你的孩子整个夏天都被困在沙发上吗? 您是否发现您的小学者在学习上落后了? 或者,也许您的青少年正努力为高中和/或大学做准备? 然后, 预订智能导师 可以帮助他们开始新学年。 秋季报名现已开放!

Book Smarts 的目标是让学生建立自信,获得新技能并在学校取得学业成功。 与向更大的群体教授课程的学习中心不同,他们的导师会根据您孩子的独特需求来计划他们的课程。

他们提供负担得起的一对一辅导服务,无论是在您自己舒适的家中亲自进行,还是使用 Zoom 或类似程序在线进行。 在这两种情况下,导师都会与您合作,以确保课程符合您的日程安排和需求。 在家中进行个性化辅导可以限制外界的干扰,通过在线辅导,学生可以在任何地点学习,同时仍然保持社交距离。 请放心,所有课程都遵循当前的 Covid 安全协议。

完整的省级学校课程提供从幼儿园到 12 年级所有科目的定制课程。首先,年幼的孩子可以获得组织能力方面的帮助,以建立良好的学习习惯。 在那之后,渴望在学校获得更高分数的高年级学生甚至可以学习高级材料以领先于班级。 学生还可以获得有关如何学习、准备考试、分配时间、制定工作时间表和学习有效记笔记的提示。

预订智能导师

英语辅导

英语是您的孩子在整个学校教育和工作生活中都会使用的通用科目。 因此,如果您希望您的孩子在所有重要的英语模块(阅读、听力、写作和口语)中都表现出色,那么您应该确保他们从小就开始学习这些模块。 Book Smart Tutors 的英语导师在帮助所有学生方面经验丰富,无论他们的年龄或教育水平如何。 它们使学习变得轻松有趣,使用现实生活中的例子来教授我们语言的各个方面。

数学辅导

毫无疑问,数学是许多学生最难的科目之一。 如果您发现您的孩子在数学学习上遇到困难,那么标准的课堂教学可能不是他们的最佳方法。 经验丰富且合格的一对一数学辅导已被证明是最好的学习方法。 它不仅提高了学生的数学技能,而且当导师以创造性的方式教授他们时,它也会使这门学科变得更加有趣。

科学辅导

Book Smart 为您所在地区或在线的所有科学科目提供定制的辅导课程。 科目包括普通科学、生物学、化学和物理。 导师也是教授学科的专家,对科学充满热情,在各自领域获得学士学位或更高学位。

法语辅导

在安大略省,从 4 年级到 8 年级,所有英语小学的学生都必须使用法语。 在扩展法语课程中,法语必须是课程每个年级总教学时间至少 25% 的教学语言。 此外,到 1260 年级结束时,至少需要 8 小时的法语教学。

借助 Book Smart,所有导师都能流利使用法语,并与学生一起练习所有技能,例如阅读、写作、口语和听力。

辅导科目

幼儿园——六年级

  • 数学、科学、社会科学
  • 英语 — 阅读/写作/理解,英语语言艺术 (ELA)
  • 法语沉浸,法语 - 阅读/写作
  • 学习/组织能力

7-12 年级

  • 数学——微积分前/微积分和向量/高级函数/数据管理
  • 英语——阅读理解/论文写作/报告编辑,英语语言艺术(ELA)
  • 法语 - 法语沉浸,核心法语
  • 科学——普通科学、生物学、化学、物理学

中学后——大学和学院

  • 化学、物理
  • 代数、微积分、经济学、金融、会计、统计
  • AutoCAD中

预订 Smart Tutors Inc.

地点: 覆盖区域包括但不限于多伦多、士嘉堡、北约克、怡陶碧谷、万锦、纽马克特、列治文山、密西沙加、宾顿、沃恩、皮克林、枫树
联系人:  40-1110 Finch Ave W, Suite#1041, Toronto
联系电话: 647-302-2882
网站: www.booksmarttutors.ca

不要忘记查看我们的所有信息 教训 在多伦多!

Are your kids stuck on the couch all summer? Do you find that your little scholars are falling behind in their studies? Or maybe your teens trying to get a leg up to prepare for high school and/or university? Then, Book Smart Tutors can help them kick-start their school year. Fall registration is now open!

Book Smarts’ goal is to see students build their self-confidence, acquire new skills and achieve academic success at school. Unlike learning centres that teach their lessons to larger groups, their tutors plan their lessons around the unique needs of your child.

They provide affordable one-on-one tutoring services, either in person in the comfort of your own home or online using Zoom or similar programs. In both cases, tutors work with you to make sure the lessons fit your schedule and needs. Personalized tutoring in your home limits outside distractions, and with online tutoring, students learn at any location while still practising social distancing. Rest assured, all lessons follow the current Covid-safety protocols.

The full provincial school curriculum is offered with customized programs for all subjects from Kindergarten to Grade 12. First, younger kids can get help with their organizational skills to establish good study habits. After that, older students that are keen on getting higher marks in school can even learn advanced material to move ahead of class. Students also get tips on how to study, prepare for tests, allocate their time, create work schedules and learn effective note-taking.

Book Smart Tutors

English Tutoring

English is the universal subject that your child will use throughout their schooling and working life. Therefore, if you want your child to excel in all of the important English modules – reading, listening, writing and speaking – then you should ensure that they are learning them from an early age. The English tutors at Book Smart Tutors are experienced in helping all students, no matter their age or education level. They make learning easy and interesting, using real life examples to teach the various aspects of our language.

Math Tutoring

Undoubtedly, Math is one of the toughest subjects for many students. If you find that your child is struggling with their math studies, then standard classroom teaching may not be the best method for them. Experienced and qualified one-on-one math tutoring has been proven to be the best method of learning. Not only does it enhance students’ skills in mathematics, but it will also make the subject more interesting when the tutor teaches them in creative ways.

Science Tutoring

Book Smart provides customized tutoring sessions for all science subjects in your location or online. Subjects include General Science, Biology, Chemistry and Physics. Tutors are also experts in teaching their subjects and are passionate about science, having earned bachelor degrees or higher in their respective field.

French Tutoring

In Ontario, French language is mandatory from Grades 4 to 8 for all students in English-language elementary schools. In an Extended French program, French must be the language of instruction for a minimum of 25% of the total instructional time at every grade level of the program. Also, a minimum of 1260 hours of instruction in French is required by the end of Grade 8.

With Book Smart, all tutors are fluent in French and practise all skills with students, such as reading, writing, speaking and listening.

Tutoring Subjects

Kindergarten—Grade 6

  • Math, Science, Social Sciences
  • English — Reading/Writing/Comprehension, English Language Arts (ELA)
  • French Immersion, French — Reading/Writing
  • Study/organizational skills

Grade 7—12

  • Math — Pre-Calculus/Calculus and Vectors/Advanced Functions/Data Management
  • English — Reading Comprehension/Essay Writing/Report Editing, English Language Arts (ELA)
  • French — French Immersion, Core French
  • Science — General science, Biology, Chemistry, Physics

Post-Secondary — University & College

  • Chemistry, Physics
  • Algebra, Calculus, Economics, Finance, Accounting, Statistics
  • AutoCAD

Book Smart Tutors Inc.

Where: Coverage area includes but not limited to Toronto, Scarborough, North York, Etobicoke, Markham, Newmarket, Richmond Hill, Mississauga, Brampton, Vaughan, Pickering, Maple
Contact:  40-1110 Finch Ave W, Suite#1041, Toronto
Phone: 647-302-2882
Website: www.booksmarttutors.ca

Don’t forget to check out all of our information on Lessons in Toronto!