsway, 温哥华, BC
联系电话: 604-829-1346
网站: www.wonderoflearning.ca

When you hear that the vision of an organization is ​” . . . to instil a love of exploring and to inspire children and all learners through the wonder of learning,” you know that their programs will light that spark of delight in your own children! The aptly-named Wonder of Learning Organization (WOLO) offers music and child care to Vancouver kids, but they also offer a wide variety of programs this fall that will provide excitement and enrichment for your children.

WOLO offers interest-based learning in a variety of areas, while guiding students through emotional development and collaboration with others. Their learning centre is Reggio-Emilia inspired and incorporates best practices in education, while highly valuing the arts. The WOLO School of Arts includes educational development in the areas of music, art, character, and psychological growth. Parents can expect their children to be guided to do things independently, in an environment that fosters creativity, with specific instruction and encouragement focused on the individual child’s skills and abilities.

Wonder of Learning Organization Fall Programs (Family Fun Vancouver)

The Learning Centre offers fun and engaging programs for children ages 2 and up. The Piano School Program specializes in one-on-one preschool piano lessons, semi-private piano lessons, and group piano lessons for all ages. Children as young as age 3 can learn basic Cantonese or Mandarin and kids ages 6 – 12 years can join Creative Dance and Yoga Mindfulness. Discover the fine arts, with Mini Art Club starting at age 3, Drawing and Painting for school-age kids, and the Open Art Studio welcoming all skills levels from pre-K to grade 12.

Families who are looking for child care and want to prepare their little ones for school should take a look at the Preschool Prep Program, designed for 2-year-olds. Here, children will gain a variety of experiences to foster their overall growth and development, so they can be successful as they learn at their own rate. Older children (ages 3 – 5) will benefit from the Kindergarten Prep Program. Children can join morning or afternoon sessions, or come for the whole day, and families can choose which fine arts programs they would like their child to experience.

Wonder of Learning Organization Fall Programs (Family Fun Vancouver)

No matter what this fall holds for your family, fill it with wonder! The WOLO programs are planned to bring your family what is best, with unique programs designed to serve the community. Their goal is to provide programs that bring a solid and enriching educational experience and help develop perseverance, character, and a desire for lifelong learning! Register soon to reserve your spot for the fall of 2022!

Wonder of Learning Organization Programs:

When: Fall 2022
Where: Wonder of Learning Organization
Address: 1346 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC
Phone: 604-829-1346
Website: www.wonderoflearning.ca