讓我們一起慶祝加拿大國慶日!

加拿大多倫多日

在加拿大國慶日,我們偉大的國家又迎來了大一歲。 即使我們處於大流行之中,我們仍然可以一起慶祝! 通常,加拿大國慶日到處都是熱鬧的表演,遊行,面部彩繪,焰火表演以及其他許多家庭友好活動。 雖然這些事情被推遲到2020年,但實際上有一些有趣的方式可以從家裡參加慶典。

加拿大政府將在加拿大國慶日舉辦各種直播活動,包括白天和晚上的表演。 日間節目“加拿大全國日”為美國東部標準時間(EST)12點至1點。 晚間節目“加拿大國慶日”是美國東部時間晚上7-9點。 這兩場展覽都將展出偉大的加拿大藝術家,虛擬慶典和其他驚喜。 您可以按照 2020年虛擬加拿大日-多倫多Facebook頁面.

加拿大國慶日虛擬慶典

在各種贊助商的幫助下,您可以下載 慶祝套件 幫助您在家裡開始聚會。 這些工具包具有創意,教育意義,並且適合家庭。 在每個工具包中,您都可以找到工藝品,遊戲,創意提示,挑戰等等!

四個慶祝套件是:

  • 楓葉–藝術與文化
  • 和平塔–歷史,符號與傳統
  • 海狸–戶外活動
  • O加拿大–烹飪活動

我們希望您在多倫多有一個健康,安全和有趣的加拿大國慶日!

這裡有一些我們認為你會喜歡的文章!

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

本網站使用Akismet來減少垃圾郵件。 了解您的評論如何處理.

Let’s Celebrate Canada Day Together!

toronto canada day

On Canada Day, our great nation is turning another year older. Even though we are in the middle of a pandemic, we can still celebrate together! Normally, Canada Day is full of lively performances, parades, face painting, fireworks and a whole host of other family-friendly events. While those things are postponed for 2020, there are some fun ways to join the celebrations virtually from home.

The Government of Canada is hosting a variety of livestream events on Canada Day, including a daytime and evening show. The daytime show, Canada Day Across the Country, is from 12-1 pm EST. The evening show, Canada Day Together, is from 7-9 pm EST. Both shows will feature great Canadian Artists, virtual celebrations and other surprises. You can stay updated on the virtual events schedule by following the Virtual Canada Day 2020 – Toronto Facebook Page.

Canada Day Virtual Celebration

With help from various sponsors, you can download a Celebration Kit to help you get the party started at home. These kits are creative, educational and geared towards families. In each kit you will find crafts, games, creative prompts, challenges and more!

The four Celebration Kits are:

  • Maple Leaf – Arts & Culture
  • Peace Tower – History, Symbols & Traditions
  • Beaver – Outdoors & Physical Activity
  • O Canada – Culinary Activities

We hope you have a healthy, safe and FUN Canada Day, Toronto!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.