主要景點

皇家安大略博物館
在皇家安大略博物館探索藝術,文化和歷史

皇家安大略博物館是加拿大最大,最受歡迎的博物館! 您必須親自看到它才能真正欣賞它提供的所有功能。 除了在各個畫廊中展示藝術,歷史和文化作品外,它們還提供交互式程序來增強您的體驗。 CIBC Discovery Gallery是
繼續閱讀 ”

樂高樂園探索中心是終極室內游樂場

這是多倫多幼兒家庭必遊的地方! 樂高樂園為3至10歲的孩子們提供了終極的室內游樂場,其互動活動激發了創造力並促進了娛樂。 用磚砌建築,賽車,娛樂遊戲和忍者技能測試來充實您90分鐘的遊玩體驗。 如果
繼續閱讀 ”

在安大略科學中心玩耍和學習

安大略科學中心鼓勵並激發各個年齡段的人們(通過動手游戲)學習如何成為一名日常科學家。 有超過500種展覽品可供探索,包括季節性和永久性展覽,包括多倫多唯一的公共天文館。 包含在您的錄取中,近距離了解科學的實際應用
繼續閱讀 ”

多倫多動物園
在多倫多動物園認識來自世界各地的動物

多倫多動物園是加拿大最大的動物園,長期以來一直是加拿大家庭的最愛,這是有充分理由的! 在動物園度過的一天完美融合了各個年齡段的娛樂,學習和活動。 有4個主要展館可供參觀,它們是來自
繼續閱讀 ”

黑溪先鋒村
黑溪先鋒村將1860年的歷史帶入生活

黑溪先驅村提供了所有的一切-活動,美食,娛樂和學習機會,將吸引並招待整個家庭。 這座重建於1860年的村莊位於大多倫多地區的北約克區,是提供真實歷史經驗的稀有和特殊地方之一。
繼續閱讀 ”

善良的曲棍球名人堂

各個年齡段的曲棍球迷都會喜歡花一天的時間探索多倫多市中心的好曲棍球名人堂! 這個標誌性的加拿大運動在這65,000平方英尺的空間的每個角落都得到慶祝。 它擁有文物,獎杯,主題展品,商品店,甚至臭名昭著的斯坦利
繼續閱讀 ”

里普利水族館(Ripley's Aquarium)的觸摸展品
在里普利水族館進行水下冒險

終極的水下冒險在多倫多市中心的加拿大里普利水族館(Ripley's Aquarium)等待著您的家人! 里普利(Ripley)設有9個獨特的畫廊,展示加拿大和外來水生動物。 總共有超過20,000種生物在它們的屋頂下! 更不用說他們是北方的故鄉
繼續閱讀 ”

印度河爬行動物和恐龍公園8
恐龍在印度河爬行動物和恐龍公園近距離

怒吼! 本著2020年的精神,似乎只有適合安大略省最新的家庭遊樂設施,您才會懷疑自己是否在侏羅紀公園醒來,對嗎? 但請放心-印度河爬行動物和恐龍公園是安大略省平房鄉的短途駕車遊覽景點(距安大略省約20分鐘路程
繼續閱讀 ”

Major Attractions

Royal Ontario Museum
Explore Art, Culture and History at Royal Ontario Museum

The Royal Ontario Museum is the biggest, most popular museum in Canada!  You must see it in person to truly appreciate all that it offers. Along with displaying art, history and cultural pieces in various galleries, they also offer interactive programming to enhance your experience. The CIBC Discovery Gallery is the
Continue Reading »

LEGOLAND Discovery Centre is the Ultimate Indoor Playground

This is a must-visit for families of young kids in Toronto! LEGOLAND provides the ultimate indoor playground for kids ages 3 to 10, with interactive activities that spark creativity and promote fun. Fill your 90 minute play visit with brick building, car racing, amusement rides and ninja skill testing. If
Continue Reading »

Play and Learn at The Ontario Science Centre

The Ontario Science Centre encourages and inspires people of all ages to learn (through hands-on play) how to be an everyday scientist. There are over 500 exhibits to explore, both seasonal and permanent, including Toronto’s only public planetarium. Included with your admission, get an up-close view of science in action
Continue Reading »

the Toronto zoo
Meet Animals From Around The World at The Toronto Zoo

The Toronto Zoo is Canada’s largest zoo and has been a long standing favourite of families across the country, and for good reason! A day at the zoo perfectly blends fun, learning and activity for all ages. There are 4 main pavilions to visit, which are home to animals from
Continue Reading »

Black Creek Pioneer Village
Black Creek Pioneer Village Brings 1860’s History to Life

Black Creek Pioneer Village offers it all – activities, food, fun and learning that will engage and entertain the whole family. Located in the North York district of greater Toronto, this recreated 1860’s village is one of those rare and special places that provides an authentic historical experience.During the main
Continue Reading »

The Good Ol’ Hockey Hall of Fame

Hockey fans of all ages will appreciate a day spent exploring the good ol’ Hockey Hall of Fame in downtown Toronto! This iconic Canadian sport is celebrated in every corner of this 65,000 square feet space. It boasts artifacts, trophies, themed exhibits, a merchandise store and even the infamous Stanley
Continue Reading »

Touch Exhibits at Ripley's Aquarium
Go on an Underwater Adventure at Ripley’s Aquarium

The ultimate underwater adventure awaits your family at Ripley’s Aquarium of Canada in the heart of downtown Toronto! Ripley’s features 9 unique galleries that showcase both Canadian and exotic aquatic animals. In total, there are over 20,000 creatures under their roof! Not to mention that they are home to  North
Continue Reading »

Indian River Reptile And Dinosaur Park 8
Dinos Up Close at the Indian River Reptile And Dinosaur Park

ROAR! In the spirit of 2020, it seems only fitting the newest family attraction in Ontario will make you wonder if you woke up in Jurassic Park, right? But don’t worry – Indian River Reptile And Dinosaur Park,  the short drive-through attraction in Ontario’s cottage country (about 20 minutes from
Continue Reading »