萬聖節

跟隨胭脂穀保護區的線索

尋找一個有趣的萬聖節活動與孩子們在外面玩嗎? 進行尋寶遊戲,並在Rouge Valley保護中心了解線索! 這項主題狩獵非常適合孩子們炫耀自己的服裝,在戶外玩得開心甚至享受美食! 萬聖節展覽… 繼續閱讀 ”

多倫多家庭歡樂多倫多萬聖節活動終極指南
多倫多家庭娛樂活動2020萬聖節活動終極指南

尋找一些可怕的樂趣? 也許您更喜歡不那麼詭異的晚會? 無論您遇到什麼卡紙,我們都找到了! 繼續閱讀《家庭歡樂多倫多2020年萬聖節活動終極指南》。**不確定如何在2020年安全慶祝萬聖節嗎? 在此處閱讀安大略省指南。 繼續閱讀 ”

使用數字忍者進行數字搗蛋

儘管今年傳統的花招或禮節被擱置,但《忍者密碼》卻不斷創新,並提供了數字化替代方案。 31月2日星期六,美國東部標準時間(EST),孩子們被邀請參加一個定制的Roblox遊戲,在那裡他們可以打扮和尋找糖果。 註冊… 繼續閱讀 ”

下載免費的鄰里萬聖節賓果遊戲床單

《俠盜獵車手》中的搗蛋遊戲將於2020年暫停,因此家庭正在尋找有趣的,社交距離遙遠的慶祝方式。 穿著服裝在附近逛逛怎麼樣? 使用由Solis Animation Inc.創建的這些可愛的Bingo Sheets可以從遠處發現所有怪異的事物。 您… 繼續閱讀 ”

萬聖節孩子們展示cbc寶石
在CBC寶石上播放免費的萬聖節兒童節目

CBC Gem是一個很棒的網站,可為兒童和成人提供免費的紀錄片和其他節目。 在萬聖節,他們編制了一個充滿怪異而有趣的兒童節目的播放列表,以幫助最小的食屍鬼慶祝! 觀看帕丁頓和萬聖節,整rick日,等等! CBC寶石萬聖節… 繼續閱讀 ”

攝政公園免費提供南瓜和萬聖節禮物

第一步沒有南瓜嗎? 30月4日,星期五,下午5點至30:XNUMX之間,前往攝政公園的大公園花園,即可免費獲得南瓜和萬聖節禮品袋! 數量有限,送完為止。 攝政公園之友還通過以下方式託管了一個虛擬程序: 繼續閱讀 ”

怪異的科學週
與安大略科學中心的怪異科學週

由安大略科學中心主辦的“怪異科學週”在線慶祝萬聖節。 28月31日(星期三)和XNUMX月XNUMX日(星期六)將舉辦特別的現場活動,並在其網站上進行各種互動活動。 創建自己的浮動山羊,製作怪異的粘液,參加“技巧或瑣事”測驗等等! 星期三,… 繼續閱讀 ”

黑溪先鋒Viillage的萬聖節Hootenanny
萬聖節在黑溪先驅村

萬聖節那天,在黑溪先驅村度過一個美好的時光! 購買限時票,在17月18日至24日,25-31日,1日以及8月XNUMX日和XNUMX日的正常時間訪問。穿上服裝,享受充滿怪異景點,木偶表演,萬聖節狩獵和…的小團體旅遊。 繼續閱讀 ”

Halloween

Here are some family friendly Halloween events happening around the city. Please bear in mind there may still be a scary element to some of the festivities. It might be prudent to contact the venue to find out their level of fright!

Guide to Pumpkin Patches in Southern Ontario
Guide to Pumpkin Patches in Southern Ontario

Taking a trip to a pumpkin patch is a fun way to get outside in beautiful Fall weather to search for your very own Great Pumpkin, especially if you have your heart set on carving a perfect Halloween jack-o-lantern or you’re planning on baking a fresh pumpkin pie for Thanksgiving.
Continue Reading »

Follow The Clues at Rouge Valley Conservation

Looking for a fun Halloween activity to do outside with the kids? Go on a scavenger hunt and follow the clues at Rouge Valley Conservation Centre! This themed hunt is perfect for kids to show off their costumes, have some fun outdoors and even get a treat! A Halloween display
Continue Reading »

A Digital Trick & Treat With Code Ninjas

While traditional trick or treating is on hold this year, Code Ninjas is getting creative and providing a digital alternative. On Saturday, October 31 from 2 to 4 pm EST kids are invited to join a custom created Roblox game where they can dress up and search for candy. Registration
Continue Reading »

Download Free Neighbourhood Halloween Bingo Sheets

Trick-or-treating in the GTA is on hold for 2020, so families are looking for fun, socially distanced ways to celebrate. How about a walk around the neighbourhood in your costumes? Use these adorable Bingo Sheets created by Solis Animation Inc. to spot all the spooky things from a distance. You
Continue Reading »

halloween kids shows cbc gem
Stream Free Halloween Kids Shows on CBC Gem

CBC Gem is a great website to stream free documentaries and other shows for kids and adults alike. For Halloween they have compiled a playlist full of spooky and fun Kids Shows to help the littlest ghouls celebrate! Watch Paddington and Halloween, Tricky Treat Day, and more! CBC Gem Halloween
Continue Reading »

Free Pumpkins and Halloween Goodies at Regent Park

Don’t have a pumpkin for your front step yet? Head to the Big Park Garden in Regent Park on Friday, October 30 between 4 and 5:30 pm to get a complimentary pumpkin and Halloween goodie bag! While quantities last. Friends of Regent Park is also hosting a virtual program via
Continue Reading »

Spooky Science Week
Spooky Science Week With Ontario Science Centre

Celebrate Halloween online with Spooky Science Week, hosted by the Ontario Science Centre. There are special live events on Wednesday, October 28 and Saturday, October 31 as well as various interactive activities on their website. Create your own floating goats, make spooky slime, take the Trick-or-Trivia Quiz and more! Wednesday,
Continue Reading »

Halloween Hootenanny at Black Creek Pioneer Viillage
Halloween at Black Creek Pioneer Village

Have a howling good time at Black Creek Pioneer Village this Halloween! Purchase your timed tickets to visit during regular hours on October 17-18, 24-25, 31 and November 1 and 8. Come wearing costumes and enjoy a small group tour full of spooky sights, a puppet show, Halloween Hunt and
Continue Reading »